Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love being able to preview the items!
    ~Sandra - NY

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (530)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
    Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
    Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
    i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
    Very nice
    By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
    Perfect
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

    thanks
    Perfect Frame with Fastest Shipping
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 29, 2012
    Ordering this frame, was the first time I have ever ordered from this company. I got the frame and it was exactly what the description said and the custom engraving turned out wonderfully. I bought this online at 2:15pm on a Sunday and to my amazement, it was waiting for me when I got home from work that Tuesday!!! I can't believe a custom piece came so fast. Can't wait for my next purchase.
    Very happy
    By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
    Kudos!!
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
    Perfection
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
    Execptional Gift
    By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this for my first grand-daughter and it was such a hit, I decided to purchase one for my second grand-daugher. We received compliment after compliment. I will continue shopping for more products for future events/occassions. Timeframe for delivery is fantastic. Thank you for such great products.
    Beautiful Item
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
    Excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
    Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
    Beautiful!
    By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my future goddaughter/niece and it is beautiful and classy! Perfect for the parents of the baby! Shipped and there were no chips or scratches in the glass. Absolutely love it!
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
    Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
    Happy Customers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
    We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
    Love the religious phrase
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
    Looks worth more than it is
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
    Quality for the price.
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
    Christening frame for my great niece
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
    The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
    Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
    I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
    great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
    Fantastic customer service!
    By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
    I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
    The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
    The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
    It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
    Beautiful
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
    What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
    Amazing Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
    Something different
    By Pat D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - September 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is different from usual personalized frames. Because of it being glass, the etching makes it more elegant.
    Christening Day Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
    I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
    the quality exceeded my expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
    The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - September 25, 2011
    I was a little hesitant since I had not ordered from you before, but the picture of this item looked to be just what I wanted. So, I ordered the frame and it arrived on time and it is beautiful. A lovely keepsake of a special day. Thanks so much.
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
    this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved