Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(146)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Christmas Gift
By M K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing a Christmas gift for a newly married couple is always difficult , especially after a VERY LARGE wedding.
An Engraved Wine Stopper with a few chosen words ,from the heart, pleased my Special Couple.I am so pleased I happened onto your website and you had the PERFECT GIFT.Naturally
I plan a return visit.
Thank you, Klimintine
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this wine stopper. It makes a beautiful gift and looks more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this to give as a gift or to purchase for yourself.
Boss Gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss who makes his own wine! I had our company logo added to the stopper and I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!
Elegant Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 10, 2013
When I saw this engraved wine stopper it was more beautiful than I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised with the elegant look of this item and will be very proud to present this as a gift!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 8, 2011
This item is lovely. I gave it to friends for their anniversary and had their first names engraved at the bottom instead of using a phrase. I couldn't be more pleased.
Attractive & Heavy Duty
By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is heavy weight and looks way more expensive than the price.
Wine Stoppers
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these. I thought they would be light and cheap looking, but was very happy with them. Thank you for your continued great products.
Awesome gift
By Elana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought this as a gift twice in 2 weeks. It's perfect for a person who has everything with a sweet touch.
Quality shows
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - June 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine bottle stopped is beautiful! Great quality and whether being used on a special bottle of wine or simply on display this item is fantastic.
A Pleasant Surprise
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recieved this monogrammed engraved wine stopper and was very impressed. They not only loved the stopper but commented on how well the packaging was presented. They said it was a joy opening the well packaged shipping box and then opening the wonderful gift box that was beautifully packaged gift. I was pleasantly surprised that they not only loved the gift and elegant design, but had such a wonderful experience opening it. I am so thankful for Peronalization Mall.com becuase they have made my gift giving experience easy, fun, affordable, and very rewarding. I have given around 6 gifts over the last couple years and everyone of my friends commented on how nice the gift and packaging was.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 7, 2013
I bought this item as a gift and am very pleased at the way it turned out. The engraving is nice, clear, and well-aligned. The stopper feels substantial and has soft rubber rings to keep it in place.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 18, 2013
Purchased this with a set of wine glasses, it will make a great wedding gift. Quality of product is great, the shipping was very fast. I definitely recommend this product.
Wow. This was a great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
We engraved this item and are giving it as a gift for a couple for our wedding later this month. The engraving was great and the wine stopper is heavy and is a nicer quality than expected.
Flora Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very pleased.
Makes a very nice and non-typical gift!
By Gina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merriam, KS) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very unique gift idea if you're looking for something "different". The wine stopper is beautiful and the fact that you can personalized makes it a true gem! I'll definitely order it again.
Love Product not price increase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
I love this product. I've been using it as an addition to wedding gifts using the couple's initials and wedding date. It turns out great and I really like it. I am disappointed over the last month they increased the price by almost 25% though. I bought one in July and another in September and was suprised by the increase. I've used it as a small addition to a gift and not sure I'll continue to buy with the price increase.
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 6, 2011
I had to find just the right gift for all my friends 65th Birthday. The monogrammed wine stoppers were the perfect choice. I was so happy with the results and I am sure my friends are going to be delighted. I will use this site again. GREAT WORK AND GREAT "FAIR" PRICES.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
Very pleased with wine stopper. I ordered one before as part of hosewarming gift. Liked it so much I now ordered a couple as part of Christmas gifts.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - August 18, 2013
I recently purchased a wine stopper with personalization. It came in a timely manner, and was just as described!! Love it! I have also purchased items in the past, and have been completely satisfied!!!
Floral monogram wine stopper
By Jannis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of shopping on the site and very pleased with the actual product. It was actually very well made and the momograming was perfect. I will definitely recommend your site and continue shopping with your company
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is BEAUTIFUL! Classy and yet simple gift! Love it and want to get one for myself!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved