Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wine Bottle Stoppers for Weddings - A Toast to Love - 5957
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these stoppers for the champagne bottle on the my daughter's bridal table. It's lovely and will make a great, usable keepsake. I'm very happy with this purchase.. and every other purchase I've made thru this company so far. Quick delivery, no surprises and a quality product. What more can you ask for?
Great Gift
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how large the stopper was - it looked more elegant than I imagined and is definitely a keepsake that will be put to great use.
Pretty nice
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty nice product. When I got it in the mail, it was broken in two pieces. I emailed customer service right away, and within a couple days I had a new one that was great. Just keep in mind, you only get one wine stopper not two like the picture shows.
Pretty Good
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the item was good quality. The crystal had removed itself from the stopper in the mail and I had to reglue it back on. Other than that, I liked it alot!
Font or Style(I hope this is the correct term).
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace,, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was received promptly and it was perfectly done. However, I do not like the font/style as well as I did of the last item that I ordered. I tried to change it on my order, but couldn't figure it out. Again the work and service were excellent.
Etching Issue
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and got it as a wedding gift. It was pretty but the etching left me disappointed. The "s" at the end of the name looked more like a "c" and when you looked it you thought it was spelled wrong. If you really studied it you could see is was an "s" but a weird shape. I only got it a few days before the reception so it was too late to send it back.
Wine stopper
By Ulviyya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good but engraving on it was not so clear,barely could see what it says.
Disappointed somewhat
By Mariam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful, good quality. I am disappointed in the engraving. The lettering is difficult to read. The name I had engraved was Ramsey, the s looks like a C. This is a wedding gift and I will be a bit embarassed that it isn't clear.
Nice idea, but kind of hard to read the inscription
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in connection with a personalized bottle of wine and wine glasses. In theory it is the perfect way to "top off" the gift, but honestly I was a bit disappointed in it. It is a nice stopper, but the inscription is hard to read and only looks nice from the front. It is directly engraved on the back, so you can feel the texture of the inscription. I guess I expected it to be inside the glass instead of right on top of it. I still think it's a nice touch, but definitely the least favorite of the set.
Slightly Under My Expectations
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving mirrored the example shown online. However, in person the stopper looks a little cheap and plasticy. Due to the thickness of the lucite, the engraving can only be clearly seen from a perpendicular angle. Also, back of lucite top seems to have some markings/scraps on the engraved backside- possibly from the processing? Overall, good product for the money, but didn't meet my original expectations.
Look at preview VERY carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2011
Inspect preview VERY carefully! The lowercase 's' in the font used on this product looks like a lowercase 'c' - not easy to catch in the preview but very noticeable on the product itself. Disappointed in what was going to be a very unique wedding gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved