Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
YOUR WEBSITE IS FANTASTIC, AMAZING, AND SO WONDERFUL!!! I will keep using it for every special occasion in my family. I'm already telling family and friends about you. Thank you, thank you, thank you...
~MAGALY - AL

Personalized Santa Apron customer reviews

Personalized Santa Christmas Aprons - 5992
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a one-of-a-kind apron. The fabric is of great quality and the buttons and fur are real. I'm sure I will be buying more as gifts after my guest see this. I am highly satisfied with all the items I have purchased. Thanks for selling great products with great prices.
Great Xmas apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 27, 2013
Great quality--- fun too!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - February 9, 2013
I ordered one of these for my mom and one for a friend. They both liked it alot.
This company always processes my orders fast and efficiently. Thank You!
XMAS APRON
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - January 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM VERY PLEASED WITH THE 2 APRON'S. I AM GIVING THEM AS CHRISTMAS GIFTS NEXT XMAS. EVERY ITEM I HAVE BOUGHT FROM PERSONALIZATION I HAVE GIVEN AS GIFTS....EVERYBODY HAS VERY PLEASED!!! I PLAN ON ORDERING MORE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. ESPECIALLY WHEN I GET COUPONS!!!!
Like it!
By lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilmington, DE) - January 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family tradition in our family is Christmas morning we all gather at parents home. Who are now even great grandparents. We have a huge breakfast, while we all sit and chat. The children carry and sort presents in piles and the men all clean up breakfast and do the dishes, always festive in Christmas aprons! Now they all will have their own personalized apron. It's about family and fun, these aprons add personality to our tradition! Good quality.
Absolutely Adorable!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - January 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron. Perfect for the cook in the family around the holidays. Made of very sturdy material too! Great sale price!
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 4, 2012
The apron is a classic Christmas look with the Santa theme and her name on the "collar". It was a big hit and I'd highly recommend it.
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa rosa, CA) - November 25, 2011
This apron is adorable and very well made. It arrived very quickly.
Happy.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - November 1, 2011
Very cute.
Great Holiday Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - May 17, 2011
I really like my Santa Apron. It looks exactly as shown and is of good quality.
I wear a size 18 and it fits me fine.
santa apon
By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on tme and looks better than the picture
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is perfect to create that holiday spirit in your house! It is very cute on any child!
Very cute
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is perfect for anyone who loves Christmas!
Canadian Shopper
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these as Christmas gifts and am sure they will be a hit, for the person who has everything but loves to cook.
Personalized Santa Apron
By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my wife so she could wear it in the kitchen during the holidays. SHE LOVED IT and cannot wait to wear it. A++++
Christmas with Personalized Apron
By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized apron will be a great gift for my sister-in-law as she bakes her Christmas goodies!
So cute!
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These look great. They are good quality. Names look nice. I am real petite so I actually ordered the youth one for myself too (5'2") and it fits nicely. My kids already wanted to wear them and were bummed I told them they were for next year!
Great!
By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The apron was better quality than I expected. My fiance' was not only surprised but very pleased!
EXCELLENT SERVICE
By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL QUALITY AND I CANT BELIEVE I RECEIVED IT OVERNIGHT PERSONALIZED!
santa apron
By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am always a big hit when i give a gift from personalizationmall.com! best website ever! everything is such good quality, & always sent on time!
Perfect!!!!
By Mitzi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five aprons for a Holiday Cookie Bake, they are awesome, I know the ladies that are receiving these are going to love them, thank you so much, very speedy and the quality is great. Thank you so much.
Love It
By SHIRLEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALIFORNIA, MD) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this apron, great quality, ordering was easy, and it came very fast !! Will definetely order from Personalization Mall again.Thank you for the prompt service.
Santa apron
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
You start running out of ideas for Christmas gifts after awhile, so I thought this would make a great gift for a friend who loves to cook.
Nice heavy material
By KATINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had nice heavy material. I thought it would be thin, nice suprise. Only problem the last button had half of it broken off but I think that was from mail delivery. I just super glued it and colored the button black again. I am going to buy another for a gift I liked it so much!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved