Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, OH) - December 28, 2011
    It arrived very timely and was exactly what I was hoping for
    Very nice item for a baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Charles, IL) - December 27, 2011
    I was very impressed and would purchase this again.

    I would have liked to have more space to engrave my personal message but I managed. And it is a large frame, larger than I expected.
    beautiful gift
    By Kate B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful gift. Really perfect and so personal. The engaving was well done.
    Beautiful Keepsake
    By Julie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just the perfect gift for anyone who has a baby or child that is being Christened/Baptized. I bought this for my Great Niece, who is in the UK. I know that my Niece will be delighted with the gift and being able to put a photo in of her daughters special day makes it more personal. I also know that she will have no other present quite as distinctive as this. The bevelled glass edge adds a touch of quality to the item and the engraving is first class. I will definately use your website again and recommend to friends. Don't hesitate with this item - it is so tasteful.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I looked for a product that could capture elegance and creativity. This product accomplished that for me! This piece is beautiful! It made the mother of my god son cry when she saw it! It shipped quickly and worked perfectly! I highly recommend it!
    Never disappointed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 31, 2011
    What wonderful service! Delivery was quick and product results better than expected!
    Great personal gift - Bought two times already
    By Angeline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton, NJ) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized frame. This is my second time buying it and they absolutely loved it. The price is great for the quality of the frame. Very elegant and the shipping time is excellent. Great overall service.
    Baptism frame
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen Park , IL) - October 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product fit my needs perfectly, and I really like the preview feature in ordering - it helped me finalize the personalization. It arrived VERY promptly, and looks just like the preview! The quality is very good - I will definitely be happy giving this as a gift!
    Quite Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - October 3, 2011
    As a last minute shopper, I had doubts about what I was purchasing, and afraid I wouldn't like it, then have no time to find something else. Not only did it arrive promptly, but it was beautiful and absolutely perfect! I loved it!!
    perfect gift
    By Debbie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - September 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for a baptism.I wasn't sure at first but when it arrived I was very pleased.I purchased this as an extra gift for my son and daughter in law. I was a little upset because the box it was in was torn. I emailed personalization mall.com and had a brand new box the VERY NEXT DAY!!! Very satisfied. Great product great company. Going to purchase more suff in the future.
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I received the Christening Day Personalized Frame for my granddaughter's Christening and I am very satisfied. The quality of the frame is awesome, not flimsy, good weight. Absolutely beautiful. Prompt delivery too.
    Arrived on time
    By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great service everything was perfect!
    Beautiful product
    By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for a dedication. It came out beautiful.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 9, 2011
    I was pleased with the gift and the overall look of the frame. The only disappointing part was the shipping and handling cost made the gift very expensive and unfortunately it didn't not look like i spent as much as what i did for this particular gift for my nephews baptism.
    Beautiful & Classy
    By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect for a special ocassion like a Baptism. I had ordered this before and i just loved it. Great product and great price. Make sure you have a 4x6 picture to put inside because it makes the perfect touch for such beautiful gift.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame is beautiful
    By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift for my little god daughter to remember her special day!
    Excellent!
    By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my sister's son when he was baptized. It came quickly in the mail and is just beautiful. She loved it! It's larger then I thought, but still gorgeous!
    Personalized frame
    By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful, definitely great quality. Shipping was fast and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will definitely be buying from PersonalizationMall again!
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, , PA) - August 13, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame, I would recommend it to anyone.
    BEAUTIFUL
    By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom bought this as a gift to her Godson on his baptism day. It is adorable and the parents of the baby were in love with it. Very good quality!
    Wow!
    By Catherine M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm so happy to have the opportunity to review this product. My first impression when I received it was WOW! This item is absolutely beautiful and I would totally recommend it.
    Better Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 30, 2011
    I was extremely pleased with the Christening Day Personalized Frame I ordered. Very good quality and workmanship. It made a big hit with my son and daughter-in-law, as it was for my grand daughter's baptism. I had waited until the last minute to get a personalized gift and was able to get it in two days. I will definitely keep this website in mind for future gifts.
    Beautiful!
    By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for a baptism and it was just beautiful. It was a little larger than I expected so don't buy a small gift bag!
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 29, 2011
    This was just beautiful and my Son and daughter in law loved it, a treasured keepsake for sure!
    Lovely keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - July 22, 2011
    The Christening Day personalized frame is a beautiful keepsake. I was very pleased with the speed of its creation and the care taken in packaging and shipping.
    Personal & elegant
    By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame was amazing! Anyone can buy a frame but to be able to put their name and a special message is awesome. It looks very elegant and clean. Doesn't look cheap at all.
    Great christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 17, 2011
    I purchased this elegant picture frame, not only did the delivery time exceeded by expectations but the quality of the frame reflects as on website. It was a well received gift. I would definitely recommend-I would definitely purchase again on personalized-mall website again.
    Happy
    By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Personalized Frame that I ordered was beautiful! I was more than happy to give it to my daughter and I would not think twice in ordering again from this company. Ordering was easy and shipment was fast. Very Satisfied. Very Beautiful Frame.
    Purely Elegant
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is purely elegant. The quality is just as I have come to expect from Personalization Mall.
    Better than I expected!
    By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a gorgeous piece! I have never bought anything from this site in the past. I can tell you that i will definetly be back. I am very impressed with the short turn around, my frame shipped the same day and i had it a couple of days later. I am very happy with my purchase.
    Very nice frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 22, 2011
    Very nice frame. It made a great customized gift!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - April 11, 2011
    I got this as a gift for my bf nephew chrisening and it was liked alot.I was a bit scepical at first but than when i received the gift i really liked it alot .
    christening
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - April 4, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful
    Wonderful christening gift
    By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted with the personalized glass picture frame. The engraving was perfect and the overall product was of high quality.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour , SD) - March 28, 2011
    I loved it - but the look on the parents face, as they read the engraved frame was priceless.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 22, 2011
    I bought this frame for my son and I couldn't be happier! I love that I was able to write that it was from mommy and daddy, its a wonderful keepsake for this special occasion!
    Beautiful!
    By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a quality product! This is the perfect baptism gift. Ordering couldn't have been easier and shipping time was minimal. I will definitely order from this company again.
    Mrs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 21, 2011
    Excellent quality, and fast delivery.
    I love it
    Thank you
    Christening Frame
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out adorable. It looks amazing
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - June 1, 2014
    It turns out adorable and is perfect because it's a personalized gift. Can't beat the price.
    Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved