Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
Perfect!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels, TX) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for a baptismal. Very clear and one of a kind. Many gave photo frames but this was the best by far because of the personalization. Defiantly recommend!
Great Customer Service
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass picture frame. When I received it, I did not open it right away. As I got ready to wrap it before the the event, I opened it and it had a small chip in the corner. I called customer service. The girl was very pleasant and helpful. She asked me to send a picture of the chip in the glass, and I was sent another one that I received within a few days. The picture frame is beautiful and something so special for a special event. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com.
Yes, order this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - June 19, 2014
Have no doubts that this product is very good quality and will not disappoint you.
Beautiful Frame, Great Quality!
By Karen H. (Metairie, LA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the two frames today that I ordered for my Twin Granddaughter and Grandson. They are of the highest quality and they are so beautiful. I received great customer service from Personalization Mall and I will be ordering more products from them.
Very Impressed with this Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this frame was so easy and I was able to personalize it and view the various font options, etc. until I found what I wanted. The price was so reasonable that I was concerned that it might be poor quality. It shipped in an amazingly short time and I was very impressed with the item. Everything is correct and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I know it will get rave reviews from the recipients. Thank you.
Beautiful gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a new grandson's dedication. I was extremely happy with the purchase and so was my daughter, she loved it. I especially liked the fact that you could choose the particular religious ceremony that was appropriate.
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - August 10, 2014
Love this personalized Baptism frame, the quality is very good. Initially I was disappointed when I opened the box because it is clear, and on the website it appears to have a gray tint, making it easier to read. After going back to the website, it clearly states that it is clear. I would still order it again, even now that I know it is clear. The parents of the child who received it were very happy over it and I could tell they really liked it!
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my second Grandson's baptism. I had bought one for my first Grandson as well. It is a perfect memento for that special day.
Baptism From Great Grandparents
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the Great Grandparents, we wanted to give our great grandchild something special for his Baptism. This plague did just that. We couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.
Beautiful details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is good quality and very attractive. The engraving was beautiful. I am excited to give this gift.
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it will be a nice keepsake of such a special day, very nice indeed
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my grandson's baptism.......what a beautiful remembrance of a "special day" for a BEAUTIFUL BABY !!!!!!!

........................THANK-YOU AGAIN FOR AN OUTSTANDING GIFT..................
baptismal frame
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift and just as beautiful as expected.
Quick delivery - great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. It exceeded my expectations. I was also happy to be able to give such a unique and personal gift. Will order from this site again. Thanks!
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 10, 2014
It is beautiful and I could see the lettering perfectly. Some reviews complained about not seeing the lettering. I would suggest they get glasses. It is very visible. It's a very impressive gift. Was very surprised at how quickly it came (about 3 days)and how well packaged it was. I will be doing this gift again and again.
Wonderful Present
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased from Personalizaton Mall.com has been perfect. Great merchandise and beautiful. The GLOBES are fantastic.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using this sight. I have always gone to Things Remembered. There prices just keep going up and then when you add in the personalzation you have spent twice as much as you wanted to. This sight is my new go to. I love the fact that the engraving is already included in the price. Now I have a gift that looks like I spent twice as much. Fast turn around and wrapped very well. So very pleased.
Perfect!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Godchild. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and secured in a box. The engraving looks perfect and is exactly what I ordered. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering from this site again.
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2014
We use this as a gift for baby dedications. It is a wonderful way to show the family that we care and we are able to personalize it with their favorite picture! Very exceptional product.
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
baptism gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism...it was awesome...it was the only one like it that she got. I ordered it on Tuesday hoping it would be here by Saturday and the package was sitting at my house the next day when I got home from work!!! Thank you!
Perfect gift!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a close friends' daughter. Could not have even happier with the quality of this frame! It truly is the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 20, 2014
Love it ! Looks beautiful. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets older!
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
Loved my picture frame. It was beautiful.
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Absolutely beautiful!
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization.com….they always deliver quality!
This frame was just what I expected and we are sure that the recipient will feel the same way.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 12, 2014
This is the second personalized baptismal glass frame I have purchased. Both for my grandchildren. Beautifully done and love the inscription, plus the ability to add my own personalized sentiment. A very treasured gift! Highly recommend!
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 18, 2014
It was beautifully done and liked how I could preview before ordering. Nice gift.
Great Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 4, 2012
Beautiful baptism keepsake!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering great items for years and again I was not disappointed. The frame was just beautiful and my co-worker just loved it. The frame is large and very classy!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved