Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your website is SO easy to use! It really is nice to "see" the personalization, as it will appear on the product! I recommend your site to everyone!
~Pamela - MI

Happy Holidays Engraved Wine Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Holiday Cheer Personalized Christmas Wine Bottle Stopper - 5955
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 13, 2013
It was a good product and the quality was well done.
Love them!
By Roxanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these stoppers they are beautifully made and heavy.. I can't wait to give them as gifts! Great item!
Beautiful!!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, WA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these wine toppers for gifts this season; and, I have been very pleased with the quality and beauty of all of them.
Elegant!
By Amie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of each design and each were beautiful. I cant wait to give them out. A beautiful gift...
Excellent gift!
By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, MD) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are gorgeous! The perfect gift for a hostess gift!
glass wine bottle corks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - August 2, 2012
They were awesome! Very unique. Very plain to see. Came packaged very well. Giving to my brother for Christmas. He'll love them. Thanks and God bless you!!
perfect..
By Leanne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, looks expensive. Writing is beautifully done.
Great gift!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, I am pleased with this gift. I absolutely love every item on this website and appreciate the quick response. Great company to use...I trust them for a consistent meaningful and quality gift.
Daughter's birthday gift
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my daughter in the mail as a surprise gift. She loves wine and this made a perfect gift since I could not be with her this birthday. SHE JUST LOVED IT! She told me how cute the little birthday box was on it too. It arrived right on time. So nice to have gifts delivered ON TIME. I will be using you again in the future for all my gifts. You have a very nice selection for all occasions. This is so much better than spending time looking and looking in the stores and not finding what I want. Will be telling all my friends & family to order too. THANK YOU
nana
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
larger then expected, good quality
Absolutely love it!
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYO, SC) - November 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for two friends for Christmas (the candy cane design with their names below)and it's absolutely stunning. The engraving, both of the candy canes and their names, was sharp and clear. It's a great value and a fun gift for the wine lover on your list.
Very nice!!
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - November 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for one of our best friends for Christmas. It was exactly as it appears. Great quality! I have yet to receive anything from PersonalizationMall.com that I didn't love! I always get Christmas ornaments every year for each of my 7 grandchildren & have always been well pleased!
Great wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, OH) - April 8, 2013
This item is of durable quality. The words are difficult to read because it is so small, but it is still visible.
Didn't like the size of the engraving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Syracuse, NY) - January 1, 2013
I have ordered a very similar wine bottle stopper from your company before and was quite pleased. The lettering on the Happy Holidays Engraved Wine Bottle Stopper was very small. The candy canes were cute.
Defective product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 10, 2012
One of the items I ordered came with multiple flaws, scrathes and imperfections. After sending a photo of the flawed item, your personel agreed to send a new item without the hassle of returning the flawed item. While I was disappointed with the product I am happy with the customer service (assuming the replacement arrives without the flaws).
Expensive Look for a Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IL) - July 10, 2012
Although, the wine stoppers aren't glass, they look like glass. The chrome is very nice. Adds a touch of elegance to any bottle of wine. The delivery was less than 3 days after items were ordered. I would have given the item a 5 star rating if the engraving had been a little bigger. Otherwise, these are beautiful and will be a great gift to give.
Bigger than it looks
By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland, MO) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was most impressed by the size and weight of this stopper. It makes an impressive gift for the wine lover in our family...whether he uses it or not!
Etching is a little hard to see but pretty overall
By SC C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Etching is a little hard to see but pretty overall
engraved wine stoper
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks nice but the stopper itself is not the best. The engraving came out nicely and will make a good accompanyment to a nice bottle of wine for a gift
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Ethelee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wine stopper is good quality; however, the engraving is very difficult to see. In fact, almost non-existent.
3 Tries to get it right
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Valley, AZ) - November 26, 2012
Finally after 3 tries with the same product the item arrived in good condition. The first one arrived with evident flaws in the plastic. The second arrived and the engraved piece wouldn't stay attached. The only good part was that customer service really performed to get the product to me on short notice.
text so small
By Caitlyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is not glass but actually a plastic. The image and names were written so small it looks ridiculous. I do not recommend this item at all.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved