Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is the most amazing I have EVER come across. EVERY single thing I order from you way surpasses my expectations! I am not sure how you do it, but you are able to create magic! I visit this...
    ~ -

    Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

    Personalized Wine Bottle Stopper - 5956
    Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (146)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (15)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - December 17, 2011
    product was absolutely as pictured and beautiful!!
    Floral Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 16, 2011
    This wine stopper proved to the perfect gift for host of dinner party. Both her and her husband loved and used it that evening. Guest's loved it to. I gave them your website. Thank you for quailty lovely gift to present to my friend's.
    wine stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 14, 2011
    The engraving was nice. Would recommend for anyone purchasing wine products.
    Awesome
    By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, SD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out amazing and they love it!
    Gorgeous
    By Tiffany Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herington, KS) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is a gift for Christmas. I was excited to see that it looked very nice when it arrived.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 10, 2011
    This item was exactly AS DESCRIBED, AND perfect!!!! Very fast shipping and a wonderful gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Tamera H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creve Coeur, IL) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful! The perfect gift for the wine lover.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington Township, MI) - December 3, 2011
    This was a great gift for the price. Everything I have ordered from this website has exceeded my expectations.
    Beautiful
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is an elegant wine stopper. It makes a stunning and impressive Christmas gift, birthday gift, and hostess gift!! Of course it would look beautiful on your own bottles of wine. I bought this for my son-in-law who is a wine enthusiast. He has his own label of wines - 3000 bottles a pressing! I know he will just love it!
    Xmas gift
    By jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - November 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Priceless gift for god father.
    Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Laverne H. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted to see how truly beautiful the wine stoppers were. I have purchased six of these...2 each for three couples, and am extremely pleased. They look like crystal...lovely workmanship. I will be purchasing more, in the future.
    Great product @ great price!!!!!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - October 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item as a gift for a friend, and he loved it! It was just as promised when I bought it...and a great price with very fast shipping for a last minute idea!!!
    LOVE THIS WEBSITE
    By Lynne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patrick AFB, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We just received three stoppers that we ordered for Christmas gifts. It was great to be able to personalize each item with thoughts about the person and the quality is outstanding. As a matter of fact, we just placed another order today. If you want to think "outside the box" for loved ones gifts, this is the place to find that special item. Love this site and I'll be a customer for years to come. Thank you for your selection and quality.
    expensive looking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orchard park, NY) - August 1, 2011
    I was impressed by the quality of the stopper. Thought it looked more expensive than it cost. It was a gift and they felt the same. I was also pleased with the timeliness of receiving it.
    Special Wine Stopper
    By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Hall, VA) - July 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice inexpensively priced wine stopper but with an upscale look. Fast shipping, even though it was monogrammed. Would recommend it for a quick nice gift.
    JLush's Stopper
    By Melanie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, DE) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My bestie is always thirsty for some wine so I gave her a nickname "JLush" and I just couldn't resist creating a personalized item for her on Valentine's Day, it was the best laugh ever when the Fedex guy showed up at the door while we were chatting!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 7, 2011
    I will be giving this to a male friend when we visit as a thank you. This stopper is nice quality and the engravng looks great! I would order this item again.
    Would Recommend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, OH) - June 6, 2011
    I got this product as a gift for a bachelorette party and it looked great!! The last name is definitely small and doesn't stand out as much as I would like it to (hence the 4 stars), but I still loved the product. It was the perfect gift and I would definitely recommend it!
    Frequent shopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - June 5, 2011
    Stopper is nice; however, unless you hold the stopper up to the light, it is hard to see the writing on the item.
    Great item!
    By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - June 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these as an engagement gift. They are beautiful and the price was right and received them in 3 days! Great service! Great product! I use Personalization Mall often due to their excellent products and fast delivery.
    Bridesmaid Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kaneville, IL) - April 12, 2011
    Awesome!! She is going to love this. Very special and personalized.
    satisfied
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Ct Hse, NJ) - April 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love personalized gifts to give or to receive so I bought this for a couple's bridal shower. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lusby, MD) - September 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received my Monogram Wine Stopper and it is so much nicer than I thought it would be. Looks almost like it could be real glass and has a nice quality weight to it. I am very satisfied with my purchase and the price.
    Nice but broken
    By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MD) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a bit disapointed in the wine stopper. It was broken, but I was able to fix it with super glue. I needed it immediately. You could see where the glue or whatever was used had dried but must not have sealed. This will not stop me from future purchases. I have never had a problem before. Things happen.
    Floral Monogram Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 8, 2013
    Was not as impressed as my previous order. The monogram was off center & very faint.
    A Unique Gift.....................
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompton Lakes, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    My friend is so very hard to buy for however she loves wine.. I was excited when I saw this engraved wine stopper and knew the quality would be exceptional as I order frequently from this place. Well, I wasn't disappointed. Great quality and personalization was perfect.....THANK YOU !!!!
    Better than expected!
    By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was a gift and I couldn't have been more pleased with it. The quality actually exceeded my expectations, and the personalization was beautiful. Thank you. I will shop here again!
    not worth it
    By ELENA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, NJ) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The etching is so light you can hardly see it, even if you hold it up to the light. It is a good stopper, but it was purchased for the engraving and I ordered 3. Big mistake. Too bad they didn't look like the pictures they are showing.
    Text
    By Mary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pleased with item, only comment is I wish the text of the name was a little larger, or did I pick that size? Service and delivery of item was excellent. Will order again, I am sure.
    Perfect gift
    By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality
    all occassion gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland Patent, NY) - December 22, 2012
    This is just the most wonderful gift for anyone, and the price is exceptionally reasonable... I would definitely purchase this over and over!
    Elegant and so well made
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - December 20, 2012
    This item is elegantly made and is the perfect gift for any wine enthusiast. I would defiantly purchase this item again for someone else and highly recommend it.
    No whining with this wine accessory!
    By David C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My friends were overwhelmed with the thoughtfulness of this item. It was personal not only them but to a video broadcast they work on. They responded enthusiastically with their thanks for such a great gift.
    Makes presentation perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 17, 2012
    This wine stopper makes a beautiful addition to gift giving of vino!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - December 17, 2012
    I bought 3 of these for Christmas gifts. I love personalized presents. This wine stopper is beautiful. I will definitely be purchasing more in the future.
    Writing
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latrobe, PA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was disappointed on the writing of the name
    Beautiful Wine Stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 5, 2012
    Wow, this was a lot larger and heavier than I thought it would be. Very nice wine stopper....engraving was perfect. Will make a great gift for anyone who enjoyes wine :)

    Adjusting, but pleased
    By Deborah T D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BUYER BEWARE: READ THE DESCRIPTION CAREFULLY!!! I am pleased, but it took me a day or two to adjust to the engraving being on the backside and reversed. However, after talking to the customer relations team, I learned that to get the full impact and appreciation of the stopper, there is a 3-D reflection of the monogram from the front view. They are really nice stoppers.
    Nice but quality is somewhat lacking
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville , GA) - December 2, 2012
    These wine stoppers are really pretty and make nice gifts, but they are not made very well. I bought three and one was broken. The wonderful staff of Personalization Mall are sending me a new one. I think a different adhesive to attach the engraved portion to the corking apparatus may make the difference.
    Engraved Wine Stopper
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - November 29, 2012
    I was given this as a gift and now I am giving one to a friend for Christmas. This wine stopper is a nice design, very classy, and well worth the money.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved