Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I found your site while we were planning our wedding and we ordered your beautiful engraved photo frames for our parents' gifts. Just wanted to say they were great, the engraving was gorgeous and I...
~Kelly - WI

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Retirement Gifts!!!
By Heidi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for some fabulous associates! After working together for many years your co-workers become family - how appropriate a family tree is for when they move on! They were beautiful, personalized, extremely appropriate for the occasion. Thank you for making a special memory of many special years!
Family tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 11, 2014
I believe the recipients were truly happy to receive this for their 40th wedding anniversary. It looked really nice to me online and someday I will see it in person.
Total satisfaction
By Kay K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titusville, FL) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this product from our Grandchildren for Christmas. I have never seen such a beautiful product as this. It was made with such exquisite design & quality. I was so impressed that I had one made for my 91 year old mother. This will be her Mothers Day gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone that is looking for a different kind of gift for a loved one.
Our Family Tree
By Ronald R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, KY) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake. Since we're a "close knit" family my wife was thrilled. I couldn't think of anything to get her because if she wants or needs something she gets it. So this really was the ideal gift for our 48th Anniversary....thanks so much for making our special day
a perfect occassion!!!
Great gift
By Denis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift and the receipient love it. Very easy to order and process.
Very Nice!
By Audrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowery Branch, GA) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really pleased when I got this!! It turned out to be even prettier than I thought it would be! I got it for my in-laws' 42nd anniversary and they LOVED it!!! I will definitely recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!! Thanks!!
Beautiful gift, super fast delivery.
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this just a few days ago for my parents 40th wedding anniversary in April. They are going to love it! The only complaint I would have is this: when doing the personalization, there is no way to tell which heart the names will go into until you review it. I was able to figure it out, with a bit of trial and error though. I can't wait to give this to my parents. It will be a gift that can be treasured for years to come.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, IN) - December 31, 2012
Got this for our Mom because she loves researching stuff about our family lineage. It turned out great! I was worried because they give you very few characters to put in each heart and many times we maxed it out but you can still clearly see each word. The only downside to this was that because of the limited character count for each heart, you couldn't have a long name. We had to use my sister's nickname rather than her full name because it wouldn't fit. Other than that, it was great and she LOVED it!!! :)
Beautiful
By Lynette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for grandma for Christmas with all her kids, grandkids and great-grands names on it. It is a very lovely piece and I think she will love it. I just wished the hearts and names could have been a little bigger
Great Anniversary Gift
By Sarah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my in-laws for their 30th Anniversary. It's a beautiful, heavy, piece. I love that you can personalize every written part of this piece. Really a nice keepsake.

Very pleased with this purchase!!!
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this at the last minute for a family reunion! I was very happy with the purchase and strongly recommend this item. The one drawback is the writing is a little small.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - July 13, 2012
The family tree was the perfect gift. The hearts on the tree are small, but you can still see the names. It was worth the price. I would highly recommend it.
Was as I anticipated
By Esther O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed more than more than 8 spaces for one name. I had to leave off a letter. I needed 9 spaces for one name, otherwise nice. Received in less time than I was told.
Thank you
The Massey 65th Anniversary
By Carleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, TN) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved it very much. The only negative thing is that I had to drop part of my grandson's name. Too many letters. He has a hyphenated name so I had to drop the second part of it. Other then that the quality & workmanship is great.
My wife thinks it makes a great paperweight :-)
By Shawn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is much larger that what is looks like in the photo. Very nice keepsake that will last for years. It is very solid. The etching is a little hard to read, but the overall effect is wonderful. I reccommend it.
Amazingly beautiful product
By Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not have asked for a better, most beautiful Mother's Day present to send my mom. It's a high quality product, even more beautiful than the picture, heavy, nicely wrapped. The website was easy to use and delivery was very fast. I would definately buy from them again!
Satisfied
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that for the one heart that didn't have a name, that the empty heart we wish didn't appear on final product, but it did. No big deal. The final product is heavier than expected - which is good. Overall, we're happy with the gift...it's for my husband's parents' 50th wedding anniversary.
More than a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - January 20, 2012
This prduct was priceless everything went off with out any worries! I ordered delivered on the day they said it would be everything was great the hardest part was waiting till christams to give it too them! My N Laws loved it! I tell everyone I know about this website! I have alot of occasions coming up this year and everyone i know it's getting a gift from here!
Made the day special!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
awesome family tree
By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 12, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. When I received it there was a slight error but I had no problem having it fixed. The company sent me a brand new one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The product is a very nice keepsake. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because it would be nice if the hearts were just a bit bigger.
Product features I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift. It is very nice except for the hearts. I was expecting them to be somewhat larger so the names would appear clear but they are extremely small so you can barely read what is written on each one. I wish they could have engraved the names in a different color, that may have helped.
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
Family Heirloom
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a milestone anniversary present. It looks quite classy. I plan on giving this gift in the future to commemorate special anniversaries. It will definitely become a family heirloom to be passed on. The etching could be a bit darker, but it is still legible. It would be nice if more hearts could be added to accomodate larger families.
Nice idea
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the whole concept, I only wish it were a little larger!
Nice Gift
By Exie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very nice and a thick, heavy high quality piece. I do have two suggestions for the company.....they should allow personalizers to delete or add hearts with names in them.......so as not to have empty hearts on the tree or to add more to larger families as necessary.

Besides, the personalization issues.....it is still a very nice gift which presents beautifully and is also memorable and affordable. With that combination, you cant really ask for much more.

very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
We only wish the hearts were a bit larger so the names were more pronounced.
Overall, we are very pleased with the quality of the product.
Well Engraved
By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done with high quality
Family keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 8, 2011
This is a very nice keepsake but there are a couple of issues with it. First of all trying to get the names in the order you would like them placed is difficult and took a lot of monkeying around to know which spaces to leave blank and which name to put in each heart. Once that was figured out, the rest was a piece of cake. The other problem that I see is the name personalization is very small. Those were the only two things that I found a problem. It is heavey and will make a nice gift.
Nice product, lopsided personalization
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, although I wish when they personalized it they would spread the names out. I didn't have enough names to cover all the hearts on the tree and they left 3 hearts blank on one side instead of spreading the blanks out throughout the tree. It looks lopsided and am a bit disappointed in the final product.
Our Family Tree© Personalized Keepsake
By Linda K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the writing difficult to read and the names on the tree leaves are very small and even more difficult to read.
way too small
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful idea. However, writing is too small to see. Choose another product.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - April 20, 2014
The item itself is beautiful. The actual hearts are small making the name of the family members hard to read. I guess I expected the hearts to be larger.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved