Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, TX) - July 12, 2013
I am very pleased with this product. When I received it there was a slight error but I had no problem having it fixed. The company sent me a brand new one. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and helpful. The product is a very nice keepsake. The only reason I gave it a 4 stars is because it would be nice if the hearts were just a bit bigger.
Product features I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - January 18, 2014
I bought this for a 40th anniversary gift. It is very nice except for the hearts. I was expecting them to be somewhat larger so the names would appear clear but they are extremely small so you can barely read what is written on each one. I wish they could have engraved the names in a different color, that may have helped.
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
Family Heirloom
By Hilarie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - September 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a milestone anniversary present. It looks quite classy. I plan on giving this gift in the future to commemorate special anniversaries. It will definitely become a family heirloom to be passed on. The etching could be a bit darker, but it is still legible. It would be nice if more hearts could be added to accomodate larger families.
Nice idea
By Lynette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beeville , TX) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the whole concept, I only wish it were a little larger!
Nice Gift
By Exie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, IN) - July 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is very nice and a thick, heavy high quality piece. I do have two suggestions for the company.....they should allow personalizers to delete or add hearts with names in them.......so as not to have empty hearts on the tree or to add more to larger families as necessary.

Besides, the personalization issues.....it is still a very nice gift which presents beautifully and is also memorable and affordable. With that combination, you cant really ask for much more.

very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - July 11, 2011
We only wish the hearts were a bit larger so the names were more pronounced.
Overall, we are very pleased with the quality of the product.
Well Engraved
By Amr A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Done with high quality
Family keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeSoto, MO) - December 8, 2011
This is a very nice keepsake but there are a couple of issues with it. First of all trying to get the names in the order you would like them placed is difficult and took a lot of monkeying around to know which spaces to leave blank and which name to put in each heart. Once that was figured out, the rest was a piece of cake. The other problem that I see is the name personalization is very small. Those were the only two things that I found a problem. It is heavey and will make a nice gift.
Nice product, lopsided personalization
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flourtown, PA) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item, although I wish when they personalized it they would spread the names out. I didn't have enough names to cover all the hearts on the tree and they left 3 hearts blank on one side instead of spreading the blanks out throughout the tree. It looks lopsided and am a bit disappointed in the final product.
Our Family Tree© Personalized Keepsake
By Linda K A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I find the writing difficult to read and the names on the tree leaves are very small and even more difficult to read.
way too small
By Jeff S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful idea. However, writing is too small to see. Choose another product.
Family Tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, VA) - April 20, 2014
The item itself is beautiful. The actual hearts are small making the name of the family members hard to read. I guess I expected the hearts to be larger.
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 8, 2011
Its much smaller than it appears. Need to put the picture with any reference point (dollar bill etc.). Otherwise, its a good product and carefully done. Would love to see some options for blank spots (eg: leave carving, lines, shade etc.)
Pleased
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased "Our Family Tree" for my sister's 35th anniversary. She loved it!
A couple of things I would change- difficult to read, and see. All the hearts were not used therefore, it would be nice if the hearts could have been bigger.
I suggested to my sister that she possibly could put a small light or candle behind frame to illuminate the wording.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - June 17, 2012
My mother loved the gift for her birthday!!! A gift to be treasured for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received very quickly and when I opened it, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! It really exceeded my expectations and I was so happy that I made this my parent's 40th anniversary gift. I couldn't imagine a more perfect gift for them!
50th annivesary gifts
By ginette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have excided our expectation.The couple were estatic over the quality of your product
Our parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - June 16, 2012
They said it was beautifully etched, crystal clear. Very special.
Grandma's Christmas gift
By Summer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations! I was surprised by how heavy it was. I was concerned over the size of the names. They are a little small, and I was worried a 72 year-old wouldn't be able to read them. She did just fine. A great product.
50 years & counting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
Extrememly pleased. I'm sure my mom & dad are going to love this for their 50th wedding anniversary.
producr feature that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - February 28, 2012
Purchased "Our Family Tree" for my son and daughter in law's 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful. They will love it. Very pleased and I always buy from Personalization because they have unique gifts and personlizing the gifts makes it warm and personal. Thank you.
Really Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my parents. I didn't think it would turn out as nice as it did. There was room enough for everyone's name. This will really become a sweet reminder of a family's love when we're all gathered at Nana's house.
Great Gift on Time Delivery
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona Beach, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were really pleased and excited to receive this unique personalized gift. I just wish that they made bigger plagues so I could of extended the family tree more.
Excellent Choice!!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Tree Keepsake is just beautiful! Always love the things I purchase from PM but this is one of the best ever!
Excellent Product
By Mick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Several people wanted to know where I got it as they were impressed.
Great gift, super fast delivery
By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again
Family Tree--great gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was lovely and well made. The giver and the receiver loved it.
Perfect gift for a grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 18, 2012
The personalized family tree was the perfect gift for my mother's birthday! She loved it so much she cried when she received it. She keeps taking it with her to other family member's houses to show it off. This is a great gift for the person who has everything :)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012
This is so pretty. Got it for my Mom. Cant wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - August 7, 2011
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
beautiful keepsake
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree keepsake for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They LOVED it. Thanks.
I will buy this item again!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see that this item was EXACTLY as it is shown in the personalization screen. The names are small, but clearly engraved and easy to read. The piece is very substantial and does not look like "cheap" plastic; it is a smooth acrylic block about 1.5" thick and quite heavy. I had originally planned to use the piece as a cake topper, but because of its weight, have decided to display it beside the cake instead. This will be a great keepsake for my in-laws. I also liked that it could be completely personalized on each of the 3 lines and that there were plenty of character spaces on each of the lines. The fifteen hearts worked out for us, although some names did have to be shortened to fit. Great product.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved