Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I like the new assortment of Christmas ornaments. I give these to our Grandchildren and families every year and the service is prompt. Thank you.
    ~Joyce - NE

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift for a Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
    I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
    Baptism plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
    Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
    Beautiful!
    By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - February 26, 2011
    We bought this as a baptismal gift for our new granddaughter. It was beautiful and made a very special gift that I hope she'll cherish as she grows up. Great workmanship - and beautiful.
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MT VERNON, NY) - February 18, 2011
    I bought this frame for a friend's baby. I know they will love it as much as I do. The glass is of great quality and i received it in 2 days. It's something that will be treasured for years to come.
    A nice keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview Park, OH) - February 18, 2011
    Most of us don't even know the dates of very special occasions, being so young, unless you have a beautiful glass keepsake such as this. They can cherish this day forever.
    Loved it!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allison Park, PA) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I just recently purchased this for my nephews baptism. It was BEAUTIFUL!! My sister and brother-in-law couldn't get over how nice it was. I have purchased many things from this website and everything has been high quality!
    Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
    Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
    Beautiful Item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
    This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
    Loved it!
    By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
    Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
    Love the frame
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
    Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
    personalized frame
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service and beautiful product
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    You won't be disappointed :o)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
    Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
    Lovely gift
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
    Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
    Perfection
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
    Looks worth more than it is
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
    The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
    Quality for the price.
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
    Baptism Day personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
    Christening Day-Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 13, 2012
    This is a very beautiful personalized frame with script font, want to
    Thank you for the very fast delivery and very nice merchandise.
    Have bought from you before and will continue to buy from you.
    Thank you again for the great service.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
    Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved