Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I liked your site very much; it's easy to navigate, you have a nice variety of items, at very reasonable prices, and just loved that you provided personalization! I'll be back!
~Linda - CA

Mr. & Mrs. Collection Personalized 8x10 Frame customer reviews

Personalized 8x10 Wedding Picture Frame - Wood Mr. & Mrs. Collection - 5990
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great wedding shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wetumpka, AL) - April 27, 2013
Extremely rapid turn around time between ordering and receipt of item. In the interim, the company kept me updated with e mail status reports. The frame is very high quality wood. The engraving is exactly as shown on the website. This is not an item that we can find locally.
I am so pleased with this beautiful frame!!
By Joyce W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my daughter's upcoming wedding shower. I just love that you can preview what the frame will look like with the engraving prior to ordering it. It looks exactly like the preview. It is so beautiful and I am thrilled to give it to her! If you are considering purchasing this item then I would highly recommend it!! You will not be disappointed. Thank you personalizationmall.com! This is my new favorite site!!
Nice Gift!
By Erin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very attractive, just like the picture shows. The recipient hasn't gotten it yet, but I know I'd appreciate it if someone bought this for me. Very high quality, and the spacing on the names is just right.
The frame would match any decor.
8x10 Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - May 10, 2011
This is my second purchase of this frame. The first one was such a big hit with the bride and groom that I couldn't pass up giving one to my brother-in-law and his new bride. I'm sure they will love it as much as my friends did. It is such a beautiful and unique picture frame that I wish I could renew my vows just to get one for myself.

I absolutely love it and so will anyone that receives it as a gift!
Mr. & Mrs. Frame
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, NY) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with this frame. Good quality, nicely made. Wouldn't hesitate to purchase another.
Looked like the preview
By Jennifer L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seminole, OK) - September 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always a little skeptical of instant "see what it'll look like" features for personalized items. This one turned out exactly like the preview, though, which we really liked. All in all, these are solid frames that will be perfect gifts for our parents at the wedding.
Shower Gift..
By cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hobe sound, FL) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a shower gift for my further daughter-in-law and I just cannot wait to give it to her! It is ABSOLUTELY gorgeous! The quality of the wood frame is exceptional. The personalization, I couldn't be happier with. It is exactly as pictured, but even better. It was worth taking my chances on something I was unsure of. I just LOVE IT! THANK YOU!
Great Item - Would Order it Again!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland City, TN) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, beautiful item! The couple loved it, as did everyone else that has seen it! Definitely recommend it! Fast, accurate processing as well! This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall, and I will definitely be back!
Great gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, NJ) - February 19, 2011
Great as wedding gifts..good quality..wonderful product..super fast and prompt delivery.. I simply love the frame..
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved