Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered the 50th anniversary afghan and the engraved wedding frame. I'm very happy with both. I would recommend to my friends. Thank you sooooo much and keep up the good work.
    ~Nancy - MI

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (580 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (532)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    First time order
    By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was ordered as a Christening gift and I'm very pleased. The picture doesn't do this frame justice. It is beautiful, is more substantial than appears in the picture, and the engraving is very nicely done. Service was prompt and it arrived it good condition.
    personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
    Great gift
    Great gift for a Baptism
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
    I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 18, 2013
    This was as pretty as the picture and was a very special gift. Everyone loved it and I am very glad I ordered it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria , CA) - November 25, 2013
    Loved it ... Fast shipping
    Just loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 27, 2013
    Had this sent directly to our granddaughter. Our daughter and her husband just loved it and thought it will make a lasting memory of her baptism. Also our daughter said it came in a really nice gift box.
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Yes, order this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlan, IA) - June 19, 2014
    Have no doubts that this product is very good quality and will not disappoint you.
    Quite Surprised!
    By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
    The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
    The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
    It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
    Beautiful
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 31, 2011
    Very very pleased with my order, it arrived sooner than I thought and it was just beautiful, I highly recommend ordering from this company, and it was a GREAT Gift!!!!
    Wonderful gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
    I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
    to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
    fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
    Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
    gift again and again for special occasions.
    beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
    Three-peat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 10, 2014
    This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame... one for each of my god children. I absolutely love it. It is a beautifully timeless frame and a fantastic way to celebrate the day.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
    What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
    Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 11, 2014
    Being a Godfather, I was looking for a sentimental and meaningful gift for our nephew for his baptism. The gift was a hit. Great way to capture the moment.
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
    Amazing Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
    Lovely
    By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful, and exactly as it is shown. The service was very fast, delivered to the door. We are very pleased with the quality. It will be a lasting memory of our granddaughter's baptism day.
    Fantastic customer service!
    By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
    I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
    Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
    I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
    great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
    The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
    Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
    Personalized Frame
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is surprisingly heavier than I thought it would be. The quality is very good and the script personalization looks wonderful.
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
    We were really pleased with it!
    Beautiful
    By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
    Special Day
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
    Baptism Day
    By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for a friend's baby's baptism....they loved it! It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I, do however, agree with another review that I read that said it was a little hard to read the engraving because of the glass. Beautiful anyway!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift!
    Very nice!
    By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
    Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
    I received great service and a beautiful product.
    Thank you!
    Christening Frames
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
    lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
    The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
    Beautiful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
    I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
    Beautiful details
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
    This item is good quality and very attractive. The engraving was beautiful. I am excited to give this gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved