Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! I love what you have and what you can personalize. Everything is reasonable and gorgeous. I will be shopping here again!
    ~Jasmine - ND

    Happy Holidays Engraved Wine Bottle Stopper customer reviews

    Holiday Cheer Personalized Christmas Wine Bottle Stopper - 5955
    Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (12)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    engraved wine stoper
    By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item looks nice but the stopper itself is not the best. The engraving came out nicely and will make a good accompanyment to a nice bottle of wine for a gift
    Etching is a little hard to see but pretty overall
    By SC C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Etching is a little hard to see but pretty overall
    Great wine stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
    This item is of durable quality. The words are difficult to read because it is so small, but it is still visible.
    Excellent gift!
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are gorgeous! The perfect gift for a hostess gift!
    glass wine bottle corks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
    They were awesome! Very unique. Very plain to see. Came packaged very well. Giving to my brother for Christmas. He'll love them. Thanks and God bless you!!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 13, 2013
    It was a good product and the quality was well done.
    Elegant!
    By Amie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one of each design and each were beautiful. I cant wait to give them out. A beautiful gift...
    Great gift!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
    Absolutely love it!
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for two friends for Christmas (the candy cane design with their names below)and it's absolutely stunning. The engraving, both of the candy canes and their names, was sharp and clear. It's a great value and a fun gift for the wine lover on your list.
    Very nice!!
    By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for one of our best friends for Christmas. It was exactly as it appears. Great quality! I have yet to receive anything from PersonalizationMall.com that I didn't love! I always get Christmas ornaments every year for each of my 7 grandchildren & have always been well pleased!
    Daughter's birthday gift
    By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my daughter in the mail as a surprise gift. She loves wine and this made a perfect gift since I could not be with her this birthday. SHE JUST LOVED IT! She told me how cute the little birthday box was on it too. It arrived right on time. So nice to have gifts delivered ON TIME. I will be using you again in the future for all my gifts. You have a very nice selection for all occasions. This is so much better than spending time looking and looking in the stores and not finding what I want. Will be telling all my friends & family to order too. THANK YOU
    nana
    By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    larger then expected, good quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved