Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(571)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 19, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our Goddaughter. It turned out beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous.
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 31, 2011
Very very pleased with my order, it arrived sooner than I thought and it was just beautiful, I highly recommend ordering from this company, and it was a GREAT Gift!!!!
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
Quite Surprised!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Very Pleased
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with all of my purchase. The quality was excellent. I will not hesitate to purchase anything in the future. Great quality...great service. Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
lovely frame
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved