Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (597 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - March 3, 2011
Got this for my granddaughter's Christening and it looks even better at home. Very nicely done. Has some weight to it, not cheaply made. They loved it. I ordered this and another item and had both within a few days. Very fast shipping.
Beautiful!
By Lillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Anthony, MN) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture with the engraving is beautiful.I got this for my granddaughter's Baptism after reading the reviews and I am amazed at the speed in which I received it. Very pleased all around! Thank you!
Loved it!
By Roger P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leitchfield, KY) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. Just perfect and so proud to give it to our grandson.
Beautiful Item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, NH) - March 2, 2011
This plaque looks exactly like it does in the picture! I am so pleased with this purchase, this is going to be my go-to gift for all baptisms. Such a beautiful plaque I know we will cherish this always. Very happy with everything, from the ease of shopping to fast delivery. Two thumbs up!
Will be the perfect Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
Beautiful frame!
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - March 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame for my nephew's baptism was absolutely gorgeous! Great quality! And it was shipped (standard shipping) so fast! Thank you!
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colma, CA) - March 7, 2011
So I was baptizing my god son & had already bought him his suit that he would wear the day of but I wanted to give him something more that was memorable. Everywhere I had searched was expensive, until I found personalizationmall.com. This was the perfect gift, personal, good quality & size, for a very good price. Thank you personalizationmall.com!
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
lovely frame
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Christening frame for my great niece
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
Love the religious phrase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
Beautiful Item
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved