Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(147)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Engraved Wine Stopper
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received this wine stopper. It makes a beautiful gift and looks more expensive than the price I paid. I would highly recommend this to give as a gift or to purchase for yourself.
Happy Customer
By meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. So were the people receiving them. Very Unique and affordable. Highly recommend!
Great Gift
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my dad and stepmom. The etching is beautiful and it was a little bigger than I expected. I think they will love it. I may just have to get one for myself!
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algona, IA) - August 18, 2013
I recently purchased a wine stopper with personalization. It came in a timely manner, and was just as described!! Love it! I have also purchased items in the past, and have been completely satisfied!!!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 18, 2013
Purchased this with a set of wine glasses, it will make a great wedding gift. Quality of product is great, the shipping was very fast. I definitely recommend this product.
Boss Gift
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boardman, OH) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss who makes his own wine! I had our company logo added to the stopper and I can't wait to give it to him for Christmas!
Floral monogram wine stopper
By Jannis C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the ease of shopping on the site and very pleased with the actual product. It was actually very well made and the momograming was perfect. I will definitely recommend your site and continue shopping with your company
Elegant Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 10, 2013
When I saw this engraved wine stopper it was more beautiful than I thought it would be. I was pleasantly surprised with the elegant look of this item and will be very proud to present this as a gift!
A Pleasant Surprise
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clare, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend recieved this monogrammed engraved wine stopper and was very impressed. They not only loved the stopper but commented on how well the packaging was presented. They said it was a joy opening the well packaged shipping box and then opening the wonderful gift box that was beautifully packaged gift. I was pleasantly surprised that they not only loved the gift and elegant design, but had such a wonderful experience opening it. I am so thankful for Peronalization Mall.com becuase they have made my gift giving experience easy, fun, affordable, and very rewarding. I have given around 6 gifts over the last couple years and everyone of my friends commented on how nice the gift and packaging was.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - July 7, 2013
I bought this item as a gift and am very pleased at the way it turned out. The engraving is nice, clear, and well-aligned. The stopper feels substantial and has soft rubber rings to keep it in place.
Wine Stoppers
By Bobbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalona, IA) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of these. I thought they would be light and cheap looking, but was very happy with them. Thank you for your continued great products.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hazlet, NJ) - December 12, 2011
Loved my engraved wine topper!! It will make for a fabulous gift and thank you for the wine gift idea!
Attractive & Heavy Duty
By Karrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is heavy weight and looks way more expensive than the price.
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loganville, GA) - September 6, 2011
I had to find just the right gift for all my friends 65th Birthday. The monogrammed wine stoppers were the perfect choice. I was so happy with the results and I am sure my friends are going to be delighted. I will use this site again. GREAT WORK AND GREAT "FAIR" PRICES.
very pretty & classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 15, 2013
This is a great gift idea and it is even prettier in person.
Wow. This was a great item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ann Arbor, MI) - August 13, 2011
We engraved this item and are giving it as a gift for a couple for our wedding later this month. The engraving was great and the wine stopper is heavy and is a nicer quality than expected.
Flora Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, AL) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Very pleased.
LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - September 24, 2011
This is BEAUTIFUL! Classy and yet simple gift! Love it and want to get one for myself!!!
Love Product not price increase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - October 4, 2013
I love this product. I've been using it as an addition to wedding gifts using the couple's initials and wedding date. It turns out great and I really like it. I am disappointed over the last month they increased the price by almost 25% though. I bought one in July and another in September and was suprised by the increase. I've used it as a small addition to a gift and not sure I'll continue to buy with the price increase.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - November 8, 2011
This item is lovely. I gave it to friends for their anniversary and had their first names engraved at the bottom instead of using a phrase. I couldn't be more pleased.
Christmas Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - October 2, 2011
Very pleased with wine stopper. I ordered one before as part of hosewarming gift. Liked it so much I now ordered a couple as part of Christmas gifts.
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - October 27, 2013
We are definitely buying as gift ideas. We really like the way ours came out and if you know wine drinkers this is an excellent deal.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved