Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (710 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Frames
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daytona Beach, FL) - July 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
They were perfect and loved by all.
Christening Day Frame
By Brigitte B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglasville, GA) - August 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift for a baby baptism! Just the perfect touch.
Love this gift
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, MI) - September 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect gift for my new nephew's baptism, so happy with my purchase.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar Beach, FL) - July 14, 2017
This is the third time I have bought this engraved frame! Excellent quality and very nice! I would highly recommend this frame.
Beautiful
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is actually the second one I've ordered. First was a couple years ago for our first granddaughter. It was so nice that we reordered for granddaughter #2.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prince Frederick, MD) - April 25, 2017
I bought this for my granddaughters baptism and the first one they shipped me the glass had got chipped during shipment! I called customer service and they had me email a picture! Within an hour they had shipped me a new one at no charge and I didn't have to return the other one! It's beautiful and they loved it! Excellent customer service!
Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marcellus, NY) - February 24, 2017
The Christening frame was a beautiful gift. I liked being able to add a photo. I needed the frame for a baptism and was very pleased.
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - March 1, 2017
Received quickly, was high quality and even nicer than the picture.
Absolutely Beautiful.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this.it's beautiful.
beautiful frame
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - February 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for godson's Baptism. Arrived with lettering very off center. Called Personalization Mall and upon seeing it, took immediate care of the problem. Re-did and reshipped the frame via fed ex to arrive before Baptism. Did an awesome job on the re-make with excellent customer service. The frame is beautiful, lovely sentiment, and love that it is personalized. Will definitely order from PM again!!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarreau, LA) - March 14, 2017
Loved it!
JUST PERFECT
By Vee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, OK) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a baptism memento for our honorary great grandson. Everything about it was perfect. It is something he and his parents can treasure throughout his childhood as it contained every detail about the day he was baptized.
Wonderful & sentimental
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this gift...received it 3.5 years ago for my son's baptism and just gave one to my sister-in-law for my nephew's baptism.
Impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - March 21, 2017
Love this item! Excellent Quality!
Pictures frame
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - March 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love love it! I put an old coin from when he was first born from his great-grandma in it and personalized it with both of their names on it.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2016
This is a very lovely frame and the engraving makes it look even better. I am very pleased with this purchase.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Great quality, great price and blown away with the fast shipping!!
Beautiful, Perfect Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I had been searching for and when received it surpassed expectations. The receiver was equally delighted. This site has definitely been bookmarked and certainly will be recommended.
Very Pleased with Purchase
By MARYJO H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed with the frame. I was worried about the quality for the price. Engraving is deep, and defined. I would definitely recommend.
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
New customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2015
Not having experience with personalized gifts I was thrilled with my purchase of the baptism frame . Fast service. It arrived on the 5th day after ordering. I will keep Personalization Mall in my 'favorites'.
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Simply Astonishing
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected! The quality of the product and its packaging is simply astonishing. The personalized engraving was a very nice touch to an already lovely gift. The baby's parents were very pleased. I'm in the process of purchasing other gifts from Personalization Mall now!
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beutiful! My husband and I gave this as a gift to our Goddaugther at her baptism day and we receive a lot of compliments from her parents and grandparents! Absolute lovely! We love it!
Highland, IN Shopper
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! Perfect christening gift!
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 5, 2016
This is a very beautiful and nicely engraved frame, I game it to my brother and his wife for their little girls baptism and they said it was the favorite gift! Had an issue with shipping as the glass was broken when I received it, but Personalization stood behind the product and replaced it. I still received the second one in only several days and had it before the baptism.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Wonderful Unique Baptism Gift
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No disappointments ... Highly recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved