Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just received my first order from your company today and I am happy with everything I ordered. My husband couldn't believe we received our items so quickly. Thanks for making my Christmas shopping...
    ~Misty - SC

    Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Mack Family Tree
    By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was loved by the recipient. However, one name was too long for a leaf and had to be mispelled, which was a little disconcerting. Overall, it was beautifully packaged and well done.
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
    We only wish the hearts were a bit larger so the names were more pronounced.
    Overall, we are very pleased with the quality of the product.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 1, 2011
    i did receive this a few weeks ago, ordered it on a sunday, got it on thursday, w/regular shipping. the font is a little hard to read, esxpecailly white on clear so i went to a craft store and had black matting cut for it
    it will be displayed on a black scroll frame display w/black matting behind it, stands out so much more than the white on clear, it is easier to read and looks very elegant. glad i purchased this, really happy i put the black matting behind it, i think it will be a hit!
    scatter names of hearts
    By Shopper (Maineville, OH) - June 19, 2011
    just a tip for future buyers - you can skip lines for the names so that the names are more scattered, balancing out the empty hearts, as far as i can see from the preview of mine, it looked really cute that way, the first time i entered the names, i went straight through the lines, 1-10, but after previewing, and seeing a string of empty hearts, i starting skipping lines and moving names around until i had the "design" i wanted although i haven't received this, i am certain it will be a great gift, the preview looks lovely, but i am concerned about the size and ability to read the names.
    Well Engraved
    By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Done with high quality
    Family Heirloom
    By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a milestone anniversary present. It looks quite classy. I plan on giving this gift in the future to commemorate special anniversaries. It will definitely become a family heirloom to be passed on. The etching could be a bit darker, but it is still legible. It would be nice if more hearts could be added to accomodate larger families.
    Nice idea
    By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the whole concept, I only wish it were a little larger!
    Nice Gift
    By Exie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift is very nice and a thick, heavy high quality piece. I do have two suggestions for the company.....they should allow personalizers to delete or add hearts with names in them.......so as not to have empty hearts on the tree or to add more to larger families as necessary.

    Besides, the personalization issues.....it is still a very nice gift which presents beautifully and is also memorable and affordable. With that combination, you cant really ask for much more.

    Family Tree
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - April 20, 2014
    The item itself is beautiful. The actual hearts are small making the name of the family members hard to read. I guess I expected the hearts to be larger.
    Small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 8, 2011
    Its much smaller than it appears. Need to put the picture with any reference point (dollar bill etc.). Otherwise, its a good product and carefully done. Would love to see some options for blank spots (eg: leave carving, lines, shade etc.)
    Nice product, lopsided personalization
    By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice item, although I wish when they personalized it they would spread the names out. I didn't have enough names to cover all the hearts on the tree and they left 3 hearts blank on one side instead of spreading the blanks out throughout the tree. It looks lopsided and am a bit disappointed in the final product.
    Our Family Tree© Personalized Keepsake
    By Linda K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I find the writing difficult to read and the names on the tree leaves are very small and even more difficult to read.
    way too small
    By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a beautiful idea. However, writing is too small to see. Choose another product.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved