Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
~Avra - IL

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Family Tree Review
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keepsake is absolutely beautiful. Everything was done just as I ordered and it arrived in a very timely manner. Everyone that has seen it thinks it is a wonderful gift idea.

The only thing I would suggest for this item is to make the names larger so that they are more easily read; other than that, I am completely satisfied with my purchase.
Type of gift I was looking for
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of acrylic, was a little worried it would seem too much like plastic, but had a nice heavy feel. It was a little smaller than I would have like and the print seemed kind of small but it turned out very cute! Only complaint was that some of the white print was smeared a little next to the names when it was delivered - wondering if they didn't let the paint dry enough before they boxed it up?
50th wedding anniversary
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was PERFECT for our parents. Absolutely beautiful!!!! We fit each child (5 of us) on the top hearts along with their dog in the middle top. Then from there each grandchild fit under each child to make 15 hearts. PERFECT!!
Mack Family Tree
By Joan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was loved by the recipient. However, one name was too long for a leaf and had to be mispelled, which was a little disconcerting. Overall, it was beautifully packaged and well done.
Beautiful, unique piece!
By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the family tree keepsake created for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. It seemed a little smaller than expected even though dimensions reported are accurate. Fast order processing - impressive that I had final piece in less than 4 days after order submission! Small issue when creating tree - no template provided of which name number corresponds with tree heart. With some effort, I was able to figure that out and put names exactly where I wanted on tree.
Unique Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had never seen this type of product before. It was perfect for a cousin's birthday gift. The plaque is sturdy and attractive. I would suggest making it a bit larger so the lettering would be easier to read. Thank you for solving the problem of what to find that would be special.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 1, 2011
i did receive this a few weeks ago, ordered it on a sunday, got it on thursday, w/regular shipping. the font is a little hard to read, esxpecailly white on clear so i went to a craft store and had black matting cut for it
it will be displayed on a black scroll frame display w/black matting behind it, stands out so much more than the white on clear, it is easier to read and looks very elegant. glad i purchased this, really happy i put the black matting behind it, i think it will be a hit!
70 th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered the Family Tree for my parents 70th anniversary. What a hit!!! They just absolutely adored it. Quality is wonderful. My only wish is that the size of it, was a little larger. But otherwise, no regrets. Would suggest this item for any special occasion such as this.
scatter names of hearts
By Shopper (Maineville, OH) - June 19, 2011
just a tip for future buyers - you can skip lines for the names so that the names are more scattered, balancing out the empty hearts, as far as i can see from the preview of mine, it looked really cute that way, the first time i entered the names, i went straight through the lines, 1-10, but after previewing, and seeing a string of empty hearts, i starting skipping lines and moving names around until i had the "design" i wanted although i haven't received this, i am certain it will be a great gift, the preview looks lovely, but i am concerned about the size and ability to read the names.
AMAZING, CLASSY and BEAUTIFUL
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my friends who were celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary...
when it arrived I was SHOCKED at the quality... it was thick and heavy and well made. The only suggestion I would have is that you're allowed to add or subtract the number of hearts you need.
Awesome Retirement Gifts!!!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for some fabulous associates! After working together for many years your co-workers become family - how appropriate a family tree is for when they move on! They were beautiful, personalized, extremely appropriate for the occasion. Thank you for making a special memory of many special years!
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
I believe the recipients were truly happy to receive this for their 40th wedding anniversary. It looked really nice to me online and someday I will see it in person.
Total satisfaction
By Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this product from our Grandchildren for Christmas. I have never seen such a beautiful product as this. It was made with such exquisite design & quality. I was so impressed that I had one made for my 91 year old mother. This will be her Mothers Day gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking for a different kind of gift for a loved one.
Our Family Tree
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake. Since we're a "close knit" family my wife was thrilled. I couldn't think of anything to get her because if she wants or needs something she gets it. So this really was the ideal gift for our 48th Anniversary....thanks so much for making our special day
a perfect occassion!!!
Great gift
By Denis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the receipient love it. Very easy to order and process.
Very Nice!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased when I got this!! It turned out to be even prettier than I thought it would be! I got it for my in-laws' 42nd anniversary and they LOVED it!!! I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!! Thanks!!
Beautiful gift, super fast delivery.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days ago for my parents 40th wedding anniversary in April. They are going to love it! The only complaint I would have is this: when doing the personalization, there is no way to tell which heart the names will go into until you review it. I was able to figure it out, with a bit of trial and error though. I can't wait to give this to my parents. It will be a gift that can be treasured for years to come.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 31, 2012
Got this for our Mom because she loves researching stuff about our family lineage. It turned out great! I was worried because they give you very few characters to put in each heart and many times we maxed it out but you can still clearly see each word. The only downside to this was that because of the limited character count for each heart, you couldn't have a long name. We had to use my sister's nickname rather than her full name because it wouldn't fit. Other than that, it was great and she LOVED it!!! :)
Beautiful
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for grandma for Christmas with all her kids, grandkids and great-grands names on it. It is a very lovely piece and I think she will love it. I just wished the hearts and names could have been a little bigger
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for their 30th Anniversary. It's a beautiful, heavy, piece. I love that you can personalize every written part of this piece. Really a nice keepsake.

Very pleased with this purchase!!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute for a family reunion! I was very happy with the purchase and strongly recommend this item. The one drawback is the writing is a little small.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 13, 2012
The family tree was the perfect gift. The hearts on the tree are small, but you can still see the names. It was worth the price. I would highly recommend it.
Was as I anticipated
By Esther O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed more than more than 8 spaces for one name. I had to leave off a letter. I needed 9 spaces for one name, otherwise nice. Received in less time than I was told.
Thank you
The Massey 65th Anniversary
By Carleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it very much. The only negative thing is that I had to drop part of my grandson's name. Too many letters. He has a hyphenated name so I had to drop the second part of it. Other then that the quality & workmanship is great.
My wife thinks it makes a great paperweight :-)
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much larger that what is looks like in the photo. Very nice keepsake that will last for years. It is very solid. The etching is a little hard to read, but the overall effect is wonderful. I reccommend it.
Amazingly beautiful product
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better, most beautiful Mother's Day present to send my mom. It's a high quality product, even more beautiful than the picture, heavy, nicely wrapped. The website was easy to use and delivery was very fast. I would definately buy from them again!
Satisfied
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that for the one heart that didn't have a name, that the empty heart we wish didn't appear on final product, but it did. No big deal. The final product is heavier than expected - which is good. Overall, we're happy with the gift...it's for my husband's parents' 50th wedding anniversary.
More than a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - January 20, 2012
This prduct was priceless everything went off with out any worries! I ordered delivered on the day they said it would be everything was great the hardest part was waiting till christams to give it too them! My N Laws loved it! I tell everyone I know about this website! I have alot of occasions coming up this year and everyone i know it's getting a gift from here!
Made the day special!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
awesome family tree
By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 12, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. When I received it there was a slight error but I had no problem having it fixed. The company sent me a brand new one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The product is a very nice keepsake. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because it would be nice if the hearts were just a bit bigger.
Product features I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift. It is very nice except for the hearts. I was expecting them to be somewhat larger so the names would appear clear but they are extremely small so you can barely read what is written on each one. I wish they could have engraved the names in a different color, that may have helped.
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved