Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Snowflake Greetings Digital Photo Cards customer reviews

Snowflake Greetings Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - 6058
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Company Christmas Cards
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order our cards for the company every year, and these are the best quality, especially for the price. They show up on time and are in perfect color. I have also ordered mugs with the same picture as our cards as gifts, and they came out great! We will use PersonalizationMall.com every year!
Beautiful Christmas Cards
By Terrie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase our Christmas cards every year for our company to mail out. This year is the first year I used Personalizationmall.com, and I got rave reviews! Best quality cards I've ever ordered. The picture was top quality, as well as the card stock. Everything met my expectations, and I will use this company again in the future. Thank you for a top-notch product!
Excellent product and service
By Terri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the Xmas card. It was perfect. I received it quickly and without any problems.
Great Product love this company!
By Destinie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - October 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product love this company!
Digital Christmas Card Review
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branch, MI) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy when the cards arrived. The process of uploading the picture was very easy, and the cards looked exactly as expected.
Excellent Product
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Springs, IL) - December 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product exceeded my expectations!
Fantastic! Very heavy card stock, photo quality excellent also! It was so easy to order! I will DEFINATELY buy this product year after year!!
Christmas photo card
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponte Vedra Beach, FL) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality--prompt service and well packaged.
PERFECT!
By Julia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peachtree City, GA) - October 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out very cute. Festive for the season, but more "about the Picture" you upload! Loved that they had so many inside options for the verse you liked the best. Will definately order again. Thanks Personalization Mall!
card
By Shopper (San Diego, CA) - December 5, 2011
very nice but pricey
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved