Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad I found your company! Your products are top quality and your prices make shopping for multiple people very stress-free. Your website is very user friendly and highlights all the detail in...
~Sara - PA

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (585 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Gift For Grandson
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
Perfection
By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
Christening Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
Godchild gift
By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
Great Customer Service!
By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
Quality for the price.
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
Looks worth more than it is
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
Godchild gift
By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
Perfect Frame with Fastest Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 29, 2012
Ordering this frame, was the first time I have ever ordered from this company. I got the frame and it was exactly what the description said and the custom engraving turned out wonderfully. I bought this online at 2:15pm on a Sunday and to my amazement, it was waiting for me when I got home from work that Tuesday!!! I can't believe a custom piece came so fast. Can't wait for my next purchase.
Very happy
By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
Christening Day-Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 13, 2012
This is a very beautiful personalized frame with script font, want to
Thank you for the very fast delivery and very nice merchandise.
Have bought from you before and will continue to buy from you.
Thank you again for the great service.
Perfect
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift idea.
Beautiful Gift
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
Baptism Day personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2012
The site was easy to navigate. The final product was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future goddaughter/niece and it is beautiful and classy! Perfect for the parents of the baby! Shipped and there were no chips or scratches in the glass. Absolutely love it!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
CUSTOM FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - May 21, 2012
Its was just what i wanted :)
Happy Customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
Love the religious phrase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
Christening frame for my great niece
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
Beautiful Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
Beautiful Item
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
Execptional Gift
By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my first grand-daughter and it was such a hit, I decided to purchase one for my second grand-daugher. We received compliment after compliment. I will continue shopping for more products for future events/occassions. Timeframe for delivery is fantastic. Thank you for such great products.
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
Beautiful
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Quite Surprised!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved