Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great
By Paula E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - August 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a side b-day gift and it was great looking, the only small issue I had with this it was that it comes with a small plastic clip that falls off, which means losing your picture but it fell next to the persons car so it wasn't lost but I would say take off the platic clip and put it on your own key ring.
Fast delivery
By Beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - May 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my daughter for mom's day. Fast delivery as usual. The key chain is very cute and my daughter loves it. It is made out of thick cardboard which makes it light weight, but also not too durable. So I am giving it a 4 out of 5 stars!
Perfect gift!
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - February 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved it! If was for her birthday present and had a picture of the family on it. Quality of the photo on the key chain was not as perfect or sharp, but for $10 it's a good deal. Very cute and comes with a little black bag to put it in :)
Nice gift.
By Stephanie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the keychain. I had a pic of my daughter and me placed on the keychain for my husband's Valentine's Day gift. Great price. Only bad thing I noticed was that the plastic that connects the photo part to the ring seems like it wants to unsnap. Otherwise it's a great product at a great price. Production was fast and shipping was too.
like it..
By Mirna S. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i like the way the picture came out really nice and clean hope last enough time for my sister...thanks
Perfect gift for a mom on a budget!
By Erica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Marys,, OH) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to give an awesome gift to my husband this year for Christmas from my 7 month old daughter. This was the perfect gift I put a pic of me and my daughter on one side and a little note telling him he could take us anywhere now on the other! the only thing I was supprised by was that it was plastic. It looks great but I'm worried on how long it will last!
Personalized Key Ring
By Lynn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my daughter-in-law and we both loved it! Small enough to use everyday and big enough to see your loved ones.
Not what I expected
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The key chain arrived on time and in good condition, but it wasn't what I expected. The square portion ins really too big and awkward for a key chain. On top of that, the picture was way to zoomed in, although, I felt, it looked different on the computer when I made it. The lettering on the back looked cheap. All in all, I would not purchase this item again.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - December 17, 2012
It looks really cute. The key chain was bigger then i expected but that didn't bother me. The only thing was that it felt cheap.
The back could use some flare.
By Brigette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The front of the key chain looks really great, but the back looks kind of empty. It would be nice if they would let you choose the font size and style.
Present for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rock spring, GA) - May 21, 2012
I ordered this product as a gift for myself. It was an easy process to upload a pic that I wanted to use for the keychain. The keychain was larger than I had expected, which was a nice surprise.
photo keychain
By Tara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, KY) - August 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Keychain fob constantly falls off, but for the price this is a great photo gift. Just wish the quality of the fob was better.
Picture Key Chain
By Jamie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 picture key chains as Christmas gifts for my son's 2 grandmoms. I'm not exactly thrilled with the product, but i'm also not unhappy with it at the same time. It's a nice keychain in the fact that you can put the perfect picture on it that you choose and also personalize it with a cute little saying. I think that the quality of the picture printing could be better. Both that I ordered came out very pixeled and the one has 3 small white dots that were not on the original picture. Either way I know my son's grandmoms will love the gift and not even notice the imperfections. Great gift for loved ones, friends, and even teachers.
Good, not awesome
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item a couple weeks back and it's decent. The keychain is a little more flimsy than I was expecting and the fount is different than what was previewed for the message on the back. The picture I put on was really good quality but on the keychain was only so-so, also formatted a little differently than what was previewed. Over all, these things aren't big deals so they product is still pretty good quality, just a little different than what I was expecting.
personalized key chain
By Magan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This looked cheaper in person than it did online. Granted, it is an inexpensive item but it didn't look worth what I paid.
Cheap looking
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Aurora, IL) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture makes it look like the background is silver, but it's actually like a cream color. I also thought that the key chain would be smaller. The quality of the picture is good, but the whole thing is sort of cheap looking.
ok
By Jonah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belfry, KY) - December 27, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was a little dull. in the picture it shows stainless steel.. it was plan white and kind of disapointing for a christmas gift.. but oh well. thanks anyway.. picture was not really good in focus
Nice Gift
By Megan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This key chain is cute, however, it was a little pricey for the quality. The picture didn't look quite as nice as I had hoped. Otherwise, it will make a very nice gift!
Photo keychains
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - November 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 different ones. And the picture quality was kind of fuzzy on all of them. I'm not sure if that's just how these just turn out. But I have always been thourghly satisfied with everything I've ordered from here and this would be the only time I wasn't. But it could just be how this product looks all the time, I'm not sure.
Not too pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, WY) - May 1, 2012
I previewed the picture before buying these and loved it but then I got them and most of the picture was cut off and you can't return personalized items. This time around, I am not too happy wIth personalizationm all.com.
It's Okay:(
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the picture on the key chain itself came out poor and unclear. The key chain itself is a lot smaller than I thought. And there's no engraving, like I had originally thought, there're just letters on top of the key chain. Very disappointing but it's okay:(
little dissapointed
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little dissapointed when I saw the picture on the Key ring as it looked kind of Yellowish, not very happy with it.
Cheaply made
By Angelina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo looked great but the keychain fell apart the first day. The plastic clasp isn't very sturdy. We gave it as a gift so it was disappointing and embarassing, especially for $10.95.
Looks cheap
By Jane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Walton Beach, FL) - December 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website makes this look much higher quality that it is. The picture looks glued on and doesn't look as if it will hold up in a pocketbook full of stuff.

I was a little disappointed with the back of the key chain photo. It was in white and black and your website picture made me think it looked like pewter.

I'm not very pleased with this item and I would not order it again.
cheap
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temecula, CA) - October 23, 2011
This looks really cheap and tacky I do not suggest it. And unfortunately I bought 3 at once!
Picture Perfect Key Ring
By Niki C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I purchased wasn't as great as I thought it would be. I thought it would be like a steel keychain, but it's only plastic!
Poor quality
By Beth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, WI) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely disappointed in the quality of the photo processing on the key ring. I chose a high-resolution photo (in fact, used the same photo for my Christmas cards this year). The picture on the key ring was VERY granulated, VERY dark and had a green tinge to it...nothing like the original photo. I'm embarassed to give it as a gift, but it's too close to Christmas for me to find something else.
UNHAPPY
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I HAVE TO SAY THAT I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THE WAY THESE KEY CHAINS CAME OUT. FOR THE MONEY I WAS CONSIDERING RETURNING THEM.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved