Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (663 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Perfect Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
I have given this to both of my grandsons for their baptism and my daughter loves the keepsake. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
second time purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - July 29, 2011
Very pleased with this frame,I bought one for another Christening Gift and everyone was thrilled.I would buy this for another gift when the time comes.Well made and inexpensive for top quality.
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Something different
By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is different from usual personalized frames. Because of it being glass, the etching makes it more elegant.
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
I was a little hesitant since I had not ordered from you before, but the picture of this item looked to be just what I wanted. So, I ordered the frame and it arrived on time and it is beautiful. A lovely keepsake of a special day. Thanks so much.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - October 12, 2015
I loved this gift! My order arrived quickly, the engraving was perfect & the quality was outstanding. This was a baptism gift for my great grandson and it was a great personal gift.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
The frame is absolutely beautiful, and am so pleased with the quality
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to family members when a child is baptized. Love it!!
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved