Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (212 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 6, 2011
I had to find just the right gift for all my friends 65th Birthday. The monogrammed wine stoppers were the perfect choice. I was so happy with the results and I am sure my friends are going to be delighted. I will use this site again. GREAT WORK AND GREAT "FAIR" PRICES.
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is BEAUTIFUL! Classy and yet simple gift! Love it and want to get one for myself!!!
Flora Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very pleased.
Makes a very nice and non-typical gift!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift idea if you're looking for something "different". The wine stopper is beautiful and the fact that you can personalized makes it a true gem! I'll definitely order it again.
Wow. This was a great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
We engraved this item and are giving it as a gift for a couple for our wedding later this month. The engraving was great and the wine stopper is heavy and is a nicer quality than expected.
Boss Gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss who makes his own wine! I had our company logo added to the stopper and I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Loved my engraved wine topper!! It will make for a fabulous gift and thank you for the wine gift idea!
Attractive & Heavy Duty
By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is heavy weight and looks way more expensive than the price.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
Very pleased with wine stopper. I ordered one before as part of hosewarming gift. Liked it so much I now ordered a couple as part of Christmas gifts.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 8, 2011
This item is lovely. I gave it to friends for their anniversary and had their first names engraved at the bottom instead of using a phrase. I couldn't be more pleased.
Floral Monogramed Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russellville, AL) - March 21, 2011
The monogramed wine stoppers were very elegant. The engraving and the quality was excellent. The hostesses who received them loved them and commented that they had not seen anything like them.
Wine Stopper
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, they loved it!
Another great Personalization Mall gift!
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from PM, including this cool stopper, arrives promptly and perfectly as described. The friends for whom it was a gift love it!
Happy Customer
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. So were the people receiving them. Very Unique and affordable. Highly recommend!
Christmas Gift
By M K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing a Christmas gift for a newly married couple is always difficult , especially after a VERY LARGE wedding.
An Engraved Wine Stopper with a few chosen words ,from the heart, pleased my Special Couple.I am so pleased I happened onto your website and you had the PERFECT GIFT.Naturally
I plan a return visit.
Thank you, Klimintine
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this wine stopper. It makes a beautiful gift and looks more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this to give as a gift or to purchase for yourself.
Features I like
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quickly and was all top quality!
Always the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - February 18, 2011
It was the perfect hostess gift. The Wine Stopper was engraved with their last name and three words that the hostess has painted on her wall. A personal gift that shows that you gave it some thought. I've loved everything I've gotten from Personalization.com. After ordering, it comes very quickly. Now trying to find a gift for someone "who has everything and more". I'll be browsing the site later during lunch. Love this stuff!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 28, 2011
I purchased this for my son and his fiance' as an "I LOVE YOU" gift. They enjoy wine and it looked very nice online. Although the regular price was reasonable, I was fortunate to find it as one of the daily deals (love those) so the price was excellent as well. When it arrived (very quickly) it was exactly as it was pictured. Beautifully engraved. I just LOVE Personalization Mall. I've been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed. :-)
Wine Stopper
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Daughter,s birthday instead of putting her last name on it I had her first name on it, this way it is personable. The stopper is made so well all my friends want one. The monogram is great. Thanks and keep up the good work. Linda O. ( Belleview,Fl.)
Beautifully personalized and exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 24, 2011
Had this made as a Culinary Acadamy graduation gift for my daughter. She was surprized and pleased with the engraving. She was also impressed with the design of the stopper. Very classy. Glad I chose this.
Beautiful, well made, great gift!
By Hannah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Hills, IL) - January 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for my mother in law who is a wine fanatic and very hard to get a unique gift for. She loved it! It is a gorgeous well built product with a beautiful price to match!
Great Gift for Wine Lovers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - January 3, 2012
Purchased two of these bottle stoppers to give with a nice bottle of wine as hostess gifts. The stoppers were beautifully engraved, looked elegant and were received with pleasure by the recipients. This will be my standard gift from now on.
great gift for a great friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, CT) - December 28, 2011
This beautiful wine stopper was both xmas gift and thank you gift for letting me be the patron of honor in my best friend's wedding.
LOVED IT
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this as a Christmas gift to very dear friends. It was beautiful and turned out better than expected. Got here just in time to send it in their package. You won't be sorry if you get this for the wine lovers in your life. Would make a special wedding gift for the happy couple too.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elsberry, MO) - December 27, 2011
This wine topper is first class. My boss loved it.
OUTSTANDING!!
By Carol A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - September 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Incredible quality! Extremely happy with the turn-around time. PersonalizationMall.com is definitely someone I will order from again. Keep up the good work!
Welcome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 12, 2012
My hosts were very happy with these wine stoppers, plus the engravings showed how thankful I was to them.
Personalized Wine Stopper
By Monique D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampden, MA) - August 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Monogrammed wine stopper was purchased for a special Christmas gift for friends. Beautiful, well-engraved stopper makes a great gift with that favorite bottle of wine.
Nice product with quick shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - January 8, 2012
This is a great gift idea with the advantage of being able to personalize and create that special touch. It looks of fairly decent quality and is heavier than expected. I am very happy with our choice to give these to both brother in laws and their wives. A thoughtful gift to fellow wine drinkers...
gift
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave as a house warming gift and my friend were delighted with the wine stopper.I was pleased to be able to give such a nice looking gift!
even more beautiful than the picture online!!!
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are fairly serious about our wine, and everything that goes with it. This is truly a quality item. We gave it to our newlywed daughter & her husband, and they LOVE it. It almost sparkles, and they were thrilled to see their last name, initial, and it just so happens that their motto for life is "Live, Love, Laugh". It couldn't have been more perfect, so thank you for making our Christmas a little bit merrier!!
Bring on the wine!!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with this item. Casn't wait to give it at Christmas to my daughters and their husbands!
Love It!!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved their early Christmas gift. It was of excellent quality and very special to them! I will definitely shop with you again!!
Love the Personalized Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This is a wonderful personalized wine stopper! I was even happier with it once I saw it. It allows for a monogram and a phrase of your chosing. Truned out fabulous.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2011
I ordered 3 of these as gifts. I was surprised at the quality of the item. They are really beautiful. Very happpy with my purchase.
Floral Monogram Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
Beautiful wine stopper! My friend is going to love it! Going to buy one for myself as well!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streator, IL) - December 23, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas gift and it was awesome! The recipient loved it!!
Will definitely buy this again and again and would suggest it to others as well. Gave it along with a bottle of wine and it was perfect.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 25, 2011
Not only unique, but classy.
Wine Topper
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Just as I expected :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved