Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I thought your site was great and I love that you can see exactly what your order is going to look like before you buy it. Thanks!
~Sarah - VA

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Mom loved it
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
Lovely,simply lovely
By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed for an anniversary gift. Arrived quickly, boxed and wrapped securely, and best of all the look of it is simply lovely! Thanks PM!
Classic Beauty
By Tonjia R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Keepsake was used a family reunion award. It's beautiful and will serve as a priceless family display for years to come.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - April 17, 2011
This is a unique and lovely gift. I was pleased with the quality and the super fast delivery. It is quite heavy and feels substantial. If the opportunity came up for another occasion I wouldn't hesitate to order one again.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this item for my in-laws for their anniversary, and they loved it. It arrived within a week. The quality of the product was wonderful. Very nice, it surpassed my expectations. I just ordered another one for my parents. We are very pleased. You do have to play with the names to get them in the right spot but that's why they have the edit button for you to double check. Thank you!
Looks great - a sweet & sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - July 26, 2011
It was so easy to order and was delivered really fast. I am very pleased with it - it's beautiful & memorable. I am looking forward to more opportunities to give it as a gift.
Great gift for mom
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossipee, NH) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a gift for my mom's 40th anniversary and could not find anything then found this site and fell in love with this family tree. She has not got it yet but I know she will love it with all her kids and grandchildren's name on it. Thanks for helping me find the best gift for my mom and dad.
Everyone loved this gift
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary and they and the rest of my family loved it. It is such an amazingly personal gift. If you are looking for the best gift to give to a loved one this is it. It came
Within three days which was very convenient. I highly recommend this i love it...
Gorgeous
By Loni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss and she absolutely loved it! she set it up on her entertainment center with a fake tealight candle behind it and she said it was the talk of Christmas at her house!
Good anniversary present
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom and Dad for their anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they'll love it. It's a very neat idea.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved