Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love the web site. This has to be one of the easiest sites that I have ever used. From a consumer standpoint, I found the products I wanted right away and I was able to see the personalized product...
    ~Eric - IN

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (544)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Will be the perfect Gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
    Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
    By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

    I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
    Lovely gift
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
    You won't be disappointed :o)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
    Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
    personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
    Great gift
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Loved it!
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
    Beautiful Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
    This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
    We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
    Loved it!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
    Beautiful frame!
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame for my nephew's baptism was absolutely gorgeous! Great quality! And it was shipped (standard shipping) so fast! Thank you!
    THE PERFECT GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
    So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
    Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
    Beautiful!
    By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
    personalized frame
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service and beautiful product
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
    Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
    Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
    Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
    Absolutely perfect!
    By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
    Great Personalized Frames
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
    I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
    Love the frame
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
    Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

    Definitely recommend!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Quality for the price.
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
    The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Looks worth more than it is
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
    Love the religious phrase
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
    Beautiful Item
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
    Christening frame for my great niece
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
    Perfect
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift idea.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved