Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (663 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 11, 2013
Frame arrived early, very well packaged. Frame was glass and care was given to use bubblewrap wrapped and taped over frame. Extra packing paper held gift secure in box. Photo section was true 4x6 size. Block print was nicely done and easy to read. The whole process of ordering was easily done and I will continue to order from this store. Thanks !
Beautiful details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is good quality and very attractive. The engraving was beautiful. I am excited to give this gift.
baptismal frame
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift and just as beautiful as expected.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my grandson's baptism.......what a beautiful remembrance of a "special day" for a BEAUTIFUL BABY !!!!!!!

........................THANK-YOU AGAIN FOR AN OUTSTANDING GIFT..................
Baptism From Great Grandparents
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the Great Grandparents, we wanted to give our great grandchild something special for his Baptism. This plague did just that. We couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.
Wonderful Present
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased from Personalizaton Mall.com has been perfect. Great merchandise and beautiful. The GLOBES are fantastic.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - June 10, 2014
It is beautiful and I could see the lettering perfectly. Some reviews complained about not seeing the lettering. I would suggest they get glasses. It is very visible. It's a very impressive gift. Was very surprised at how quickly it came (about 3 days)and how well packaged it was. I will be doing this gift again and again.
Yes, order this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - June 19, 2014
Have no doubts that this product is very good quality and will not disappoint you.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Rosemarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time using this sight. I have always gone to Things Remembered. There prices just keep going up and then when you add in the personalzation you have spent twice as much as you wanted to. This sight is my new go to. I love the fact that the engraving is already included in the price. Now I have a gift that looks like I spent twice as much. Fast turn around and wrapped very well. So very pleased.
Quick delivery - great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. It exceeded my expectations. I was also happy to be able to give such a unique and personal gift. Will order from this site again. Thanks!
Very nice!
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
Three-peat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 10, 2014
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame... one for each of my god children. I absolutely love it. It is a beautifully timeless frame and a fantastic way to celebrate the day.
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
Beautiful Frame
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
Lovely
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and exactly as it is shown. The service was very fast, delivered to the door. We are very pleased with the quality. It will be a lasting memory of our granddaughter's baptism day.
Came out great!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. Perfect and affordable. The quality was great! I love ordering from this website. The same item that was in a store was going to cost me double and I ordered from here and saved so much and it looks awesome.
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it will be a nice keepsake of such a special day, very nice indeed
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 11, 2014
Being a Godfather, I was looking for a sentimental and meaningful gift for our nephew for his baptism. The gift was a hit. Great way to capture the moment.
Beautiful
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful job you did on the Christening Day frame. The engraving was perfect and the price was just right! I have purchased quite a few things from your company and ALL have been just great. I received my orders in no time at all.
Wonderful Gift
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased! And the family was delighted with such a unique gift!!!
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Perfect Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
I have given this to both of my grandsons for their baptism and my daughter loves the keepsake. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
second time purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - July 29, 2011
Very pleased with this frame,I bought one for another Christening Gift and everyone was thrilled.I would buy this for another gift when the time comes.Well made and inexpensive for top quality.
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved