Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
~Cheryl - SC

A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper customer reviews

Custom Engraved Wine Bottle Stoppers for Weddings - A Toast to Love - 5957
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Silvia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how large is the stopper. Very elegant. I am happy with all my products what I purchased so far from this company. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family and I will order more products for special occasions in the future.
just what i expected
By Tracy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all, this site is AMAZING! I have ordered from here many times and i receive my orders within just 2 to 3 days of purchasing. That's impressive for any site, never mind a site that has to personalize your item. I ordered these as gifts for my bridal party and one for myself. They looked exactly how I expected and exactly like the preview of the product online. great quality! Would def recommend.
Look at preview VERY carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 3, 2011
Inspect preview VERY carefully! The lowercase 's' in the font used on this product looks like a lowercase 'c' - not easy to catch in the preview but very noticeable on the product itself. Disappointed in what was going to be a very unique wedding gift.
Wine Stopper
By Kevin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, TN) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as an anniversary gift for my wife and I was not disappointed. Excellent quality product and it was completed as previewed. Ordered on Tues and received on Fri same week with decent shipping cost.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockland, MA) - March 14, 2011
Very nice gift. Very fast shipping.
Thoughtful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 10, 2013
Once again, you delivered a great product.
Etching Issue
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Factoryville, PA) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product and got it as a wedding gift. It was pretty but the etching left me disappointed. The "s" at the end of the name looked more like a "c" and when you looked it you thought it was spelled wrong. If you really studied it you could see is was an "s" but a weird shape. I only got it a few days before the reception so it was too late to send it back.
beautiful
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful wine stopper! Great quality and I will be buying one for myself soon!
Well made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 2, 2013
Very nice wine stopper. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was because the names looked a little off center. The engraving on it is very easy to see and done nicely otherwise. I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall and would rate them all a 5 star. Very nice products and always quick delivery.
Wonderful!
By Jody K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I have ordered. I got one for my son and his fiance as an engagement gift. A friend is getting married soon and really loved it so I got one for her also. I am sure I will be placing an order for a 3rd soon as we have at least one more wedding to go. Everyone really liked it.
So elegant!
By Jen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, MN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving came out perfect and it looks so classy and elegant! It was great also because the 2 heart theme, is the theme of their wedding!Another item to mention is it is thicker glass than I expected, so it seems like you would have spent alot more money than you actually had too, which is always a bonus!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - February 9, 2013
Bought this for an engagement gift. Wasn't sure because it was so reasonably priced. But read the reviews and ordered it. So glad I did. It is really beautiful, any wine lover would be please with this stopper.
NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETH, NJ) - December 13, 2012
MY GIRLFRIEND LOVE IT
WOW!
By Suzanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
More beautiful in person than on the site. This is for a wedding gift, but now I want one for me! Gorgeous!
25th wedding anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - October 23, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a special 25th anniversary gift. Excellent quality, great price and item was received quickly. I would order again from Personalization Mall and recommend it to anyone looking for a great personalized gift.
Engraving is wonderful!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - August 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper has beautiful engraving and turned out perfect, I love how the etching looks and it is clear and you are able to read the last name really well and date and everything.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (browns mills, NJ) - August 1, 2012
Looks great and will be a good gift esp for wine lovers.
loved it
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - October 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these stoppers for the champagne bottle on the my daughter's bridal table. It's lovely and will make a great, usable keepsake. I'm very happy with this purchase.. and every other purchase I've made thru this company so far. Quick delivery, no surprises and a quality product. What more can you ask for?
Great Gift
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised at how large the stopper was - it looked more elegant than I imagined and is definitely a keepsake that will be put to great use.
Slightly Under My Expectations
By Lindsey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph, MI) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving mirrored the example shown online. However, in person the stopper looks a little cheap and plasticy. Due to the thickness of the lucite, the engraving can only be clearly seen from a perpendicular angle. Also, back of lucite top seems to have some markings/scraps on the engraved backside- possibly from the processing? Overall, good product for the money, but didn't meet my original expectations.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
This was a great engagement party gift. The product looked nice and it shipped within one day! One day shipping was of course more than the wine stopper even cost. But all around great product for a great price.
A Toast To Love Engraved Wine Stopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emporia , KS) - February 8, 2011
The wine stopper was really nice and it arrived in a timely manner so that I had it ready for the bride and groom on the big day. I reccoment this item.
Pretty nice
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - April 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a pretty nice product. When I got it in the mail, it was broken in two pieces. I emailed customer service right away, and within a couple days I had a new one that was great. Just keep in mind, you only get one wine stopper not two like the picture shows.
Disappointed somewhat
By Mariam W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is beautiful, good quality. I am disappointed in the engraving. The lettering is difficult to read. The name I had engraved was Ramsey, the s looks like a C. This is a wedding gift and I will be a bit embarassed that it isn't clear.
Wine stopper
By Ulviyya A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks good but engraving on it was not so clear,barely could see what it says.
Nice idea, but kind of hard to read the inscription
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, MN) - April 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this in connection with a personalized bottle of wine and wine glasses. In theory it is the perfect way to "top off" the gift, but honestly I was a bit disappointed in it. It is a nice stopper, but the inscription is hard to read and only looks nice from the front. It is directly engraved on the back, so you can feel the texture of the inscription. I guess I expected it to be inside the glass instead of right on top of it. I still think it's a nice touch, but definitely the least favorite of the set.
Pretty Good
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingwood, TX) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall, the item was good quality. The crystal had removed itself from the stopper in the mail and I had to reglue it back on. Other than that, I liked it alot!
Font or Style(I hope this is the correct term).
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pace,, FL) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase was received promptly and it was perfectly done. However, I do not like the font/style as well as I did of the last item that I ordered. I tried to change it on my order, but couldn't figure it out. Again the work and service were excellent.
perfect anniversary momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - October 26, 2012
purchased for anniversary trip to Napa Valley. Used to keep open bottle of wine fresh until next day. engraving is perfect- double hearts and script. high quality. fast service and delivery. well packaged.
Cool gift
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my wife for an anniversary gift. She really liked it, just make sure you typed in the correct information!
simply beautiful
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine stopper is beautiful. The engraving was perfect, with clean lines. It has a good weight - not cheap. The shipping was lightning fast too!
unique gift
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wedding present for my sister - she loved it . I liked that you could choose what design you can put on it. When I showed my Mom she ordered a gift also for my sister!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - November 23, 2012
Truthfully haven't tried it as a stopper yet. It's a handsome and elegant bridal/wedding shower favor. It looked exactly as preview picture.
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - November 2, 2012
This is a perfect keepsake for wine drinkers when you are not sure what to get for them, product was beautiful and sure to be cherished!
Beautiful!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This piece was wonderful! My boyfriends parents loved it and it came out so beautiful!!!! I engraved their last name and 2 hearts!
Loved it!!
By Kerri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairie du Rocher, IL) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for an engagement gift and they loved it! It was goregous!! I will definitely purchase it again!
Elegantly engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - April 19, 2013
It looks very elegant. The engraving with exquisitely done with no of marks from the etching of the acrylic. Haven't had the opportunity to use it, but the beauty of the gift will hold enough value.
Good on one side but
By Nelson B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, CA) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As it is attached to a bottle both front and back should display the same if possible.
But the side where you can see the design is really Great. For display purposes only , id rate it as 5.
Very elegant and beautiful!
By Elizabeth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, NY) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a birthday gift and I"m VERY pleased!!! The engravings turned out even BETTER than I thought they would! Very clear! And the stopper is bigger than I thought, and studier! The shipping was also VERY quick! It came a whole two days earlier than I though! Very happy! hightly recommend!
Wine stopper
By Crystal J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - September 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for the couple that won the anniversary dance at our wedding. We already knew who it would be. This was better then we expected the quality and design on the glass were amazing!! Id definately buy it again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved