Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (624 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(571)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Very Pleased
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with all of my purchase. The quality was excellent. I will not hesitate to purchase anything in the future. Great quality...great service. Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
lovely frame
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
Baptism Personalized Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for our new god daughter and it was as beautiful as it looks on the page. Very pleased with it. Thank you
Great Baptism gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame for my granddaughter's baptism. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it personally. However, the note I received from my daughter-in-law said it all..."We received the frame and it is just beautiful! We can't wait to get a good picture of her from the baptism and put it in there. It is something she will cherish forever!"
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 17, 2011
The frame was beautiful. My god-daughter's parent love it as well.
Elegant way to remember a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 17, 2011
Love this frame, it's a perfect way to remember a special day.
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - July 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame several times and it has consistently been the "favorite" gift. I recommend this site to family and friends.
Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
It looks very nice! They really enjoyed this gift!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2011
I love the picture frame. It arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and it was well worth the price. I plan to order again.
Gorgeous
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thye frame - a christening gift - came quickly, well packaged and is GORGEOUS - and personalization is accurate and attractive! We know the recipient will love it. We looked at many options -- this was definitely the very best choice on the web -- especially for the price.
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved