Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Personalized Santa Kitchen Towel Set customer reviews

Santa Personalized Christmas Kitchen Towel Set - 5995
Average Customer Review: (26 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(22)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these towels. They are great quality and adorable too.
GREAT TOWELS
By Lawanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, GA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE TOWELS,,,,SO NICE WILL BE ORDERING
MORE FOR NEXT YEAR.2014
Beautiful towels!
By Lindsey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are just beautiful. They are a very high quality material and they are pretty large for dish towels. The tag on them says "Kitchen Towels" but I pictured them being used in the bathroom. Could be used in either room. The stitching engraving looks just like it does in the picture. It's on the smaller side but it does not take away from the beauty of these towels. Bought them for my newly married girlfriend. She will absolutely love them! Personalization adds so much to a simple gift. Just lovely. Buying them again next Christmas for my friends who will be getting married, maybe some aunts and uncles. Love them!
Great Towels
By Katherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Do not hesitate to purchase these towels for yourself or to give as a gift. They are constructed of top quality fabric and embroidery and will add holiday cheer where ever you put them in your home.
brooklyn ny
By ida A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute.
So cute!
By KELLY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARDON, OH) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for housewarming or for the holiday!
Great Christmas Gift
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just ordered these as an early Christmas gift for my boyfriend's Grandmother. They look really nice and I know she will love having them in her kitchen over the holiday season. Great gift!
Santa Dish Towels
By Beverley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute - soft and plush feel - pleased with product.
Good item, personalization somewhat small
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good item, very cute! Good quality towels, however the personalization was very small type and it was unraveling some. Was able to cut off the loose treads from the unraveling but made it look junky when it first arrived.
Santa Kitchen Towel Set is sure to be a hit at Christmas!
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels are exactly as described and the embroidery on them was perfect! What a great deal for such a novel item that is sure bring smiles on Christmas morning!
Santa Towel Review
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Limerick, PA) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidery on the towel was very nice; however I was disappointed in the overall quality of the towel. There was red fuzz all over the gold buckle. At my initial inspection it looked like the red color bled into the gold, but it was fuzz. I used a lint brush to remove the lint before presenting it as a gift. I do not think I will ever order that item again or recommend it to anyone, as I think when the towels are washed, the deep red will turn the lighter colors red/pink.
Dirty Santa
By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Grove, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The towels are adorable and made a cute Holiday gift. The only negative comment I can make is that the white trim was a little dirty, making them looked used. Perhaps they were left over from last year and stored improperly. A good thing I gave them to a friend so I could explain the situation. If they were for me I would have just washed them.....no big deal! Because they are so cute I will probably buy some for myself for the 2011 Holidays.
Couldnt be Cuter
By Bill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These towels with the names on them really are great,
my daughter will love them and Im sure will display them
right away..they couldnt be cuter
towels
By janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carmel, IN) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice - got several - to give as gifts during holidays
Festive & Classy - makes great gift as well!
By Kristina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manorville, NY) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these personalized holiday towels and am already pondering who I can get a set for for the holidays. Thanks Personalization Mall for always producing beautiful, classy, unique, great products and gifts!
Cute Towel set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 30, 2012
This was a gift for my neighbor and she LOVED it. She goes all out for her Christmas decorations and this was right up her alley. The towels were of good quality and the embroidery was perfect......I might order a set for my house :-)
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - December 15, 2012
I purchased these towels to match my Santa Claus Christmas theme this year. They are are perfect! :)
Great towels!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these towels for myself, my mom, and my mom's friend. They are such good quality and adorable! I will be purchasing some for my mother in law and my husband's grandmothers for next Christmas! Good buy!
Great Product, Great Price!
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a awesome and unique display for the holidays. The fabric used is thick and of great quality. I can't wait to see what my guest has to say, I guarantee you will not be disappointed when this item arrive.
So cute
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this. Easily send to Ireland for my daughter. Nice to have a personalized gift.
Festive kitchen towels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 10, 2012
Great holiday gifts! Gave them to family and friends. They made a great impression!
Lovin' Santa!
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCalla, AL) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized towel set is definitely for Santa lovers! Perfect as a hostess gift or for just giving during the holidays. I would recommend to anyone who loves Santa!!
Great way to decorate your kitchen
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these Santa towels! They are very good quality and wash up nicely. Great gift for others too!
Excellent product; steal of a deal!!
By Clara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized towels were not only a beautiful idea that I can't wait to use next Christmas but the quality is excellent and I'm hopeful there will be opportunities to by a similar product for other holidays. This product and others I have bought from the company have been superb quality. I'm glad someone turned me on to this company. I've place at least 4 orders in the past 6 weeks since discovering it.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkview, WV) - December 8, 2012
I purchased two of these towels for friends as a Christmas present. Although they haven't received them yet, I am sure they will love them. The stitching of the names were well done. Highly recommend these towels.
These towels are great!!!
By Zach V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second year we have ordered these towels. Last year we bought them for one set of Grandparents, & they love them. They are a really nice quality & the personalization looks great.

We decided to order them again this year for another set of Grandparents & they look just as great. I'm sure the reaction will be the same, too. Highly recommended!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved