Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I am very impressed by your website. I was looking for a Christmas gift for my son and I found it here! I received my shipment within 3 days and it was absolutely perfect....
    ~Laura - TX

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Engraved Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
    This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
    Wonderful gift
    By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
    Outstanding gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
    This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
    So pleased
    By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
    Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

    Definitely recommend!
    Will be the perfect Gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
    So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for my nephew's baptism was absolutely gorgeous! Great quality! And it was shipped (standard shipping) so fast! Thank you!
    Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

    I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
    personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
    Great gift
    Great gift for a Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
    I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
    Baptism plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
    Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
    Beautiful!
    By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
    We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I bought this frame for a friend's baby. I know they will love it as much as I do. The glass is of great quality and i received it in 2 days. It's something that will be treasured for years to come.
    A nice keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - February 18, 2011
    Most of us don't even know the dates of very special occasions, being so young, unless you have a beautiful glass keepsake such as this. They can cherish this day forever.
    Loved it!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
    Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
    Beautiful Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
    This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
    Loved it!
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
    Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
    Love the frame
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
    Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
    personalized frame
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service and beautiful product
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    You won't be disappointed :o)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
    Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
    Lovely gift
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
    Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
    Perfection
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved