Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love the website, especially since you have the Preview feature that lets me see what my order will look like. This feature is very important to me! Just two or three days ago I placed my very...
    ~Laura M - OH

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
    Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
    Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
    By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
    Love the frame
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
    Awesome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
    Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
    personalized frame
    By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast service and beautiful product
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    You won't be disappointed :o)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
    Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
    Lovely gift
    By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
    Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
    Perfection
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
    Looks worth more than it is
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
    The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
    Quality for the price.
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
    Baptism Day personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
    Christening Day-Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 13, 2012
    This is a very beautiful personalized frame with script font, want to
    Thank you for the very fast delivery and very nice merchandise.
    Have bought from you before and will continue to buy from you.
    Thank you again for the great service.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
    Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Perfect
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift idea.
    Christening frame for my great niece
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
    PERFECT !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - May 21, 2012
    Its was just what i wanted :)
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
    We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
    Exactly as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2012
    The site was easy to navigate. The final product was beautiful.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Audrie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased . Beautifully edged and inscribed as per my request. The order was executed perfectly and delivered promptly. The parents were delighted when they opened the gift and the smiles on their faces priceless. I will keep your company's e-mail address in my address book. Thank you .
    Great Frame.
    By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very please with this Frame. It's beautiful. And It really fits the occassion.
    CUSTOM FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
    EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved