Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Sandy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my second Grandson's baptism. I had bought one for my first Grandson as well. It is a perfect memento for that special day.
Beautiful gift
By Joyce G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, MO) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a new grandson's dedication. I was extremely happy with the purchase and so was my daughter, she loved it. I especially liked the fact that you could choose the particular religious ceremony that was appropriate.
Very Impressed with this Frame
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering this frame was so easy and I was able to personalize it and view the various font options, etc. until I found what I wanted. The price was so reasonable that I was concerned that it might be poor quality. It shipped in an amazingly short time and I was very impressed with the item. Everything is correct and I couldn't be happier with the finished product. I know it will get rave reviews from the recipients. Thank you.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Titonka, IA) - August 10, 2014
Love this personalized Baptism frame, the quality is very good. Initially I was disappointed when I opened the box because it is clear, and on the website it appears to have a gray tint, making it easier to read. After going back to the website, it clearly states that it is clear. I would still order it again, even now that I know it is clear. The parents of the child who received it were very happy over it and I could tell they really liked it!
christening day frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cave Creek, AZ) - August 22, 2014
I ordered this frame for my godson's baptism. When it was received, it looked amazing and the parents were very pleased when they opened the present. I would recommend this to friends.
Wonderful
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kensington, MN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just loved how the personalized photo frame turned out. We are so pleased with the end product and will recommend this to our friends and family
Beautiful!
By Claudette A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a PERFECT baptism gift! It is great quality and arrived quickly. This is the second item I have ordered and plan on ordering more in the future.
Highly recommend this site!!
Perfect!
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson City, MO) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Godchild. It came wrapped in bubble wrap and secured in a box. The engraving looks perfect and is exactly what I ordered. I was extremely impressed and will be ordering from this site again.
Beautiful
By Diane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a precious gift for my Grandson. His pic looks so good in it!
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
Highland, IN Shopper
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! Perfect christening gift!
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
Very Pleased with Purchase
By MARYJO H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed with the frame. I was worried about the quality for the price. Engraving is deep, and defined. I would definitely recommend.
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
Beautiful, Perfect Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I had been searching for and when received it surpassed expectations. The receiver was equally delighted. This site has definitely been bookmarked and certainly will be recommended.
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
New customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2015
Not having experience with personalized gifts I was thrilled with my purchase of the baptism frame . Fast service. It arrived on the 5th day after ordering. I will keep Personalization Mall in my 'favorites'.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Great quality, great price and blown away with the fast shipping!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
Christening picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - January 14, 2013
It was a beautiful gift and something that my son and his wife will treasure forever for their beautiful daughter. I only wish that you could have the option to hang it also. I do not believe that there is an option for that, only a stand. I also wish that the lettering was a little more pronounced. It is a little hard to read. All in all, the giftees loved it and that is all that counts!
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 31, 2011
Very very pleased with my order, it arrived sooner than I thought and it was just beautiful, I highly recommend ordering from this company, and it was a GREAT Gift!!!!
Beautiful frame
By Sherin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - January 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well made frame. I have bought this as a gift several times.
The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
Quite Surprised!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Granddaughters beptism
By Roxanne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love Love the frame beautiful and I am sure my son will love it too!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
Absolutely Beautiful.
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - February 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't go wrong with this.it's beautiful.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved