Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Family Tree Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Our Family Tree Personalized Gift - 5927
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(62)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
My Mom loved it
By Brittney B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, AR) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful addition to her desk at work. She loved it. Shipped quick and I have no complaints.
Great anniversary gift!
By Leah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one each for parents & in-laws. Beautiful etching and a unique, precious keepsake for the family. Great gift! Thanks
PERFECT GIFT!
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, AL) - March 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my in-laws for their 40th anniversary and they LOVED it! It's unique and elegant at the same time!
I would love to do one of my own!
Great Gift Idea!
By Tara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, NY) - February 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was stumped as to what to get my parents for their 40th anniversary. This was absolutely the right choice. It is beautiful without being overwhelming and classic without being boring. This is going to be my go to gift from now on for occasions such as this one!!
Anniversary gift!
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
we bought this for my parents 40th Anniversary gift. they are thrilled with it. it really made the impact i hoped it would!
Unique gift
By Kelly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trabuco Canyon, CA) - January 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this! The quality of this piece is great. I was looking for something different for my parents 50th Anniversary and came upon this. I am so happy with it and know they will be too!
Great Product!
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely product, personalization is beautiful. I was also very impressed with quick delivery, especially around the holidays!
pleasedascanbe
By Dianna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - November 9, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great product. The gift was a HIT at the party. Many, many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it!!! Thanks for your professionalism and quick delivery.
Looking for a special gift-THIS IS IT!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a 50th anniversary gift for my sister and her husband. Everyone at the party thought this was a great gift. My sister loved it and in her thank you note to me said that her grandchildren had lots of fun looking for and finding their names.
I was impressed with the quality and so thankful I found this on your website.
awesome family tree
By Eugenie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made it like a present for 25 anniversary for our parents. They loved it very much. the quality is very good. size not big but not too small that you can read what's in there. We are very happy that ordered this item.
Made the day special!
By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monmouth, IL) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absoutely loved the quality of this item. My brothers and I ordered this for my parents for their 25th wedding anniversary. I was worried about it arriving in time for their open house when I ordered. I had the item within a week and when I opened the package I could not have been happier. Such great quality, looks nice, and will be with our family for a long time!
This is amazing and looks really great!!!
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't believe it when I got this. Its alot bigger than expected... about 9x9. Its very heavy and looks really expensive... my grandmother will LOVE it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved