Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Halloween Character Collection Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Lawn Decor Character Yard Stake - 5923
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Seasonal yardstake
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyalusing, PA) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome yardstake, colors and graphics are great. Bought one for myself and liked it so much I bought this one for my daughter.Can't wait to buy other Holiday magnets.
Great Halloween Decor
By David H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, awesome product and reliable shipping estimate. Item arrived just in time for our Halloween celebration...everyone loved the looks of it. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salyersville, KY) - September 29, 2014
What a wonderful, high quality item! I will buy one for every season.
Nice concept but too small/short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STATION, NY) - October 27, 2012
Nice concept but the sign is too small and short. You will have to put it in a potted plant for it to be viewable.
Excellent product!
By Kimber F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, WY) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! It is adorable in my front yard. The shipping was quick. My only complaint is that the yard stake is a little shorter than I thought it was going to be.
Halloween Happy
By Lori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - October 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Completely pleased with product. Light-weight yet durable. Has added an adorable quality to halloween and our front porch decorations. Would love to have the sign been magnetized so that I could keep the stake out all year with different holiday scenes. Recommend without any reservations... great choice!
Very Cute
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my front yard and it did not disappoint. The sign is very cute. It is not as big as I had pictured but big enough.
Great additional to our Halloween decorations!
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Little Rock, AR) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My family and neighbors, especially my children, loved the Halloween themed personalized magnet and yard stake. I only wish the stake was taller! I had to stake in a flower pot to give the sign some elevation. Magnet (color, etc)received was exactly as shown online. Fast delivery!
Love it!
By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, OH) - October 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is item is so cool. I was so impressed with it. I have gotten many comments already and I can't wait to get more magnets for it. Would highly recommend this product. Great job, thank you!
Perfect!!!
By Larry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my sister's family and they loved it. She had it unpacked and in her yard within an hour after receiving it. Shipping was extremely fast.
To cute for words
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - June 3, 2011
I love this sign! Such great quality!I bought the christmas version as well. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Such a cute unique gift. I want one now for every season!!!!
Garden Stake
By patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury , CT) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture doesn't do it justice, the kids love it!
Money well spent!
SO CUTE!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest plaque ever...we have gotten tons of compliments on it and our 2 year old daughter LOVES it!
Totally adorable
By Yoko K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Bay, NY) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was our first time ordering from Personalization Mall - the turnaround time was very impressive, and the personalized Halloween yard stake is really adorable of good quality. We will definitely order more items in the future!
Absolutely Adorable!
By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peshtigo, WI) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design on-line and loved how you could see your actual design! Will order more in the future!
Halloween Hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - October 31, 2011
We love this added Halloween decoration for our yard. It's very appealing and colorful. We love changing the sign for the various seasons/holidays.
Very Festive
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great! Love it...perfect for Halloween.
Nothing scary about this purchase!
By James V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing scary about this purchase!

The magnet display arrived in perfect condition and was immediately placed on the marker in front of our main entry.

This is the third magnet character I have purchased for some holiday or just as a greeting.

We receive a lot of compliments from people on how "cute" and "festive" our magnets are.

This is an inexpensive way to dress up your home for a holiday.
Cute address sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - October 10, 2011
I was so pleased with the weight of this sign, very sturdy, very colorful and all around satisfied! The family was thrilled with it!
Very Cute Halloween Decoration
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 11, 2011
This item looks so great in the front of my house. My son loves reading the names and telling everyone that this is his family.
Very Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - October 25, 2011
Love the yard stake and the kids did too. reasonable pricing as well.
Inviting trick-or-treaters
By Lewis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FPO , AE) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our halloween magnet to go on the yard stake had our family name on the bottom but instead of the first names of our family members it says: Trick or Treat. We didn't want our first names to be made public and we thought having trick or treat on the sign would alert neighbors to the fact we will be giving out treats Halloween night. The sign matches the door mat and both are just adorable.
Great gift idea
By Nora D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Park, IL) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sign post and the assorted personalized magnetic signs were a gift for my son and daughter-in-law's new house. It was well received and looks great at their front door. It's good quality and the magnets make it easy to change the greetings with the seasons or holidays. This Halloween sign is especially cute! I would definitely recommend it!
Such A Fun Way To Spruce Up Boring Address Markers!
By Nancy Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, GA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Halloween fanatic I couldn't resist ordering this. It is just a sticker printed on a magnetic backing so you won't see top notch quality but you're also not being charged for high end quality. It is absolutely adorable and takes all of 2 seconds to change out your address marker for a seasonal display.
Great magnetic sign but very short stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIngham, MA) - October 22, 2012
The actual magnetic sign is fantastic - details exactly as shown on preview and really cute but be aware that the stake it really short and, unless it is only to be read by toddlers and munchkins, you will need to attach it to an additional stake.
Halloween lawn sign
By Adrienne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, CT) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a lawn sign with the Halloween theme and it came out really nicely. All of our Halloween party guests commented on how original and cute it was. I like that they are interchangable magnets, so we can buy a few and use them year round. Good purchase!
Good quality
By Tracey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and design is great. The top of the magnet however is a little weak. If you purchase the metal yard stake it will be necessary to have it made longer..

I have ordered many times from this company and absolutely love the quality and service.
I remain a loyal customer.
Perfectly adorable
By Kelly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - September 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE the fun side of Halloween and how much more fun is it than to see my husband as Frankenstein's Monster and me as his lovely Bride! And our Great Pyr as a cute SuperDog!
Cute
By Heather F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Finksburg, MD) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was great. Very cute of our family in costumes. The only thing that my 8 year old didn't care for was that he was dressed as a pirate, but I thought that was cute. My husband loves it and it will be out very soon with the rest of our Halloween stuff! Very fast also. I ordered on a Sunday and I think it was here by Tuesday!
Too Cute For Words
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be happier with my sign, it looks great. Everyone that has seen it wants to know where I got it and I am happy to tell them. Really better than I expected and super fast, from ordering to shipping I would recommend this site to anyone.
Very cute!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our sign turned out very cute! I am kind of worried about leaving it outside...I don't want it to become weathered, but so far so good!
Cute to have
By Desiree P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, MD) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second piece that I have purchased and Have been happy with both items. This is just like it shows.!Very cute!
Great and Practical Decoration!!
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Halloween Yard Stake. The characters were great, the quality was fantastic. As an added bonus, the part of the yard stake with the Halloween stuff is a removable magnet, so I can use the yard stake all year round. Wonderful item!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Linda, CA) - October 22, 2012
I buy one of these magnets for each holiday. I love them. I especially like how I can use these for my daycare business. The kids love them and it's great advertisement. They also like to figure out which character they think they are.
Perfect touch
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by the heft and weight of the metal stake that comes with the magnetic sign. It is very durable and sturdy. The magnetic sign fits perfectly and looks high quality. Everyone comments on how nice my sign looks and I have to agree - it really topped my halloween decorating for my front yard.
So Cute!
By Meghan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't know what to expect with this yard stake, but I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. The stake is not wimpy at all. It was fairly heavy gauge "metal" and the magnet doesn't seem like it will peel (like some of the car magnets I've purchased from various companies). I can't wait to get more magnets for upcoming holidays and seasons.
Good quality, Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - October 22, 2012
I am/ was a first time customer, but must admit this won't be my last purchase from this site. The product is made of good quality materials and is priced very well.
Great Product/Fun For Family
By Tricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our magnet and stake. The stake is of excellent quality. Nice and sturdy. The magnet is adorable. The magnet is clear, colorful, easy to read names, and see characters. My sister and her family loved ours, they are ordering their own and so is my daughter and her family! After seeing how nice the finished product was, I went on line and ordered the Fall magnet and Christmas magnet. They are a lot of fun for the entire family. They have a nice selection of "characters" to choose from for each person and pet.
Great product!
By Megan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love our Halloween sign! We received it very quickly and it is just adorable. We received lots of compliments! Great product.
soooooo cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - October 23, 2012
WE LOVE IT!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved