Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to take a minute to let you know I really appreciate your website and recommend it all the time. Your gifts are always a hit and your service is excellent. Your quick and I have never...
~Judy - CA

Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great job!
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring turned out just as I had hoped it would. Thank you!
Picture very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 29, 2013
The photo image is just perfect. No fuzzy lines, just great.
personalized key ring
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift with a personal touch. It was very well made and arrived very quickly.
Cute present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - December 25, 2013
A thoughtful personslized and sweet present to grandma
Perfect as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 12, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive, quality key ring that I could personalize with a picture. There was an added bonus because text could be added to the back. Love it.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2013
Love it, came out just how it looked.
it came super fast!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love that it's plastic. Love that can write what I want on back.
Photo key chain is GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - March 8, 2013
I love my photo keychain! It came out great! The picture quality is great and bright and I love how you have an option of writing something on the reverse side!! I will def. be ordering more stuff and possibly some more photo key chains as gifts! Thank you!
great gift
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this key chained made the people i gave it to as well as me who bought it for them very happy!!! thank you for great work!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our keyring. The picture is very clear, a good size and seeming to be good quality. We just received it so I cannot say how it hold up though. Very fast shipping and decent price!
Perfect customized key chain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland , FL) - December 23, 2012
I've been looking for a way to customize a key chain for my dad for over 2 years. This was a perfect Christmas gift. It was really easy to upload pictures, adjust their space and view multiple samples. I used a great vintage family picture and our favorite family catch phrase. The product arrived exactly as it looked on the sample! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
love it!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like my keychain so much i ordered more for my friends. nice quality, if only i could put a picture on both side ;)
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
A cute key chain for any family member. A little smaller than I assumed it was going to be but its very cute with the picture on it.
Great for that hard person to shop for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my sister and she loves it. She is very hard to shop for so this was a great personalized gift plus it's cheap!!!
Great Quality
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the key chain was great. It is amazing how fast they can personalize the gift and have it shipped out immediately. I gave it as a gift for Mother's Day and she loved it.
CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Great product. Great price.
keychain
By joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product
Wonderful gift!!
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peck, MI) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got 2 of these for my granddaughters to give to their mom and dad for Christmas. When they arrived they were absolutely wonderful. The picture I uploaded was crisp and clear and its just a very memorable keepsake. I highly recommend it.
LOVE THIS!
By Tonja L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Cheap, yet personalized and priceless!
Very Happy with Purchase
By Meghan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tigard, OR) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this key ring with a picture of our daughter and a message to her aunt who lives across the country. It came back beautiful and was exactly what we were hoping for. The picture was clear and crisp. We are very happy with the product.
Love it
By Nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodhaven, NY) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better than i expected. I got a few of these to use as stocking stuffers and love them, and I know the recipients will as well. Fast delivery too.
Love this keychain!
By Shandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father, and one for my grandfather this Christmas. These came out much better than I had expected! I thought that because the pictures were so small, they would come out pixelated or something, but instead the pictures came out perfect! Looks like the real picture if not better! Very pleased, would definitely purchase again! :)
So great!
By jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brentwood, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the way the key ring came out. It would be nice if you could have it in other shapes, maybe an oval. Would recommend it to everyone.
Easy, Sentimental, and On Time
By JaaEL L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift to give a friend, family member, or loved one. It was easy to make and the delivery time was impeccable. I thought the photo on the key chain would not have come out the way I wanted to but, boy, was I proven wrong. I would definitely be shopping on this site in the future. This was my first time shopping here by the way. I haven't given the gift yet, but I am sure she will love it!
Love it!
By Johanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Love the fact the picture is a nice size, not tiny. Reasonably priced. Would definitely get it again.
Very cute
By elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (branchburg, NJ) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandparents loved them - very cute. Nice solid key chain.
Great Stocking Stuffer
By Tonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakville, CT) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my brother-in-law as a stocking stuffer from my children and he absolutely loved it!
Great Looking Keychains!!!
By Alicia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - October 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am again very pleased with my order. They did a great job on putting them together, now I can't wait to give them to the two people I bought them for in Nov. when I am visiting my family and friends. I am looking forward to buying more really cool gifts from your website!!!Love, Love, Love Alicia in Utah
amazing
By Basel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this soooooooooooo much!!
Beautiful
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oroville, CA) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This keychain turned out exactly as we hoped it would. The quality is very good and the picture was clear. My daughter bought this for her boyfriend for his birthday and they both were very happy with it and so was I.
Love it!
By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this key ring! It is a great quality. I bought one and now plan to buy several more. Also, I got my product in just two days with standard shipping!
PERFECTION
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SITE!! EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED IS POSITIVELY PERFECT & SUPER FAST DELIVERY!!I ORDERED THE KEY RING AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE AND HE LOVED IT!! THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL WORK YOU ALL DO!! I'VE ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM HERE AND HAVE MANY MORE TO GET!!!
Loved this Item
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Keychain was beyond my expectations, it's amazing how a company that personalizes items can get it shipped so quickly. I have purchased from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased. Will be doing much more future shopping with this great company.....prices are always great also....
Perfect
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Awesome!
By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keeping the famiglia with you at all times, wherever you go! This is truly a special gift - having a photo and special sentiment on the back is heart-warming.
So happy
By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain came out so nice. The picture is good quality and not fuzzy at all and the words on the other side also are very good. I am happy I got this item.
Perfect!!!!
By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, Love, Love this place. Very pleased with everything I have ordered. Fast delivery. Highly recommend
Awsome
By Naga Vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was really good and I did not expect the shipping so fast in fact it was one day earlier.. I am happy for that........
Great triathlon or marathon gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - July 19, 2011
Perfect size. Not too big or bulky. Lightweight. Great price. Will order more.
Nice Key Ring
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice.....bigger than expected but you will always know where your keys are!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved