Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Floral Monogram Personalized Bottle Stopper customer reviews

Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
Average Customer Review: (213 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 17, 2011
product was absolutely as pictured and beautiful!!
Floral Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 16, 2011
This wine stopper proved to the perfect gift for host of dinner party. Both her and her husband loved and used it that evening. Guest's loved it to. I gave them your website. Thank you for quailty lovely gift to present to my friend's.
wine stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011
The engraving was nice. Would recommend for anyone purchasing wine products.
Awesome
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out amazing and they love it!
Gorgeous
By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is a gift for Christmas. I was excited to see that it looked very nice when it arrived.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2011
This item was exactly AS DESCRIBED, AND perfect!!!! Very fast shipping and a wonderful gift.
Great Gift!
By Tamera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! The perfect gift for the wine lover.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - December 3, 2011
This was a great gift for the price. Everything I have ordered from this website has exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an elegant wine stopper. It makes a stunning and impressive Christmas gift, birthday gift, and hostess gift!! Of course it would look beautiful on your own bottles of wine. I bought this for my son-in-law who is a wine enthusiast. He has his own label of wines - 3000 bottles a pressing! I know he will just love it!
Xmas gift
By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Priceless gift for god father.
Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Laverne H. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted to see how truly beautiful the wine stoppers were. I have purchased six of these...2 each for three couples, and am extremely pleased. They look like crystal...lovely workmanship. I will be purchasing more, in the future.
Great product @ great price!!!!!
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this item as a gift for a friend, and he loved it! It was just as promised when I bought it...and a great price with very fast shipping for a last minute idea!!!
LOVE THIS WEBSITE
By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received three stoppers that we ordered for Christmas gifts. It was great to be able to personalize each item with thoughts about the person and the quality is outstanding. As a matter of fact, we just placed another order today. If you want to think "outside the box" for loved ones gifts, this is the place to find that special item. Love this site and I'll be a customer for years to come. Thank you for your selection and quality.
expensive looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 1, 2011
I was impressed by the quality of the stopper. Thought it looked more expensive than it cost. It was a gift and they felt the same. I was also pleased with the timeliness of receiving it.
Special Wine Stopper
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Hall, VA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice inexpensively priced wine stopper but with an upscale look. Fast shipping, even though it was monogrammed. Would recommend it for a quick nice gift.
JLush's Stopper
By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bestie is always thirsty for some wine so I gave her a nickname "JLush" and I just couldn't resist creating a personalized item for her on Valentine's Day, it was the best laugh ever when the Fedex guy showed up at the door while we were chatting!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 7, 2011
I will be giving this to a male friend when we visit as a thank you. This stopper is nice quality and the engravng looks great! I would order this item again.
Would Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - June 6, 2011
I got this product as a gift for a bachelorette party and it looked great!! The last name is definitely small and doesn't stand out as much as I would like it to (hence the 4 stars), but I still loved the product. It was the perfect gift and I would definitely recommend it!
Frequent shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 5, 2011
Stopper is nice; however, unless you hold the stopper up to the light, it is hard to see the writing on the item.
Great item!
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these as an engagement gift. They are beautiful and the price was right and received them in 3 days! Great service! Great product! I use Personalization Mall often due to their excellent products and fast delivery.
Bridesmaid Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
Awesome!! She is going to love this. Very special and personalized.
satisfied
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Ct Hse, NJ) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalized gifts to give or to receive so I bought this for a couple's bridal shower. Very satisfied with the purchase.
Gorgeous
By Kim O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper turned out fabulous. The engraving is perfect & looks gorgeous. The wine stopper is made of a nice heavy glass. I would highly recommend this product.
Amazing
By Deionna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenhurst, GA) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better tHan expected.
Perfect host gift
By ANA LUCIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, a refined small gift for your hosts, house warming, wine enthusiast friends or to add to your own bar.
love love love
By Crystal K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galva, IL) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely stunning. Looks better in person than online.
I was Beyond Satisifed....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 17, 2016
I was so beyond satisfied at the Quality of these wine stoppers...they are heavy, the monogram and name are so clear. The glass with the weight of it, amazing to see that it was not plastic, or acrylic. I had ordered these for a dinner party I am having, I am only upset about one thing, that I did not order one for us!
Beautiful wine stopper
By Judith C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, very well crafted, will make a wonderful gift.
etching could have been "darker"
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the actual stopper itself is good, but the etching is very light, and hard to see thru the thick piece of glass. I think a thicker and deeper etch would make it look so much better.
Beautifully crafted bottle stopper
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - December 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something special for a friend who just moved into their new home. This was perfect as they own a bar. Very well made.
Elegant gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - October 31, 2015
I am so impressed again by the beauty of these items. Shipment was fast and the engraving was beautiful. I got two for Christmas gifts and plan to get more.
Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my Monogram Wine Stopper and it is so much nicer than I thought it would be. Looks almost like it could be real glass and has a nice quality weight to it. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the price.
Nice but broken
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a bit disapointed in the wine stopper. It was broken, but I was able to fix it with super glue. I needed it immediately. You could see where the glue or whatever was used had dried but must not have sealed. This will not stop me from future purchases. I have never had a problem before. Things happen.
Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 8, 2013
Was not as impressed as my previous order. The monogram was off center & very faint.
A Unique Gift.....................
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 29, 2012
My friend is so very hard to buy for however she loves wine.. I was excited when I saw this engraved wine stopper and knew the quality would be exceptional as I order frequently from this place. Well, I wasn't disappointed. Great quality and personalization was perfect.....THANK YOU !!!!
Better than expected!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. The quality actually exceeded my expectations, and the personalization was beautiful. Thank you. I will shop here again!
not worth it
By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etching is so light you can hardly see it, even if you hold it up to the light. It is a good stopper, but it was purchased for the engraving and I ordered 3. Big mistake. Too bad they didn't look like the pictures they are showing.
Text
By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with item, only comment is I wish the text of the name was a little larger, or did I pick that size? Service and delivery of item was excellent. Will order again, I am sure.
Perfect gift
By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
all occassion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - December 22, 2012
This is just the most wonderful gift for anyone, and the price is exceptionally reasonable... I would definitely purchase this over and over!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved