Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love this site! Everything is wonderful and the prices are very reasonable!
~Monica - FL

Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring customer reviews

Personalized Photo Key Ring - 5958
Average Customer Review: (208 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(157)
4 star:
(30)
3 star:
(12)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Plaine, KS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this. Cant wait to give it to their daddy!
Great Gift
By Beverly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, IN) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to make and inexpensive. It will make a great gift!
cute gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 15, 2011
These key chains are very nice. The pics turn out great on them and you can't beat the price. I love that you can put your own special message or mailing address on the back. Neat idea.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 4, 2011
I ordered this for my boyfriend as a surprise and he loved it. I did have some trouble with the delvery, my packavge got lost in the mail but I let Personalizationmall know and they sent me a replacement asap. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!
Very nice and cheap gift for all
By Elisabetta O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Italy) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item for all component of your family.
Very nice and will be giving as gifts. Will refer site to friends as well.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - November 15, 2011
The pictures on these key chains was really good! The only problem I experienced was when I chose "darker" on one picture it actually gave a slight pinkish hue but is barely noticable. The inscription detail is great! Thanks Personalization Mall (I will be back)!
Perfect Remebrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty, SC) - November 1, 2011
I have been purchasing items from Personalzation Mall for years. I NEVER had a problem with anything I ever bought from, frames, ornaments, mugs,to keychains.
They are right on the money & you can't beat there quality. They turn out a beautiful product. Also, FAST shipping. Thanks for great service.
Great Gift!!
By Kaitlin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - October 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order from PM and have never not loved anything I have ordered! Great gift for my mom when I was moving out!
LOVED IT
By Holly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this we gave them to all 4 of our parents for part of their gifts as Fathers & Mothers of Bride & Groom.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - October 14, 2011
I bought this for my Mom as a birthday gift to be creative and I put a picture of her horse and she loved it! Highly recommend.
Excellent Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - September 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My children's grandfather loved his gift and its quality!
Great Size
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - September 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my Mother In Law for Grandparent's day and was very happy with the finished product. The size is very nice, the quality came out very clear and colorful. Great job as always!
cute gift
By DAndrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (evanston, WY) - May 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got 2 of these for our moms for mothers day loved them...the only problem was the pictuer was cloudy.
Picture key chain
By Christyl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - May 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this item.it was so cute and the picture showed up really nice..... And supe fast delivery :)
Love the personalized key ring!
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for friends and absolutely love them. I can't wait to give them as gifts. I know they will love them too. Thank you for a quality product!
Love It!
By April Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - March 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out just as I expected. I have ordered several things and they have all come out so nice. My maid of honor will love this for sure!
Personalized KeyChain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (allegan, MI) - March 14, 2011
Amazing.. I ordered two of these, and gave one to my daughter and then the second one to her boyfriend.. they both LOVE them. She has already had friends asking where she got them and they want them! YEA!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENFIELD, WI) - December 30, 2013
The key chains turned out beautiful. I couldn't ask for a better experience for a small sentimental gift.
Perfect Nana gift
By Diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petersburg, VA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wonderful gift for my daughter's grandmother...she shows everyone her picture ! Would definitely order from this company again.
Perfect
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my step-kids mother for Mother's Day. She loved it! She complimented the quality and how well the picture turned out.
Great Customer Service and Product
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - September 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these at the same time, this particular one did not come with the first two. All it took was a simple call to Customer Service and they sent me another one within minutes of talking to them. It arrived within the 5-8 business days and was just as perfect as the other two that arrived on time. I wasn't mad they forgot it, mistakes happen. I'm pleased by how quick and nice they were about correcting the issue.
Wonderful
By lesley G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lockport, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, came quickly.
Great item
By edith R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kansas city, MO) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the key chain was nice and clear.
My father in law loved it.
Great gift!
By Valerie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Ridge, NJ) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a few of these as Mother's Day gifts.....both grandmothers loved them! Photos were a good size and the quality of the picture was as shown in the preview. I cannot vouch how long they will last before fading it seems as if it will last a long time.
Good keychain
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I like this keychain. Great addition to my keys. Picture is not perfectly clear but still cute.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogden, UT) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my stepson's mother for Mother's Day 2013. The keychain was thick and sturdy. The picture turned out perfect.
GREAT PRODUCT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - May 13, 2013
My mom lives out of state and I put a picture of me and my son that she took the last time we visited her. She LOVED it and said she cried when she saw it. She couldn't wait to bring it into work to show everyone! So glad I found this on your site....thanks=)
Love it! Great gift for someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - May 8, 2013
I just got my order in. I put my kids' pic on front and on the back I wrote, Maw, Side by side or miles apart, you are always in our hearts! We love you! We are giving it to my husband's mom for mother's day and she lives far from us. I can't wait till she sees it!
Cute, inexpensive, personalized gift
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture quality and size was perfect! One was for a birthday gift and the other for Mother's Day! Both were great!
Papa Moses
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - April 7, 2013
I bought several key rings truly love them.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - March 25, 2013
Can't wait to order more
Cute Valentines gift for a daddy from his 2 yr old daughter
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift as a Valentine's gift for my husband from our 2 year old daughter. I put a picture of the two of them on there. It is so cute. We can't wait to give it to him this Thursday. It is the perfect type of keychain for anyone. It is made very well also.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 4, 2013
When I ordered I expected something a bit flimsy. When I received it, I was completely amazed at the quality. I LOVE IT!!!! I bought it as a small gesture for my husband. I'll be ordering one for myself as well. Thank you.
AWESOME
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply Awesome!! I love it
Picture Perfect Personalized Key Ring
By Kelly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, KY) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my sister-in-law and she loved it! The picture quality was awesome - thanks for another wonderful gift!
perfect gift
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was the perfect gift for my family...my little brother rescently passed away and i wanted something they could carry around and keep him close to them always. i absolutely loved that i could put a saying on the back...so made it that much better.
key chain
By Franklin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alliance, OH) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the picture looked beautiful and it made a great gift stocking stuffer
great personalizied ring
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrimack, NH) - December 27, 2012
Love that you can have a picture on one side and a saying on the other!
Daughter loved it! Nice light weight keychain.
Nice gift
By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a great gift for my daughter gift to her dad on his birthday, it had a pic of him and her. really nice
Cruising with my Grandpa
By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Long Branch, NJ) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture came out great.. love it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved