Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (667 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it will be a nice keepsake of such a special day, very nice indeed
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my grandson's baptism.......what a beautiful remembrance of a "special day" for a BEAUTIFUL BABY !!!!!!!

........................THANK-YOU AGAIN FOR AN OUTSTANDING GIFT..................
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 12, 2014
This is the second personalized baptismal glass frame I have purchased. Both for my grandchildren. Beautifully done and love the inscription, plus the ability to add my own personalized sentiment. A very treasured gift! Highly recommend!
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 18, 2014
It was beautifully done and liked how I could preview before ordering. Nice gift.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 20, 2014
Love it ! Looks beautiful. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets older!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
Loved my picture frame. It was beautiful.
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Perfect gift!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a close friends' daughter. Could not have even happier with the quality of this frame! It truly is the perfect gift!
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2014
We use this as a gift for baby dedications. It is a wonderful way to show the family that we care and we are able to personalize it with their favorite picture! Very exceptional product.
Absolutely beautiful!
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization.com….they always deliver quality!
This frame was just what I expected and we are sure that the recipient will feel the same way.
baptism gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism...it was awesome...it was the only one like it that she got. I ordered it on Tuesday hoping it would be here by Saturday and the package was sitting at my house the next day when I got home from work!!! Thank you!
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my second Grandson's baptism. I had bought one for my first Grandson as well. It is a perfect memento for that special day.
Beautiful gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a new grandson's dedication. I was extremely happy with the purchase and so was my daughter, she loved it. I especially liked the fact that you could choose the particular religious ceremony that was appropriate.
Very Impressed with this Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this frame was so easy and I was able to personalize it and view the various font options, etc. until I found what I wanted. The price was so reasonable that I was concerned that it might be poor quality. It shipped in an amazingly short time and I was very impressed with the item. Everything is correct and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I know it will get rave reviews from the recipients. Thank you.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - August 10, 2014
Love this personalized Baptism frame, the quality is very good. Initially I was disappointed when I opened the box because it is clear, and on the website it appears to have a gray tint, making it easier to read. After going back to the website, it clearly states that it is clear. I would still order it again, even now that I know it is clear. The parents of the child who received it were very happy over it and I could tell they really liked it!
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Perfect!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Godchild. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and secured in a box. The engraving looks perfect and is exactly what I ordered. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering from this site again.
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Excellent quality
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my order, I was quite impressed with this frame. It looked elegant and beautiful. It was a gift for my son's grandparents. They loved it!!
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Beautiful frame
By SCOTT A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MULLICA HILL, NJ) - May 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy how everything turned out I loved it being personalized. My kids loved it. And my grandson will have something for the rest of his life.
Beautiful memory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 24, 2016
This is a beautiful memory piece for my great granddaughter. I hope she will cherish it in years to come. The quality is superb. A lovely piece.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2016
This is a very lovely frame and the engraving makes it look even better. I am very pleased with this purchase.
The Perfect Gift
By Detra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baby's parents were thrilled to receive it and even posted a picture on their social media. It warmed my heart to see the gift was exactly as I had ordered and arrived on time.

The quality of glass used was very good and the engraving was excellent.
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Lovely
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely piece that my grandson will always have as a keepsake and momento of this special day.
Something different
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is different from usual personalized frames. Because of it being glass, the etching makes it more elegant.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
The frame is absolutely beautiful, and am so pleased with the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
A Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - May 3, 2016
I ordered this frame for my great-grandson's baptism. It is an excellent quality product, heavy glass, attractive silver photo frame surround, and perfect laser engraving. I am well pleased.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant since I had not ordered from you before, but the picture of this item looked to be just what I wanted. So, I ordered the frame and it arrived on time and it is beautiful. A lovely keepsake of a special day. Thanks so much.
Christening day personalized frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame met all my expectations. I gave it as a gift. The size and the quality of the fished product were exactly what I was looking for. I also liked that I was able to choose the style of font for the engraving. I would recommend this product for anyone looking to give a personalized gift for a baptisim or christening.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved