Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (672 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - September 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Christening Day Personalized Frame for my granddaughter's Christening and I am very satisfied. The quality of the frame is awesome, not flimsy, good weight. Absolutely beautiful. Prompt delivery too.
Arrived on time
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great service everything was perfect!
Beautiful product
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrington, PA) - September 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for a dedication. It came out beautiful.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - September 9, 2011
I was pleased with the gift and the overall look of the frame. The only disappointing part was the shipping and handling cost made the gift very expensive and unfortunately it didn't not look like i spent as much as what i did for this particular gift for my nephews baptism.
Beautiful & Classy
By Scarlett G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downey, CA) - September 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a special ocassion like a Baptism. I had ordered this before and i just loved it. Great product and great price. Make sure you have a 4x6 picture to put inside because it makes the perfect touch for such beautiful gift.
Christening Day Personalized Frame is beautiful
By Angie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for my little god daughter to remember her special day!
Excellent!
By Katherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - August 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my sister's son when he was baptized. It came quickly in the mail and is just beautiful. She loved it! It's larger then I thought, but still gorgeous!
Personalized frame
By Danielle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful, definitely great quality. Shipping was fast and it didn't cost an arm and a leg. I will definitely be buying from PersonalizationMall again!
Christening Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lawn, , PA) - August 13, 2011
This is a beautiful frame, I would recommend it to anyone.
BEAUTIFUL
By yaumara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom bought this as a gift to her Godson on his baptism day. It is adorable and the parents of the baby were in love with it. Very good quality!
Wow!
By Catherine M L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - August 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy to have the opportunity to review this product. My first impression when I received it was WOW! This item is absolutely beautiful and I would totally recommend it.
Better Than Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - July 30, 2011
I was extremely pleased with the Christening Day Personalized Frame I ordered. Very good quality and workmanship. It made a big hit with my son and daughter-in-law, as it was for my grand daughter's baptism. I had waited until the last minute to get a personalized gift and was able to get it in two days. I will definitely keep this website in mind for future gifts.
Beautiful!
By Lesley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - July 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a baptism and it was just beautiful. It was a little larger than I expected so don't buy a small gift bag!
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 29, 2011
This was just beautiful and my Son and daughter in law loved it, a treasured keepsake for sure!
Lovely keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - July 22, 2011
The Christening Day personalized frame is a beautiful keepsake. I was very pleased with the speed of its creation and the care taken in packaging and shipping.
Personal & elegant
By Jaclyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was amazing! Anyone can buy a frame but to be able to put their name and a special message is awesome. It looks very elegant and clean. Doesn't look cheap at all.
Great christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Natick, MA) - June 17, 2011
I purchased this elegant picture frame, not only did the delivery time exceeded by expectations but the quality of the frame reflects as on website. It was a well received gift. I would definitely recommend-I would definitely purchase again on personalized-mall website again.
Happy
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - June 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Personalized Frame that I ordered was beautiful! I was more than happy to give it to my daughter and I would not think twice in ordering again from this company. Ordering was easy and shipment was fast. Very Satisfied. Very Beautiful Frame.
Purely Elegant
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmville, VA) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is purely elegant. The quality is just as I have come to expect from Personalization Mall.
Better than I expected!
By Mena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a gorgeous piece! I have never bought anything from this site in the past. I can tell you that i will definetly be back. I am very impressed with the short turn around, my frame shipped the same day and i had it a couple of days later. I am very happy with my purchase.
Very nice frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 22, 2011
Very nice frame. It made a great customized gift!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst , NY) - April 11, 2011
I got this as a gift for my bf nephew chrisening and it was liked alot.I was a bit scepical at first but than when i received the gift i really liked it alot .
christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pittsburgh, PA) - April 4, 2011
Absolutely beautiful
Wonderful christening gift
By Gayle L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - March 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was delighted with the personalized glass picture frame. The engraving was perfect and the overall product was of high quality.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour , SD) - March 28, 2011
I loved it - but the look on the parents face, as they read the engraved frame was priceless.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - March 22, 2011
I bought this frame for my son and I couldn't be happier! I love that I was able to write that it was from mommy and daddy, its a wonderful keepsake for this special occasion!
Beautiful!
By Nancy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a quality product! This is the perfect baptism gift. Ordering couldn't have been easier and shipping time was minimal. I will definitely order from this company again.
Mrs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - March 21, 2011
Excellent quality, and fast delivery.
I love it
Thank you
Christening Day
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Cliff, WI) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This idem was excellent and the person that I gave it to had tears in eyes, and was delivered on time. Everything about it was great. Thanks
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Everett, MA) - June 3, 2016
I bought this for my friend's son's baptism. It arrived quickly & came out very nicely. It's simple, but the etching is beautiful. She & her boyfriend loved it. I would definitely order from here again.
Special Gift for a Special Occasion
By Joanne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - May 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy to place the order to receive a "personalized" frame for my niece's baptism day. When the frame arrived, I was thrilled for how very
special it looked being "personalized" for me. It was truly the perfect gift for such a special occasion. The finished product was higher than 5 stars!!!
Thank you for doing such great work.
Frame
By Taylor O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Exquisitely put together
Great gift for Baptism
By Mary M. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forney, TX) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great way to remember the date of your child's Baptism. I've learned as my children grew up I had to search for it for their 1st Communion, Confirmation and Matrimony sacraments. I didn't find out about the Baptism until the Monday before, so I was concerned I might not get it in time. I paid for 2nd day shipping and received it on time and in great condition. It was beautiful!!
Baptism picture frame
By Robin Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with the final product. It will be cherished by my daughters for years to come...thank you!
Beautiful Frame
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand daughters baptism and it is really gorgeous.
Perfect gift for baby's baptism!
By Venessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. Monogramming was perfect. Very pleased and would order again.
Baptism frame for grandson
By elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer glen, IL) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and was exactly what I expected. Writing was correct. Not a mistake found. Hope my son and daughter in law like this at Christmas. Is beautiful! Love it!
Very Cute, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 11, 2014
Very cute, but the engraving on this item is so light it is difficult to see it.
Christening Frame
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out adorable. It looks amazing
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - June 1, 2014
It turns out adorable and is perfect because it's a personalized gift. Can't beat the price.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved