Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(550)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Outstanding Service
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your response time was outstanding and the product was first class. I needed this in a short period of time and ordered it during a holiday weekend and received the merchandise on my door step three days later. The personal engraving was excellent and for the price we were delightfully satisfied !!!
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
lovely frame
By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
Excellent gift!!
By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Beautiful Item
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
Execptional Gift
By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my first grand-daughter and it was such a hit, I decided to purchase one for my second grand-daugher. We received compliment after compliment. I will continue shopping for more products for future events/occassions. Timeframe for delivery is fantastic. Thank you for such great products.
Christening frame for my great niece
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
Love the religious phrase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
Happy Customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
Great Customer Service!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
Christening Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
Perfection
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
Looks worth more than it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
Quality for the price.
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 11, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my personalized frames. They are actually more beautiful than pictured, and the quality is top-notch. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Preview pic was the exact outcome of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 12, 2012
The frame was exactly what I thought I was getting. Looked exactly like the preview I was given of the product before check out. Very quick turn around time.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Items for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 14, 2012
Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was so fast!
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved