Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (641 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - August 10, 2014
Love this personalized Baptism frame, the quality is very good. Initially I was disappointed when I opened the box because it is clear, and on the website it appears to have a gray tint, making it easier to read. After going back to the website, it clearly states that it is clear. I would still order it again, even now that I know it is clear. The parents of the child who received it were very happy over it and I could tell they really liked it!
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my second Grandson's baptism. I had bought one for my first Grandson as well. It is a perfect memento for that special day.
Great Customer Service
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granger, IN) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this glass picture frame. When I received it, I did not open it right away. As I got ready to wrap it before the the event, I opened it and it had a small chip in the corner. I called customer service. The girl was very pleasant and helpful. She asked me to send a picture of the chip in the glass, and I was sent another one that I received within a few days. The picture frame is beautiful and something so special for a special event. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered from Personalization Mall.com.
Very Impressed with this Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this frame was so easy and I was able to personalize it and view the various font options, etc. until I found what I wanted. The price was so reasonable that I was concerned that it might be poor quality. It shipped in an amazingly short time and I was very impressed with the item. Everything is correct and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I know it will get rave reviews from the recipients. Thank you.
Perfect!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Godchild. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and secured in a box. The engraving looks perfect and is exactly what I ordered. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering from this site again.
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Beautiful gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a new grandson's dedication. I was extremely happy with the purchase and so was my daughter, she loved it. I especially liked the fact that you could choose the particular religious ceremony that was appropriate.
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant since I had not ordered from you before, but the picture of this item looked to be just what I wanted. So, I ordered the frame and it arrived on time and it is beautiful. A lovely keepsake of a special day. Thanks so much.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
The frame is absolutely beautiful, and am so pleased with the quality
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
Something different
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is different from usual personalized frames. Because of it being glass, the etching makes it more elegant.
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
Wonderful Gift
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased! And the family was delighted with such a unique gift!!!
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
Quite Surprised!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved