Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
PersonalizationMall is perfect! I am amazed at how quickly I received my personalized order and I am even more excited about the quality of the product itself. Thank you so much. It is perfect in...
~Teresa - IN

Personalized Santa Kitchen Towel Set customer reviews

Santa Personalized Christmas Kitchen Towel Set - 5995
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Santa Towel Review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on the towel was very nice; however I was disappointed in the overall quality of the towel. There was red fuzz all over the gold buckle. At my initial inspection it looked like the red color bled into the gold, but it was fuzz. I used a lint brush to remove the lint before presenting it as a gift. I do not think I will ever order that item again or recommend it to anyone, as I think when the towels are washed, the deep red will turn the lighter colors red/pink.
Dirty Santa
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are adorable and made a cute Holiday gift. The only negative comment I can make is that the white trim was a little dirty, making them looked used. Perhaps they were left over from last year and stored improperly. A good thing I gave them to a friend so I could explain the situation. If they were for me I would have just washed them.....no big deal! Because they are so cute I will probably buy some for myself for the 2011 Holidays.
Couldnt be Cuter
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels with the names on them really are great,
my daughter will love them and Im sure will display them
right away..they couldnt be cuter
towels
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice - got several - to give as gifts during holidays
Festive & Classy - makes great gift as well!
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized holiday towels and am already pondering who I can get a set for for the holidays. Thanks Personalization Mall for always producing beautiful, classy, unique, great products and gifts!
Cute Towel set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for my neighbor and she LOVED it. She goes all out for her Christmas decorations and this was right up her alley. The towels were of good quality and the embroidery was perfect......I might order a set for my house :-)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased these towels to match my Santa Claus Christmas theme this year. They are are perfect! :)
Great towels!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these towels for myself, my mom, and my mom's friend. They are such good quality and adorable! I will be purchasing some for my mother in law and my husband's grandmothers for next Christmas! Good buy!
Great Product, Great Price!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a awesome and unique display for the holidays. The fabric used is thick and of great quality. I can't wait to see what my guest has to say, I guarantee you will not be disappointed when this item arrive.
So cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Easily send to Ireland for my daughter. Nice to have a personalized gift.
Festive kitchen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2012
Great holiday gifts! Gave them to family and friends. They made a great impression!
Lovin' Santa!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized towel set is definitely for Santa lovers! Perfect as a hostess gift or for just giving during the holidays. I would recommend to anyone who loves Santa!!
Great way to decorate your kitchen
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Santa towels! They are very good quality and wash up nicely. Great gift for others too!
Excellent product; steal of a deal!!
By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towels were not only a beautiful idea that I can't wait to use next Christmas but the quality is excellent and I'm hopeful there will be opportunities to by a similar product for other holidays. This product and others I have bought from the company have been superb quality. I'm glad someone turned me on to this company. I've place at least 4 orders in the past 6 weeks since discovering it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 8, 2012
I purchased two of these towels for friends as a Christmas present. Although they haven't received them yet, I am sure they will love them. The stitching of the names were well done. Highly recommend these towels.
These towels are great!!!
By Zach V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have ordered these towels. Last year we bought them for one set of Grandparents, & they love them. They are a really nice quality & the personalization looks great.

We decided to order them again this year for another set of Grandparents & they look just as great. I'm sure the reaction will be the same, too. Highly recommended!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved