Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for mom
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossipee, NH) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a gift for my mom's 40th anniversary and could not find anything then found this site and fell in love with this family tree. She has not got it yet but I know she will love it with all her kids and grandchildren's name on it. Thanks for helping me find the best gift for my mom and dad.
Good anniversary present
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom and Dad for their anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they'll love it. It's a very neat idea.
Gorgeous
By Loni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss and she absolutely loved it! she set it up on her entertainment center with a fake tealight candle behind it and she said it was the talk of Christmas at her house!
Everyone loved this gift
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary and they and the rest of my family loved it. It is such an amazingly personal gift. If you are looking for the best gift to give to a loved one this is it. It came
Within three days which was very convenient. I highly recommend this i love it...
Classic Beauty
By Tonjia R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Keepsake was used a family reunion award. It's beautiful and will serve as a priceless family display for years to come.
More than expected!!!!!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift. I recommend this to anyone, its worth the money and ships fast! It was even nicer than it looked on here, the pic doesn't do ti justice! A++++++++++++

~Chrissie
I will buy this item again!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see that this item was EXACTLY as it is shown in the personalization screen. The names are small, but clearly engraved and easy to read. The piece is very substantial and does not look like "cheap" plastic; it is a smooth acrylic block about 1.5" thick and quite heavy. I had originally planned to use the piece as a cake topper, but because of its weight, have decided to display it beside the cake instead. This will be a great keepsake for my in-laws. I also liked that it could be completely personalized on each of the 3 lines and that there were plenty of character spaces on each of the lines. The fifteen hearts worked out for us, although some names did have to be shortened to fit. Great product.
beautiful keepsake
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree keepsake for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They LOVED it. Thanks.
Exceded my expectations
By Janene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching, for awhile, for something for my in-laws 50th anniversary. When I came upon this I was thrilled that I found a piece I could personalize.
The shipping was extremely quick!
This plaque exceded my expectations in the quality and workmanship.
I will definately be a return customer!
Lovely,simply lovely
By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed for an anniversary gift. Arrived quickly, boxed and wrapped securely, and best of all the look of it is simply lovely! Thanks PM!
My Mom loved it
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
Great anniversary gift!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for parents & in-laws. Beautiful etching and a unique, precious keepsake for the family. Great gift! Thanks
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
awesome family tree
By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
Made the day special!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
Product features I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift. It is very nice except for the hearts. I was expecting them to be somewhat larger so the names would appear clear but they are extremely small so you can barely read what is written on each one. I wish they could have engraved the names in a different color, that may have helped.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 12, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. When I received it there was a slight error but I had no problem having it fixed. The company sent me a brand new one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The product is a very nice keepsake. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because it would be nice if the hearts were just a bit bigger.
Beautiful
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for grandma for Christmas with all her kids, grandkids and great-grands names on it. It is a very lovely piece and I think she will love it. I just wished the hearts and names could have been a little bigger
Pleased
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased "Our Family Tree" for my sister's 35th anniversary. She loved it!
A couple of things I would change- difficult to read, and see. All the hearts were not used therefore, it would be nice if the hearts could have been bigger.
I suggested to my sister that she possibly could put a small light or candle behind frame to illuminate the wording.
Satisfied
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that for the one heart that didn't have a name, that the empty heart we wish didn't appear on final product, but it did. No big deal. The final product is heavier than expected - which is good. Overall, we're happy with the gift...it's for my husband's parents' 50th wedding anniversary.
Family Tree Review
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is absolutely beautiful. Everything was done just as I ordered and it arrived in a very timely manner. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is a wonderful gift idea.

The only thing I would suggest for this item is to make the names larger so that they are more easily read; other than that, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Type of gift I was looking for
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of acrylic, was a little worried it would seem too much like plastic, but had a nice heavy feel. It was a little smaller than I would have like and the print seemed kind of small but it turned out very cute! Only complaint was that some of the white print was smeared a little next to the names when it was delivered - wondering if they didn't let the paint dry enough before they boxed it up?
Family keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 8, 2011
This is a very nice keepsake but there are a couple of issues with it. First of all trying to get the names in the order you would like them placed is difficult and took a lot of monkeying around to know which spaces to leave blank and which name to put in each heart. Once that was figured out, the rest was a piece of cake. The other problem that I see is the name personalization is very small. Those were the only two things that I found a problem. It is heavey and will make a nice gift.
Mack Family Tree
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was loved by the recipient. However, one name was too long for a leaf and had to be mispelled, which was a little disconcerting. Overall, it was beautifully packaged and well done.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
We only wish the hearts were a bit larger so the names were more pronounced.
Overall, we are very pleased with the quality of the product.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 1, 2011
i did receive this a few weeks ago, ordered it on a sunday, got it on thursday, w/regular shipping. the font is a little hard to read, esxpecailly white on clear so i went to a craft store and had black matting cut for it
it will be displayed on a black scroll frame display w/black matting behind it, stands out so much more than the white on clear, it is easier to read and looks very elegant. glad i purchased this, really happy i put the black matting behind it, i think it will be a hit!
scatter names of hearts
By Shopper (Maineville, OH) - June 19, 2011
just a tip for future buyers - you can skip lines for the names so that the names are more scattered, balancing out the empty hearts, as far as i can see from the preview of mine, it looked really cute that way, the first time i entered the names, i went straight through the lines, 1-10, but after previewing, and seeing a string of empty hearts, i starting skipping lines and moving names around until i had the "design" i wanted although i haven't received this, i am certain it will be a great gift, the preview looks lovely, but i am concerned about the size and ability to read the names.
Well Engraved
By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done with high quality
Family Heirloom
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a milestone anniversary present. It looks quite classy. I plan on giving this gift in the future to commemorate special anniversaries. It will definitely become a family heirloom to be passed on. The etching could be a bit darker, but it is still legible. It would be nice if more hearts could be added to accomodate larger families.
Nice idea
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the whole concept, I only wish it were a little larger!
Nice Gift
By Exie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very nice and a thick, heavy high quality piece. I do have two suggestions for the company.....they should allow personalizers to delete or add hearts with names in them.......so as not to have empty hearts on the tree or to add more to larger families as necessary.

Besides, the personalization issues.....it is still a very nice gift which presents beautifully and is also memorable and affordable. With that combination, you cant really ask for much more.

Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - April 20, 2014
The item itself is beautiful. The actual hearts are small making the name of the family members hard to read. I guess I expected the hearts to be larger.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 8, 2011
Its much smaller than it appears. Need to put the picture with any reference point (dollar bill etc.). Otherwise, its a good product and carefully done. Would love to see some options for blank spots (eg: leave carving, lines, shade etc.)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved