Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (203 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Flora Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very pleased.
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 6, 2011
I had to find just the right gift for all my friends 65th Birthday. The monogrammed wine stoppers were the perfect choice. I was so happy with the results and I am sure my friends are going to be delighted. I will use this site again. GREAT WORK AND GREAT "FAIR" PRICES.
Happy Customer
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. So were the people receiving them. Very Unique and affordable. Highly recommend!
Wine Stopper
By Rebekah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, they loved it!
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this wine stopper. It makes a beautiful gift and looks more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this to give as a gift or to purchase for yourself.
Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Gloria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, CT) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the wine stopper for my niece and her husband for Christmas. When it came and I opened the box, I was amazed at how beautiful it is. Plus, the quality is impeccable! If you know anyone who appreciates wine, this wine stopper would make a wonderful gift.
Christmas Gift
By M K B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Choosing a Christmas gift for a newly married couple is always difficult , especially after a VERY LARGE wedding.
An Engraved Wine Stopper with a few chosen words ,from the heart, pleased my Special Couple.I am so pleased I happened onto your website and you had the PERFECT GIFT.Naturally
I plan a return visit.
Thank you, Klimintine
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - January 28, 2011
I purchased this for my son and his fiance' as an "I LOVE YOU" gift. They enjoy wine and it looked very nice online. Although the regular price was reasonable, I was fortunate to find it as one of the daily deals (love those) so the price was excellent as well. When it arrived (very quickly) it was exactly as it was pictured. Beautifully engraved. I just LOVE Personalization Mall. I've been a customer for many years and have NEVER been disappointed. :-)
Features I like
By Mickey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received order quickly and was all top quality!
Beautifully personalized and exactly as advertised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - January 24, 2011
Had this made as a Culinary Acadamy graduation gift for my daughter. She was surprized and pleased with the engraving. She was also impressed with the design of the stopper. Very classy. Glad I chose this.
Another great Personalization Mall gift!
By Carla F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - January 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from PM, including this cool stopper, arrives promptly and perfectly as described. The friends for whom it was a gift love it!
Wine Stopper
By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my Daughter,s birthday instead of putting her last name on it I had her first name on it, this way it is personable. The stopper is made so well all my friends want one. The monogram is great. Thanks and keep up the good work. Linda O. ( Belleview,Fl.)
Heavy, solid feeling piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 24, 2015
Never write reviews but feel compelled to share. I purchased this for my aunt somewhat expecting a light, plastic feeling item. Quite the opposite, this piece was very nicely engraved and has a definite heavy, quality glass feel. I cannot comment on how well it actually works (ironic) but I was pleased with the look and feel.
Great Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and stepmom. The etching is beautiful and it was a little bigger than I expected. I think they will love it. I may just have to get one for myself!
Love the Personalized Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carpentersville, IL) - December 17, 2011
This is a wonderful personalized wine stopper! I was even happier with it once I saw it. It allows for a monogram and a phrase of your chosing. Truned out fabulous.
Two of one name and one not rec'd.
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The items are nicer than I thought, but I have two Barile's and missing a Shaps.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 14, 2011
I ordered 3 of these as gifts. I was surprised at the quality of the item. They are really beautiful. Very happpy with my purchase.
Floral Monogram Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - December 16, 2011
Beautiful wine stopper! My friend is going to love it! Going to buy one for myself as well!
Perfect gift for a wine lover
By Missy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Royalton, OH) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents who are wine lovers and love to entertain. They will love it and love using it. The engraving is beautiful!!
Wine Topper
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Barrington, IL) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT!! Just as I expected :)
bottle stopper
By PATRICIA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PRAIRIE VILLAGE, KS) - December 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleased with this item. the workmanship was beyond compare.
Bring on the wine!!
By Shirley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IN) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with this item. Casn't wait to give it at Christmas to my daughters and their husbands!
Love It!!
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and daughter in law loved their early Christmas gift. It was of excellent quality and very special to them! I will definitely shop with you again!!
Boss Gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss who makes his own wine! I had our company logo added to the stopper and I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MASCOUTAH, IL) - December 11, 2015
It was awesome, great quality and looks expensive.
Attractive & Heavy Duty
By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is heavy weight and looks way more expensive than the price.
Beautifully made
By Lacey O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conyers, GA) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to give this as a gift on Christmas. It is heavy and obviously well made! I will be ordering one for myself as well! Another purchase that turned out AMAZING! Never disappointed!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 8, 2011
This item is lovely. I gave it to friends for their anniversary and had their first names engraved at the bottom instead of using a phrase. I couldn't be more pleased.
Show "Stopper"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - May 8, 2015
I ordered this as a shower gift for my daughter and future son-in-law and it exceeded my expectations. It is absolutely beautiful!
Perfect
By Gail H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister for Christmas, it came out perfect and just as the picture showed it. I hope she likes it as well as I do
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Loved my engraved wine topper!! It will make for a fabulous gift and thank you for the wine gift idea!
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - November 16, 2015
What a beautiful item as a gift. She will love it
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Lorraine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This would be the perfect gift for anyone that enjoys wine. It is very well made and elegant.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved