Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
    ~PATRICIA - GA

    Personalized Santa Apron customer reviews

    Personalized Santa Christmas Aprons - 5992
    Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (22)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    santa apon
    By Debra N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came on tme and looks better than the picture
    Very cute
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is perfect to create that holiday spirit in your house! It is very cute on any child!
    Very cute
    By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This apron is perfect for anyone who loves Christmas!
    Canadian Shopper
    By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 of these as Christmas gifts and am sure they will be a hit, for the person who has everything but loves to cook.
    Personalized Santa Apron
    By Robert W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my wife so she could wear it in the kitchen during the holidays. SHE LOVED IT and cannot wait to wear it. A++++
    Christmas with Personalized Apron
    By Carla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Bend, KS) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized apron will be a great gift for my sister-in-law as she bakes her Christmas goodies!
    So cute!
    By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These look great. They are good quality. Names look nice. I am real petite so I actually ordered the youth one for myself too (5'2") and it fits nicely. My kids already wanted to wear them and were bummed I told them they were for next year!
    Great!
    By Ronald P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The apron was better quality than I expected. My fiance' was not only surprised but very pleased!
    EXCELLENT SERVICE
    By grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pomona, NY) - December 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL QUALITY AND I CANT BELIEVE I RECEIVED IT OVERNIGHT PERSONALIZED!
    santa apron
    By Patti M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i am always a big hit when i give a gift from personalizationmall.com! best website ever! everything is such good quality, & always sent on time!
    Perfect!!!!
    By Mitzi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Grove, MN) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five aprons for a Holiday Cookie Bake, they are awesome, I know the ladies that are receiving these are going to love them, thank you so much, very speedy and the quality is great. Thank you so much.
    Love It
    By SHIRLEY F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CALIFORNIA, MD) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this apron, great quality, ordering was easy, and it came very fast !! Will definetely order from Personalization Mall again.Thank you for the prompt service.
    Santa apron
    By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You start running out of ideas for Christmas gifts after awhile, so I thought this would make a great gift for a friend who loves to cook.
    Nice heavy material
    By KATINA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VIRGINIA BEACH, VA) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Had nice heavy material. I thought it would be thin, nice suprise. Only problem the last button had half of it broken off but I think that was from mail delivery. I just super glued it and colored the button black again. I am going to buy another for a gift I liked it so much!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved