Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
To cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
I love this sign! Such great quality!I bought the christmas version as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Such a cute unique gift. I want one now for every season!!!!
Perfect!!!
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and they loved it. She had it unpacked and in her yard within an hour after receiving it. Shipping was extremely fast.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design on-line and loved how you could see your actual design! Will order more in the future!
Totally adorable
By Yoko K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Bay, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall - the turnaround time was very impressive, and the personalized Halloween yard stake is really adorable of good quality. We will definitely order more items in the future!
SO CUTE!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest plaque ever...we have gotten tons of compliments on it and our 2 year old daughter LOVES it!
Too Cute For Words
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my sign, it looks great. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it and I am happy to tell them. Really better than I expected and super fast, from ordering to shipping I would recommend this site to anyone.
Cute
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. Very cute of our family in costumes. The only thing that my 8 year old didn't care for was that he was dressed as a pirate, but I thought that was cute. My husband loves it and it will be out very soon with the rest of our Halloween stuff! Very fast also. I ordered on a Sunday and I think it was here by Tuesday!
Perfectly adorable
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the fun side of Halloween and how much more fun is it than to see my husband as Frankenstein's Monster and me as his lovely Bride! And our Great Pyr as a cute SuperDog!
Great and Practical Decoration!!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Halloween Yard Stake. The characters were great, the quality was fantastic. As an added bonus, the part of the yard stake with the Halloween stuff is a removable magnet, so I can use the yard stake all year round. Wonderful item!!
Cute to have
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second piece that I have purchased and Have been happy with both items. This is just like it shows.!Very cute!
Very cute!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sign turned out very cute! I am kind of worried about leaving it outside...I don't want it to become weathered, but so far so good!
Such A Fun Way To Spruce Up Boring Address Markers!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Halloween fanatic I couldn't resist ordering this. It is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing so you won't see top notch quality but you're also not being charged for high end quality. It is absolutely adorable and takes all of 2 seconds to change out your address marker for a seasonal display.
Great gift idea
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign post and the assorted personalized magnetic signs were a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's new house. It was well received and looks great at their front door. It's good quality and the magnets make it easy to change the greetings with the seasons or holidays. This Halloween sign is especially cute! I would definitely recommend it!
Inviting trick-or-treaters
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our halloween magnet to go on the yard stake had our family name on the bottom but instead of the first names of our family members it says: Trick or Treat. We didn't want our first names to be made public and we thought having trick or treat on the sign would alert neighbors to the fact we will be giving out treats Halloween night. The sign matches the door mat and both are just adorable.
Good quality
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and design is great. The top of the magnet however is a little weak. If you purchase the metal yard stake it will be necessary to have it made longer..

I have ordered many times from this company and absolutely love the quality and service.
I remain a loyal customer.
Nice concept but too small/short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
Nice concept but the sign is too small and short. You will have to put it in a potted plant for it to be viewable.
Great magnetic sign but very short stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIngham, MA) - October 22, 2012
The actual magnetic sign is fantastic - details exactly as shown on preview and really cute but be aware that the stake it really short and, unless it is only to be read by toddlers and munchkins, you will need to attach it to an additional stake.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved