Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Your site is AWESOME! I LOVE it! It's SO easy to use, affordable and high quality. I'll recommend to friends. It's hard to find business like yours. Keep up the good work! Thank you.
~Aditi - CA

Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, WI) - December 30, 2013
The key chains turned out beautiful. I couldn't ask for a better experience for a small sentimental gift.
Cute present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EDISON, NJ) - December 25, 2013
A thoughtful personslized and sweet present to grandma
personalized key ring
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great gift with a personal touch. It was very well made and arrived very quickly.
Perfect as promised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - December 12, 2013
I was looking for an inexpensive, quality key ring that I could personalize with a picture. There was an added bonus because text could be added to the back. Love it.
it came super fast!
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Love that it's plastic. Love that can write what I want on back.
Perfect Nana gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wonderful gift for my daughter's grandmother...she shows everyone her picture ! Would definitely order from this company again.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2013
Love it, came out just how it looked.
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my step-kids mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She complimented the quality and how well the picture turned out.
Great Customer Service and Product
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these at the same time, this particular one did not come with the first two. All it took was a simple call to Customer Service and they sent me another one within minutes of talking to them. It arrived within the 5-8 business days and was just as perfect as the other two that arrived on time. I wasn't mad they forgot it, mistakes happen. I'm pleased by how quick and nice they were about correcting the issue.
Beautiful
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, MA) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out really well. Was very pleased with the product.
Wonderful
By lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, came quickly.
Great item
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the key chain was nice and clear.
My father in law loved it.
Great gift!
By Rosemary L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NY) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size of the key chain is great. I bought 2, one for my my dad and one for my hubby. I definitely recommend buying.
I Love This Site
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 13, 2013
Excellent Photos ...Thank U
Picture very good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - May 29, 2013
The photo image is just perfect. No fuzzy lines, just great.
Great job!
By Shelley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gales Ferry, CT) - May 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key ring turned out just as I had hoped it would. Thank you!
Great for that hard person to shop for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peyton, CO) - May 25, 2013
I got this for my sister and she loves it. She is very hard to shop for so this was a great personalized gift plus it's cheap!!!
Key Chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - May 22, 2013
A cute key chain for any family member. A little smaller than I assumed it was going to be but its very cute with the picture on it.
Great gift!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these as Mother's Day gifts.....both grandmothers loved them! Photos were a good size and the quality of the picture was as shown in the preview. I cannot vouch how long they will last before fading it seems as if it will last a long time.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my stepson's mother for Mother's Day 2013. The keychain was thick and sturdy. The picture turned out perfect.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 13, 2013
My mom lives out of state and I put a picture of me and my son that she took the last time we visited her. She LOVED it and said she cried when she saw it. She couldn't wait to bring it into work to show everyone! So glad I found this on your site....thanks=)
Great Quality
By PAM J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUMBOLDT, TN) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the key chain was great. It is amazing how fast they can personalize the gift and have it shipped out immediately. I gave it as a gift for Mother's Day and she loved it.
keychain
By joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice product
Love it! Great gift for someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 8, 2013
I just got my order in. I put my kids' pic on front and on the back I wrote, Maw, Side by side or miles apart, you are always in our hearts! We love you! We are giving it to my husband's mom for mother's day and she lives far from us. I can't wait till she sees it!
CUTE GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 7, 2013
Great product. Great price.
great gift
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this key chained made the people i gave it to as well as me who bought it for them very happy!!! thank you for great work!
Cute, inexpensive, personalized gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality and size was perfect! One was for a birthday gift and the other for Mother's Day! Both were great!
Papa Moses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013
I bought several key rings truly love them.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
Can't wait to order more
Photo key chain is GREAT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brightwaters, NY) - March 8, 2013
I love my photo keychain! It came out great! The picture quality is great and bright and I love how you have an option of writing something on the reverse side!! I will def. be ordering more stuff and possibly some more photo key chains as gifts! Thank you!
Exactly what I wanted
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goreville, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love our keyring. The picture is very clear, a good size and seeming to be good quality. We just received it so I cannot say how it hold up though. Very fast shipping and decent price!
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2013
When I ordered I expected something a bit flimsy. When I received it, I was completely amazed at the quality. I LOVE IT!!!! I bought it as a small gesture for my husband. I'll be ordering one for myself as well. Thank you.
AWESOME
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Awesome!! I love it
love it!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like my keychain so much i ordered more for my friends. nice quality, if only i could put a picture on both side ;)
Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it! The picture quality was awesome - thanks for another wonderful gift!
perfect gift
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my family...my little brother rescently passed away and i wanted something they could carry around and keep him close to them always. i absolutely loved that i could put a saying on the back...so made it that much better.
key chain
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture looked beautiful and it made a great gift stocking stuffer
great personalizied ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
Love that you can have a picture on one side and a saying on the other!
Daughter loved it! Nice light weight keychain.
Perfect customized key chain!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maitland , FL) - December 23, 2012
I've been looking for a way to customize a key chain for my dad for over 2 years. This was a perfect Christmas gift. It was really easy to upload pictures, adjust their space and view multiple samples. I used a great vintage family picture and our favorite family catch phrase. The product arrived exactly as it looked on the sample! I will definitely use Personalization Mall again!
Nice gift at a good price
By Sean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my nephew for his 16th birthday. We ordered it on a Monday and got it before his party on the following Saturday (less than a week!). It turned out very nice except there was a flaw it from when they pressed it. I called and they sent out a new one right away, no questions asked. Customer service was excellent and mistakes happen which they corrected right away. I would definitely use them again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved