Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
Wonderful Gift
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased! And the family was delighted with such a unique gift!!!
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
Loved it!
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
Beautiful Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
Will be the perfect Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
Beautiful frame!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my nephew's baptism was absolutely gorgeous! Great quality! And it was shipped (standard shipping) so fast! Thank you!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved