Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
    ~LaDonya - TX

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (530)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
    So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for my nephew's baptism was absolutely gorgeous! Great quality! And it was shipped (standard shipping) so fast! Thank you!
    Loved it!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
    Exceeded my expectations.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - February 16, 2011
    This personalized frame is of high quality and very classy. I was extremely pleased with the sturdiness and overall look of the etched glass. Would highly recommend. This made an excellent keepsake gift.
    Money well spent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 15, 2011
    Absolutely beautiful product. Quality is fantastic, can't believe it cost as little as it did. Can't wait to give it to my niece (and sister) for her baptism.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - February 15, 2011
    The picture frame is beautiful! Much larger than in the pictures. I am so happy I made the purchase. It was a great gift.
    Christening
    By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my grandson's christening! It was a huge hit! it's just a beautiful item. Thanks to personalizationmall.com - Good job!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
    We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I bought this frame for a friend's baby. I know they will love it as much as I do. The glass is of great quality and i received it in 2 days. It's something that will be treasured for years to come.
    A nice keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - February 18, 2011
    Most of us don't even know the dates of very special occasions, being so young, unless you have a beautiful glass keepsake such as this. They can cherish this day forever.
    Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

    I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
    Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
    Great gift
    Great gift for a Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
    I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
    Baptism plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
    Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    You won't be disappointed :o)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
    Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
    Lovely gift
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
    Baptism Day personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
    Christening Day-Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 13, 2012
    This is a very beautiful personalized frame with script font, want to
    Thank you for the very fast delivery and very nice merchandise.
    Have bought from you before and will continue to buy from you.
    Thank you again for the great service.
    Perfect
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift idea.
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
    Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
    Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
    i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
    Very nice
    By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
    Perfect
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

    thanks
    Perfect Frame with Fastest Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 29, 2012
    Ordering this frame, was the first time I have ever ordered from this company. I got the frame and it was exactly what the description said and the custom engraving turned out wonderfully. I bought this online at 2:15pm on a Sunday and to my amazement, it was waiting for me when I got home from work that Tuesday!!! I can't believe a custom piece came so fast. Can't wait for my next purchase.
    Very happy
    By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved