Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


Search in Anniversary Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
everything is always good quality and fast service
~Michelle - NY

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(60)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
producr feature that I liked
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - February 28, 2012
Purchased "Our Family Tree" for my son and daughter in law's 20th anniversary. It is absolutely beautiful. They will love it. Very pleased and I always buy from Personalization because they have unique gifts and personlizing the gifts makes it warm and personal. Thank you.
50 years & counting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Park, MI) - February 3, 2012
Extrememly pleased. I'm sure my mom & dad are going to love this for their 50th wedding anniversary.
More than a keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver, IN) - January 20, 2012
This prduct was priceless everything went off with out any worries! I ordered delivered on the day they said it would be everything was great the hardest part was waiting till christams to give it too them! My N Laws loved it! I tell everyone I know about this website! I have alot of occasions coming up this year and everyone i know it's getting a gift from here!
Grandma's Christmas gift
By Summer A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift exceeded my expectations! I was surprised by how heavy it was. I was concerned over the size of the names. They are a little small, and I was worried a 72 year-old wouldn't be able to read them. She did just fine. A great product.
50th wedding anniversary
By Amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - September 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was PERFECT for our parents. Absolutely beautiful!!!! We fit each child (5 of us) on the top hearts along with their dog in the middle top. Then from there each grandchild fit under each child to make 15 hearts. PERFECT!!
Beautiful, unique piece!
By Dustin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled with the family tree keepsake created for my parents 40th wedding anniversary. It seemed a little smaller than expected even though dimensions reported are accurate. Fast order processing - impressive that I had final piece in less than 4 days after order submission! Small issue when creating tree - no template provided of which name number corresponds with tree heart. With some effort, I was able to figure that out and put names exactly where I wanted on tree.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreve, OH) - August 7, 2011
Very pleased with the quick delivery and quality of this item. I would definitely order from personalization mall again.
Looks great - a sweet & sentimental gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - July 26, 2011
It was so easy to order and was delivered really fast. I am very pleased with it - it's beautiful & memorable. I am looking forward to more opportunities to give it as a gift.
Unique Gift
By Gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Land, SC) - July 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had never seen this type of product before. It was perfect for a cousin's birthday gift. The plaque is sturdy and attractive. I would suggest making it a bit larger so the lettering would be easier to read. Thank you for solving the problem of what to find that would be special.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST FRANKFORT, IL) - June 24, 2011
I purchased this item for my in-laws for their anniversary, and they loved it. It arrived within a week. The quality of the product was wonderful. Very nice, it surpassed my expectations. I just ordered another one for my parents. We are very pleased. You do have to play with the names to get them in the right spot but that's why they have the edit button for you to double check. Thank you!
70 th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NC) - June 23, 2011
I ordered the Family Tree for my parents 70th anniversary. What a hit!!! They just absolutely adored it. Quality is wonderful. My only wish is that the size of it, was a little larger. But otherwise, no regrets. Would suggest this item for any special occasion such as this.
AMAZING, CLASSY and BEAUTIFUL
By Caitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my friends who were celebrating their 50th Wedding Anniversary...
when it arrived I was SHOCKED at the quality... it was thick and heavy and well made. The only suggestion I would have is that you're allowed to add or subtract the number of hearts you need.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Hickory, TN) - April 17, 2011
This is a unique and lovely gift. I was pleased with the quality and the super fast delivery. It is quite heavy and feels substantial. If the opportunity came up for another occasion I wouldn't hesitate to order one again.
Great gift for mom
By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossipee, NH) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for a gift for my mom's 40th anniversary and could not find anything then found this site and fell in love with this family tree. She has not got it yet but I know she will love it with all her kids and grandchildren's name on it. Thanks for helping me find the best gift for my mom and dad.
Good anniversary present
By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Mom and Dad for their anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they'll love it. It's a very neat idea.
Gorgeous
By Loni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a present for my boss and she absolutely loved it! she set it up on her entertainment center with a fake tealight candle behind it and she said it was the talk of Christmas at her house!
Everyone loved this gift
By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary and they and the rest of my family loved it. It is such an amazingly personal gift. If you are looking for the best gift to give to a loved one this is it. It came
Within three days which was very convenient. I highly recommend this i love it...
Classic Beauty
By Tonjia R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Family Tree Keepsake was used a family reunion award. It's beautiful and will serve as a priceless family display for years to come.
More than expected!!!!!!
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful gift. I recommend this to anyone, its worth the money and ships fast! It was even nicer than it looked on here, the pic doesn't do ti justice! A++++++++++++

~Chrissie
I will buy this item again!
By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see that this item was EXACTLY as it is shown in the personalization screen. The names are small, but clearly engraved and easy to read. The piece is very substantial and does not look like "cheap" plastic; it is a smooth acrylic block about 1.5" thick and quite heavy. I had originally planned to use the piece as a cake topper, but because of its weight, have decided to display it beside the cake instead. This will be a great keepsake for my in-laws. I also liked that it could be completely personalized on each of the 3 lines and that there were plenty of character spaces on each of the lines. The fifteen hearts worked out for us, although some names did have to be shortened to fit. Great product.
beautiful keepsake
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the family tree keepsake for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They LOVED it. Thanks.
Exceded my expectations
By Janene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had been searching, for awhile, for something for my in-laws 50th anniversary. When I came upon this I was thrilled that I found a piece I could personalize.
The shipping was extremely quick!
This plaque exceded my expectations in the quality and workmanship.
I will definately be a return customer!
Lovely,simply lovely
By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what we needed for an anniversary gift. Arrived quickly, boxed and wrapped securely, and best of all the look of it is simply lovely! Thanks PM!
My Mom loved it
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
Great anniversary gift!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for parents & in-laws. Beautiful etching and a unique, precious keepsake for the family. Great gift! Thanks
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
awesome family tree
By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
Made the day special!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved