Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have the BEST service and products I have ever had. I recommend it to everyone. I always know it will be perfect
    ~Mary - MS

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (544)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolute gorgeous gift
    By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the Christening Day Personalized Frame is superior! It could not have been more beautiful! It is with much pride that this precious gift was given to our little great-grandson on his day of Dedication in our Church. It indeed has and will become a most cherished and very special gift. The service of receiving my order was excellent! I look forward to ordering again from your company.
    christening gift
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it made for a more personal gift from grandparents!
    Beautiful
    By Brandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was absolutely beautiful! I got it for the baptism of my nieces baby and she absolutely loved it. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Love it!!!
    excellent
    By Mishari Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice frame
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 20, 2014
    Beautiful! A wonderful lifetime keepsake. Shipped quickly and safely. Highly recommend this frame.
    Great baptism gift
    By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this baptism frame in block letters. Was personalized very quickly. I've ordered 2 of these frames for a nephew and niece - very fast service and good quality. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
    Personalized Frame
    By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Grandson's dedication and it is beautiful. I know that his parents will love it and cherish it for years to come.
    Just Beautiful
    By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great nephew's baptism. I thought I was cutting it close with it just being 2 wks away. I order this on a Sunday & it was delivered on Wednesday (standard shipping)The frame is absolutely gorgeous!!! I am VERY happy with the frame & the script personalization. I will definitely order from this company again :)
    Awesome loved it
    By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was absolutely beautiful could not have asked for anything better. The parents thought it was beautiful too. I could not have gotten anything from another store for the price and it have been as nice. I love your products I order Christmas ornaments every year for my daughters and they look forward to seeing what I get.
    Gift from Godmother
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 9, 2013
    Personalized items can get really expensive. Since I am my nephew's godmother I wanted to get something personalized. The frame was a much lower price than the competitors; especially because there are coupons available. I received the item only 3 days after ordering it. It was packaged very securely as it is fragile. The engraving looked wonderful. It is just beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this gift.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2013
    I was surprised how quickly this shipped out considering they needed to put the personalized message onto it. This frame was beautiful I wouldn't hesitate to order from PM again.
    Very nice.
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice and looks and feels like quality merchandise.
    Attractive
    By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oran, MO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was very attractive. The lettering was clear and easy to interpret. The delivery speed was amazing! Very pleased and would shop again at this site.
    beautiful frame
    By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    much nicer in person...like others have said before, the engraving is a little light because it's all glass...can't wait to give it to my Goddaughter's parents :)
    Baptism gift for my great grandson
    By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davis, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with this frame. The quality is beautiful and I am sure my Grandaughter will love it. Super fast delivery and the customer service was awesome. I will definitely buy from this web site again for a one of a kind gift. Thanks so much. If I am correct this is also a made in America product.
    1st Timer at Personalizationmall.com
    By Pat M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wow, I wanted a really special gift for my daughter's godchild. When I first saw the frame I thought, well ok - a frame. But, when I was able to personalize it - I was like - yea this is the gift. When I received the frame, I loved it! When the gift was opened, godchild's mother was very surprised, everyone loved it - they passed it around and admired it. This was a very special personalized gift, very good quality and I received top notch service from Personalizationmall.com - you guys are wonderful!
    Christening Frame
    By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As all your products, item and personalization is beautiful, I sure the receipients are well pleased. The frame is unique in design and I buy all personalized from you because of your excellent service.
    excellent customer service
    By Elaine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase all gift items from you because they are unique, beautifully personalized and simply beautiful. They arrive in a timely manner. Had a problem for the very first time, item came broke and incomplete but your company immediately replaced the item at no additional charge assuring I would receive it in time and I received it 3 days earlier. I will always shop with you your customer service department lives up to it's promise of customer satisfaction. All recipients are always pleased and like what I buy from you for them. Thanks again for your help with the lastes order
    Glass Frame
    By Anthony M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nicely done, fast ship, really great item for price
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - February 13, 2013
    It is so beautiful and elegant that I cannot wait to give it as a present.
    Love this!!
    By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful. Fast delivery. Will order from here again!
    Great present for a baptism
    By Jane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered this as well as Christmas cards from this site. This item turned out beautifully. The personalization was perfect and so easy to customize. The quality of the glass and frame was better than I thought it would be. It was a great suggestion for a baptismal gift.
    More beautiful in person
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - October 26, 2012
    I was very pleased with the frame when I recieved it! Bigger than what I thought and solid. Happy with the purchase!
    Exquisite Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodcliff lake, NJ) - October 22, 2012
    I purchased this as a gift for my cousins son and I was extremely impressed with the quality of the glass frame and how beautifully the frame was personalized. I must say the frame jumps out at you immediately to purchase but the finished product is absolutely outstanding. I would definitely purchase again, as a matter of fact I am a repeat customer, I purchased a personalized frame for another cousins daughter for her communion and again, I was very impressed with the quality.
    Beautiful
    By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Congers, NY) - August 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keepsake!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - August 1, 2012
    This frame make a beautiful gift for my great-newphew's christening.
    broken
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (summerville, SC) - July 31, 2012
    hi. my sisters frame was sent broken
    Beautiful !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - July 25, 2012
    I got this for my Godson for his Baptism. It came out beautiful and was shipped really fast.
    Beautiful Item
    By Dylan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Hills, MO) - July 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect for my goddaughter's baptism. The quality was wonderful and it's actually bigger than it looks in the picture which was a nice surprise. Everyone loved it. I highly recommend this gift.
    Christening Day Frame
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw the finished product since I had it sent directly to the recipient (my grandson). His Mom called to say that it is beautiful and she loved it.
    Great quality gift
    By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - July 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this item from the moment I saw it online. When I received it, I was even more satisfied with the quality. I could not wait to give this to my goddaughter, so she would have a keepsake of her special day!
    Absolutely Beautiful!!
    By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stinnett, TX) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought this was very cute when I ordered it but once I got it I found it absolutely beautiful!! & it did not take very long to get here either!
    Baptismal personilized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brown Deer, WI) - May 7, 2012
    Love It! I have purchased 3 of these already. Good keepsake!!!!
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, CA) - May 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with the engraving on the frame and the fact that it was delivered so quickly. I will definitely use Personalization Mall again and again!
    VERY NICE!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynwood, IL) - May 4, 2012
    VERY SATISFIED WITH PRODUCT!
    IT WAS A PERFECT GIFT!
    Baptism Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NE) - May 4, 2012
    I was very pleased with the beautiful personalized baptism frame I purchased for my granddaughter. A truly wonderful keepsake that included her name and date. I have ordered this frame one other time and with another grandchild on the way I will be ordering again soon!
    Beautiful
    By Denise A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I called on a Monday and ordered this frame and needed it by Friday. Even with the express shipping the cost of this product was VERY afffordable. I received it on time and it was beautiful! Everyone else agreed!
    christening gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NewCastle, DE) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome gift to give as a personal christening gift. My sister loved it for my nephew, What u see is exactly what you are going to get. I loved it. I would recommend this to all of my friends. Thank u
    perfect gift for a baptism
    By Carla G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ironton, MO) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful keepsake for a baptism. Service was prompt.
    Happy Customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - March 11, 2012
    My order was delivered exactly as I ordered it. They were beautiful & delivered quickly.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved