Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order today, and was amazed on how beautiful this item turned out. It took only a 3 days to get it back and was fully satisfied on how it looked. Thank you I will be back to buy...
~Melissa - NV

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(534)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
Will be the perfect Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
Beautiful Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
A nice keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - February 18, 2011
Most of us don't even know the dates of very special occasions, being so young, unless you have a beautiful glass keepsake such as this. They can cherish this day forever.
Christening
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson's christening! It was a huge hit! it's just a beautiful item. Thanks to personalizationmall.com - Good job!
Exceeded my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 16, 2011
This personalized frame is of high quality and very classy. I was extremely pleased with the sturdiness and overall look of the etched glass. Would highly recommend. This made an excellent keepsake gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - February 18, 2011
I bought this frame for a friend's baby. I know they will love it as much as I do. The glass is of great quality and i received it in 2 days. It's something that will be treasured for years to come.
Loved it!
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
Loved it!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
lovely frame
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Beautiful Frame
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Very nice!
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved