Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - March 8, 2011
Its much smaller than it appears. Need to put the picture with any reference point (dollar bill etc.). Otherwise, its a good product and carefully done. Would love to see some options for blank spots (eg: leave carving, lines, shade etc.)
Pleased
By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville , WI) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased "Our Family Tree" for my sister's 35th anniversary. She loved it!
A couple of things I would change- difficult to read, and see. All the hearts were not used therefore, it would be nice if the hearts could have been bigger.
I suggested to my sister that she possibly could put a small light or candle behind frame to illuminate the wording.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Tavern, NY) - June 17, 2012
My mother loved the gift for her birthday!!! A gift to be treasured for years to come.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order was received very quickly and when I opened it, I was amazed at how beautiful it was! It really exceeded my expectations and I was so happy that I made this my parent's 40th anniversary gift. I couldn't imagine a more perfect gift for them!
50th annivesary gifts
By ginette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
you have excided our expectation.The couple were estatic over the quality of your product
Our parents loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Harbour Beach, FL) - June 16, 2012
They said it was beautifully etched, crystal clear. Very special.
Grandma's Christmas gift
By Summer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations! I was surprised by how heavy it was. I was concerned over the size of the names. They are a little small, and I was worried a 72 year-old wouldn't be able to read them. She did just fine. A great product.
50 years & counting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
Extrememly pleased. I'm sure my mom & dad are going to love this for their 50th wedding anniversary.
producr feature that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - February 28, 2012
Purchased "Our Family Tree" for my son and daughter in law's 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful. They will love it. Very pleased and I always buy from Personalization because they have unique gifts and personlizing the gifts makes it warm and personal. Thank you.
Really Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - September 21, 2012
Purchased this as an anniversary gift for my parents. I didn't think it would turn out as nice as it did. There was room enough for everyone's name. This will really become a sweet reminder of a family's love when we're all gathered at Nana's house.
Great Gift on Time Delivery
By kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (daytona Beach, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents were really pleased and excited to receive this unique personalized gift. I just wish that they made bigger plagues so I could of extended the family tree more.
Excellent Choice!!!
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Family Tree Keepsake is just beautiful! Always love the things I purchase from PM but this is one of the best ever!
Excellent Product
By Mick C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - June 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Several people wanted to know where I got it as they were impressed.
Great gift, super fast delivery
By MIKHAIL R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OWINGS MILLS, MD) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again
Family Tree--great gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - September 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was lovely and well made. The giver and the receiver loved it.
Perfect gift for a grandmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 18, 2012
The personalized family tree was the perfect gift for my mother's birthday! She loved it so much she cried when she received it. She keeps taking it with her to other family member's houses to show it off. This is a great gift for the person who has everything :)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012
This is so pretty. Got it for my Mom. Cant wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - August 7, 2011
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
beautiful keepsake
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree keepsake for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They LOVED it. Thanks.
I will buy this item again!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see that this item was EXACTLY as it is shown in the personalization screen. The names are small, but clearly engraved and easy to read. The piece is very substantial and does not look like "cheap" plastic; it is a smooth acrylic block about 1.5" thick and quite heavy. I had originally planned to use the piece as a cake topper, but because of its weight, have decided to display it beside the cake instead. This will be a great keepsake for my in-laws. I also liked that it could be completely personalized on each of the 3 lines and that there were plenty of character spaces on each of the lines. The fifteen hearts worked out for us, although some names did have to be shortened to fit. Great product.
More than expected!!!!!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift. I recommend this to anyone, its worth the money and ships fast! It was even nicer than it looked on here, the pic doesn't do ti justice! A++++++++++++

~Chrissie
Exceded my expectations
By Janene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching, for awhile, for something for my in-laws 50th anniversary. When I came upon this I was thrilled that I found a piece I could personalize.
The shipping was extremely quick!
This plaque exceded my expectations in the quality and workmanship.
I will definately be a return customer!
Great anniversary gift!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for parents & in-laws. Beautiful etching and a unique, precious keepsake for the family. Great gift! Thanks
My Mom loved it
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
Lovely,simply lovely
By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed for an anniversary gift. Arrived quickly, boxed and wrapped securely, and best of all the look of it is simply lovely! Thanks PM!
Classic Beauty
By Tonjia R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Keepsake was used a family reunion award. It's beautiful and will serve as a priceless family display for years to come.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - April 17, 2011
This is a unique and lovely gift. I was pleased with the quality and the super fast delivery. It is quite heavy and feels substantial. If the opportunity came up for another occasion I wouldn't hesitate to order one again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this item for my in-laws for their anniversary, and they loved it. It arrived within a week. The quality of the product was wonderful. Very nice, it surpassed my expectations. I just ordered another one for my parents. We are very pleased. You do have to play with the names to get them in the right spot but that's why they have the edit button for you to double check. Thank you!
Looks great - a sweet & sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - July 26, 2011
It was so easy to order and was delivered really fast. I am very pleased with it - it's beautiful & memorable. I am looking forward to more opportunities to give it as a gift.
Great gift for mom
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossipee, NH) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a gift for my mom's 40th anniversary and could not find anything then found this site and fell in love with this family tree. She has not got it yet but I know she will love it with all her kids and grandchildren's name on it. Thanks for helping me find the best gift for my mom and dad.
Everyone loved this gift
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary and they and the rest of my family loved it. It is such an amazingly personal gift. If you are looking for the best gift to give to a loved one this is it. It came
Within three days which was very convenient. I highly recommend this i love it...
Gorgeous
By Loni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss and she absolutely loved it! she set it up on her entertainment center with a fake tealight candle behind it and she said it was the talk of Christmas at her house!
Good anniversary present
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom and Dad for their anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they'll love it. It's a very neat idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved