Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 1, 2014
We use this as a gift for baby dedications. It is a wonderful way to show the family that we care and we are able to personalize it with their favorite picture! Very exceptional product.
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
baptism gift
By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Vienna, IA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughters baptism...it was awesome...it was the only one like it that she got. I ordered it on Tuesday hoping it would be here by Saturday and the package was sitting at my house the next day when I got home from work!!! Thank you!
Perfect gift!
By Brianna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a baptism gift for a close friends' daughter. Could not have even happier with the quality of this frame! It truly is the perfect gift!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 20, 2014
Love it ! Looks beautiful. I'm sure my granddaughter will love it when she gets older!
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - September 30, 2014
Loved my picture frame. It was beautiful.
Love it!!
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina , MN) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. It looks very nice and expensive, even though it is very affordable. I'm excited to give it for a gift to my nephew for being baptized. I would definitely recommend it to a friend.
Absolutely beautiful!
By MADELYN S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PASADENA, CA) - October 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never been disappointed with anything from Personalization.com….they always deliver quality!
This frame was just what I expected and we are sure that the recipient will feel the same way.
Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longview, WA) - October 12, 2014
This is the second personalized baptismal glass frame I have purchased. Both for my grandchildren. Beautifully done and love the inscription, plus the ability to add my own personalized sentiment. A very treasured gift! Highly recommend!
Features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - October 18, 2014
It was beautifully done and liked how I could preview before ordering. Nice gift.
Great Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - October 4, 2012
Beautiful baptism keepsake!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Tammie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering great items for years and again I was not disappointed. The frame was just beautiful and my co-worker just loved it. The frame is large and very classy!
Beautiful frame
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful and better than expected! We received it quickly and have already received so many compliments. Highly recommend
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Incredible
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn creek, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandsons baptism. It was simple ordering and it was here with in a week. It's very beautiful and will make a wonderful reminder of his special day!
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
Something different
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is different from usual personalized frames. Because of it being glass, the etching makes it more elegant.
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - August 26, 2016
Got this frame to give to my best friend for her daughter's Baptism. She absolutely loved it! The engraving was beautifully done and all the writing was so clear! I would definitely buy this again!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - July 24, 2016
Beautiful crystal/glass frame. Inscription looks wonderful. Only complaint I have is there is no where on the frame to handle it where you don't have to worry about finger prints or smudges all over.
Love love love
By Krystle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it so much!! Fast shipping definitely ordering from here again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant since I had not ordered from you before, but the picture of this item looked to be just what I wanted. So, I ordered the frame and it arrived on time and it is beautiful. A lovely keepsake of a special day. Thanks so much.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
The frame is absolutely beautiful, and am so pleased with the quality
Beautiful
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Lovely
By Harold B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a lovely piece that my grandson will always have as a keepsake and momento of this special day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved