Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Anniversary Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Anniversary Gifts:


    Search in Anniversary Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say how much I love Personalization Mall. I've ordered several times in the past year, and every time I have been very pleased with my orders. The shipping was incredibly fast, and...
    ~Angie - MI

    Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

    Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
    Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (62)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for mom
    By nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ossipee, NH) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a gift for my mom's 40th anniversary and could not find anything then found this site and fell in love with this family tree. She has not got it yet but I know she will love it with all her kids and grandchildren's name on it. Thanks for helping me find the best gift for my mom and dad.
    Good anniversary present
    By Suzanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my Mom and Dad for their anniversary. I haven't given it to them yet, but I'm sure they'll love it. It's a very neat idea.
    Gorgeous
    By Loni S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - January 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a present for my boss and she absolutely loved it! she set it up on her entertainment center with a fake tealight candle behind it and she said it was the talk of Christmas at her house!
    Everyone loved this gift
    By Cyndel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - October 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this gift for my grandparents 50th anniversary and they and the rest of my family loved it. It is such an amazingly personal gift. If you are looking for the best gift to give to a loved one this is it. It came
    Within three days which was very convenient. I highly recommend this i love it...
    Classic Beauty
    By Tonjia R. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine Bluff, AR) - August 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our Family Tree Keepsake was used a family reunion award. It's beautiful and will serve as a priceless family display for years to come.
    More than expected!!!!!!
    By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful gift. I recommend this to anyone, its worth the money and ships fast! It was even nicer than it looked on here, the pic doesn't do ti justice! A++++++++++++

    ~Chrissie
    I will buy this item again!
    By stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wichita falls, TX) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was surprised to see that this item was EXACTLY as it is shown in the personalization screen. The names are small, but clearly engraved and easy to read. The piece is very substantial and does not look like "cheap" plastic; it is a smooth acrylic block about 1.5" thick and quite heavy. I had originally planned to use the piece as a cake topper, but because of its weight, have decided to display it beside the cake instead. This will be a great keepsake for my in-laws. I also liked that it could be completely personalized on each of the 3 lines and that there were plenty of character spaces on each of the lines. The fifteen hearts worked out for us, although some names did have to be shortened to fit. Great product.
    beautiful keepsake
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the family tree keepsake for my parents' 50th wedding anniversary. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They LOVED it. Thanks.
    Exceded my expectations
    By Janene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willard, OH) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had been searching, for awhile, for something for my in-laws 50th anniversary. When I came upon this I was thrilled that I found a piece I could personalize.
    The shipping was extremely quick!
    This plaque exceded my expectations in the quality and workmanship.
    I will definately be a return customer!
    Lovely,simply lovely
    By susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - May 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what we needed for an anniversary gift. Arrived quickly, boxed and wrapped securely, and best of all the look of it is simply lovely! Thanks PM!
    My Mom loved it
    By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
    Great anniversary gift!
    By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one each for parents & in-laws. Beautiful etching and a unique, precious keepsake for the family. Great gift! Thanks
    PERFECT GIFT!
    By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
    I would love to do one of my own!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
    Anniversary gift!
    By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
    Unique gift
    By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
    Great Product!
    By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
    pleasedascanbe
    By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
    Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
    I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
    awesome family tree
    By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
    Made the day special!
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
    This is amazing and looks really great!!!
    By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved