Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (657 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 17, 2013
frame was a special gift for my nephew for his baptism. it arrived quickly and was beautifully done.
Gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2013
I am thrilled with the beautiful frame and the engraving . Thank you for a quality gift to give that I can give to a precious family!
Excellent Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - September 24, 2013
This was a great christening memento for my godson, it includes a beautiful personalized passage and a space to insert a picture of us from the event. It only includes a backstop so it can only be displayed on a dresser or similar surface. It is very fragile so perhaps mounting it to a wall is not safe.
Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and expect my godson to cherish it for years to come.
SO HAPPY!!
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the final product with this one. The quote is perfect, the font is fantastic and it is really quality work! I hope they love it as much as I do!!
nice baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 7, 2013
The first frame arrived broken in a corner and so I did not have it to give for the baptism. The second frame arrived as soon as possible and was perfect. It is a very nice gift for a baptism. The first frame arrived in 4 days after it was ordered however I would recommend ordering it earlier because of the first one arriving broken.
a gift to be a life-time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with this beautiful Baptism Keep-sake, It will be a gift of a lifetime cherish.
Just loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 27, 2013
Had this sent directly to our granddaughter. Our daughter and her husband just loved it and thought it will make a lasting memory of her baptism. Also our daughter said it came in a really nice gift box.
Came out great!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. Perfect and affordable. The quality was great! I love ordering from this website. The same item that was in a store was going to cost me double and I ordered from here and saved so much and it looks awesome.
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it will be a nice keepsake of such a special day, very nice indeed
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 11, 2014
Being a Godfather, I was looking for a sentimental and meaningful gift for our nephew for his baptism. The gift was a hit. Great way to capture the moment.
Beautiful
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful job you did on the Christening Day frame. The engraving was perfect and the price was just right! I have purchased quite a few things from your company and ALL have been just great. I received my orders in no time at all.
Beautiful details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is good quality and very attractive. The engraving was beautiful. I am excited to give this gift.
baptismal frame
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift and just as beautiful as expected.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my grandson's baptism.......what a beautiful remembrance of a "special day" for a BEAUTIFUL BABY !!!!!!!

........................THANK-YOU AGAIN FOR AN OUTSTANDING GIFT..................
Baptism From Great Grandparents
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the Great Grandparents, we wanted to give our great grandchild something special for his Baptism. This plague did just that. We couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.
Lovely
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and exactly as it is shown. The service was very fast, delivered to the door. We are very pleased with the quality. It will be a lasting memory of our granddaughter's baptism day.
Personalized Frame
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is surprisingly heavier than I thought it would be. The quality is very good and the script personalization looks wonderful.
Baptism Day
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a friend's baby's baptism....they loved it! It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I, do however, agree with another review that I read that said it was a little hard to read the engraving because of the glass. Beautiful anyway!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 18, 2013
This was as pretty as the picture and was a very special gift. Everyone loved it and I am very glad I ordered it.
First time order
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was ordered as a Christening gift and I'm very pleased. The picture doesn't do this frame justice. It is beautiful, is more substantial than appears in the picture, and the engraving is very nicely done. Service was prompt and it arrived it good condition.
Very nice!
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
Three-peat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 10, 2014
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame... one for each of my god children. I absolutely love it. It is a beautifully timeless frame and a fantastic way to celebrate the day.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
Beautiful Frame
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
Wonderful Gift
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased! And the family was delighted with such a unique gift!!!
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful will keep coming back to buy from you my son and daughter inlaw were so very happy
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
second time purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - July 29, 2011
Very pleased with this frame,I bought one for another Christening Gift and everyone was thrilled.I would buy this for another gift when the time comes.Well made and inexpensive for top quality.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved