Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    The communications I have engaged in with this company have been extrememly pleasant. This is the type of customer service that customers hope to receive but rarely do. The customer service of this...
    ~Melissa - NY

    Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
    Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (157)
    4 star:
    (30)
    3 star:
    (12)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Ranzie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, IL) - July 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this key ring! It is a great quality. I bought one and now plan to buy several more. Also, I got my product in just two days with standard shipping!
    PERFECTION
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, TX) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS SITE!! EVERYTHING I HAVE EVER ORDERED IS POSITIVELY PERFECT & SUPER FAST DELIVERY!!I ORDERED THE KEY RING AS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE AND HE LOVED IT!! THANK YOU FOR THE WONDERFUL SERVICE & BEAUTIFUL WORK YOU ALL DO!! I'VE ORDERED MANY THINGS FROM HERE AND HAVE MANY MORE TO GET!!!
    Loved this Item
    By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Keychain was beyond my expectations, it's amazing how a company that personalizes items can get it shipped so quickly. I have purchased from Personalization Mall before and have always been pleased. Will be doing much more future shopping with this great company.....prices are always great also....
    Perfect
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice
    Awesome!
    By Joan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope Mills, NC) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Keeping the famiglia with you at all times, wherever you go! This is truly a special gift - having a photo and special sentiment on the back is heart-warming.
    So happy
    By Dovid M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The key chain came out so nice. The picture is good quality and not fuzzy at all and the words on the other side also are very good. I am happy I got this item.
    Perfect!!!!
    By Leigh C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadiz, KY) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love, Love, Love this place. Very pleased with everything I have ordered. Fast delivery. Highly recommend
    Awsome
    By Naga Vijay J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin , CA) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The item was really good and I did not expect the shipping so fast in fact it was one day earlier.. I am happy for that........
    Great triathlon or marathon gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - July 19, 2011
    Perfect size. Not too big or bulky. Lightweight. Great price. Will order more.
    Nice Key Ring
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice.....bigger than expected but you will always know where your keys are!
    Awesome Products
    By Scarlet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every time I've purchased something from Personalization Mall, it has come out amazing. I always worry that the picture quality will not be up to my expectations, but so far I have no complaints! Everything is really cute and affordable!
    Perfect Mother's Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Griffin, GA) - May 14, 2011
    This was a perfect Mother's Day Gift for my daughter-in-law, inexpensive but very high quality. The shipping was fast and free!
    Great key chain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - May 15, 2011
    This key chain looked fantastic and my wife loved it for her Mother's Day gift. I'd recommend this to anyone looking to get a nice gift for that special someone.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLEEPY HOLLOW, IL) - December 21, 2011
    Great gifts for family!
    Gift
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave as Christmas gift to my daughter's grandmother. LOVE IT! You can't beat it for the money and makes for a very special gift. Is larger than I thought which is great! Am planning on giving to other set of grandparents for Mother's and Father's day gifts.
    Such a great gift!
    By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, PA) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo ornament is beautiful. The picture came out so clear. Really a nice gift to give or receive!
    Great product.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - September 20, 2011
    It is bigger than I anticipated! Very nice keychain.
    Key Chain
    By David L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very satisfied with the great quality work and professional performance with my merchandise. I have used Peronalization Mall in the past and I will use them again. They are very reasonable, easy to work with and have great customer service.
    Thanks so much for taking great care of us!
    Adorable~!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - January 30, 2011
    I bought one for myself and my husband with our dogs pictures on the keychain!!! Absolutely great quality ~ have bought these before and last!
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, OH) - January 31, 2011
    It was everything I expected and more, I love it & cant wait for my husband response!!
    great keychain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - January 29, 2011
    Loved it, better than expected, it was a great size and you can see the picture perfectly. A great gift!
    GREAT gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmes Beach, FL) - January 21, 2011
    Gave these to everyone as gifts & one to myself with a picture of my Grandson. The quality is actually better than I expected......photos were copied beautifully. I love that you can print anything on the back. Can also use them as luggage tags as well as keychains!
    Great keychain and the photos are perfect!
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These keychains are great. I bought a bunch with different photos for different people as small gifts for Valentine's Day. I know they'll love them. I even bought myself one!
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization Mall does beautiful, quality work at a reasonable price and expedites the order to meet time frames. Each order I've placed has been perfect!
    The quality shocked me, in a good way !
    By meagan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wantagh, NY) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i wasn't sure how good the quality of the picture would be on a keychain, I was very schocked to see it when it came. The quality exceeded my expectations.
    Great!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoughton, WI) - February 19, 2011
    This is the 2nd time I've purchased a customized item from this website, and I have thoroughly enjoyed both, as has my girlfriend. I am still amazed at how quickly the ship the item, and how great of quality it is. This key ring was perfect and looked great.
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - February 14, 2011
    The picture came out nice and and my personalization came out good as well. Got this product one for my mother in law and the other for my father in law as a valentines day gift. The pictures I put was of my daughter with them. Thanks
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - February 19, 2011
    Very cute, and looks like it will last for some time.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved