Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (685 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Gift
By Detra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were thrilled to receive it and even posted a picture on their social media. It warmed my heart to see the gift was exactly as I had ordered and arrived on time.

The quality of glass used was very good and the engraving was excellent.
Baptism Present
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as expected and looked great. It also arrived on time as scheduled.
Perfect Baptism gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering great items for years and again I was not disappointed. The frame was just beautiful and my co-worker just loved it. The frame is large and very classy!
Love love love
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!! Fast shipping definitely ordering from here again.
Incredible
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn creek, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandsons baptism. It was simple ordering and it was here with in a week. It's very beautiful and will make a wonderful reminder of his special day!
Beautiful frame
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful and better than expected! We received it quickly and have already received so many compliments. Highly recommend
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2014
We use this as a gift for baby dedications. It is a wonderful way to show the family that we care and we are able to personalize it with their favorite picture! Very exceptional product.
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
baptism gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism...it was awesome...it was the only one like it that she got. I ordered it on Tuesday hoping it would be here by Saturday and the package was sitting at my house the next day when I got home from work!!! Thank you!
Perfect gift!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a close friends' daughter. Could not have even happier with the quality of this frame! It truly is the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 20, 2014
Love it ! Looks beautiful. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets older!
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
Loved my picture frame. It was beautiful.
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Absolutely beautiful!
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization.com….they always deliver quality!
This frame was just what I expected and we are sure that the recipient will feel the same way.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 12, 2014
This is the second personalized baptismal glass frame I have purchased. Both for my grandchildren. Beautifully done and love the inscription, plus the ability to add my own personalized sentiment. A very treasured gift! Highly recommend!
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 18, 2014
It was beautifully done and liked how I could preview before ordering. Nice gift.
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
Simply Astonishing
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected! The quality of the product and its packaging is simply astonishing. The personalized engraving was a very nice touch to an already lovely gift. The baby's parents were very pleased. I'm in the process of purchasing other gifts from Personalization Mall now!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Great quality, great price and blown away with the fast shipping!!
Beautiful, Perfect Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I had been searching for and when received it surpassed expectations. The receiver was equally delighted. This site has definitely been bookmarked and certainly will be recommended.
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beutiful! My husband and I gave this as a gift to our Goddaugther at her baptism day and we receive a lot of compliments from her parents and grandparents! Absolute lovely! We love it!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - October 12, 2015
I loved this gift! My order arrived quickly, the engraving was perfect & the quality was outstanding. This was a baptism gift for my great grandson and it was a great personal gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved