Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Special Day Personalized Photo Canvas Art customer reviews

Our Special Day Personalized Wedding Picture Canvas Art - 5953
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect item
By Nikki K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbins, TN) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered and received my item so fast. When it came in, it really surprised me at how well it was printed and the quality of the picture. I would recommend this to any one.
Wonderful Gift
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrison, CO) - October 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turns out wonderful. It is a bit hard getting a "good" picture for them to use. A little picky on the size needed. When I received it though, it was more then I had expected.
chloe
By cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o,fallon, MO) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the canvas picture was excellant. Very satisfied. Will return to order more!
Small, but cute
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed at how small it was, but I guess I didn't pay enough attention to the dimensions listed. It just looked bigger on the website. I ordered 2 of these with different pictures and I have to say that the quality wasn't consistent between the two. One canvas was wrapped tightly whereas the other had loose canvas almost warping the picture with a bubble of air beneath. And the loosely wrapped one had the picture worn away on some of the sides where the other one seemed perfect. My biggest wish though is that they made this item bigger.
Smaller than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ada, OK) - September 23, 2011
The cavas is of great quality, well made and shipped super fast! It was much smaller than expected, but for the price, not bad. Honestly, I didn't even look at the measurments when I ordered, I just assumed.
Excellect
By Doris Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home A F B, ID) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turn out to be wonderful and just as i expected. The photo is very well printed and the quality is excellent. The item reach me real real fast..
Great Picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 17, 2012
If you are going to but these please read the size, many people think its going to be huge it looks perfect on a desk at work or a personal desk. i would recommend this to anyone!
Small but beautiful
By Shopper (Bay City, MI) - July 17, 2012
Great gift! Please be certain to read the dimensions...its quite smaller than expected, but it is very beautiful and was delivered within 3 days of ordering! Perfect for a desk, bathroom, or small shelf. I highly recommend!








Loved the canvas
By Helen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the canvas for a wedding gift and they absolutely loved it!
LOVE IT!
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple really loved this gift!
Great Anniversary gift
By Brenesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - August 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although its really small its a great gift and means alot. Its DEF worth buying.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved