Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(563)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful gift!
By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, GA) - March 8, 2011
Quality was very good. I am pleased with the engraving and will use this web site again.
Great gift for a Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 11, 2011
I always give this gift for a Baptism. It is unique and very special to commerate this event.
Will be the perfect Gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and expect it to be the perfect gift when it is opened this weekend. Wow the shipping was fassssst! Would defintely order from this site again!
Dedication Frame for my first grandchild
By Martha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame and was suprised by your quick turn-around. I wasn't expecting to receive the frame in a few days!! The frame was heavier than I expected but I consider that a positive way - it makes a much nicer presentation. I can't wait to give the personalized frame to my daughter and granddaughter. Also I was very happy your website has products for "dedications" and not just baptisms and christenings.

I'll definitely be ordering from you when my next grandchild is born.
Lovely gift
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame for my mom to give to our newest cousin and it was lovely. Great buy for the price! Will order this and others when I need gifts like this. I am always happy with my purchases from personalization mall. I have recommended this site to many and will continue to do so.
You won't be disappointed :o)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yakima, WA) - April 8, 2011
Great quality! great service, fast shipping. very pleased with my order!
personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa, OH) - March 20, 2011
Great gift
Excellent Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - March 23, 2011
Beautiful and simple christening gift. I like the ability to personalize the message. It arrived very quickly.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful. The engraving was exquisite. I gave this as a baptism gift and the family really loved it.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 17, 2011
The frame was beautiful. My god-daughter's parent love it as well.
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Outstanding Service
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your response time was outstanding and the product was first class. I needed this in a short period of time and ordered it during a holiday weekend and received the merchandise on my door step three days later. The personal engraving was excellent and for the price we were delightfully satisfied !!!
Great Baptism gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame for my granddaughter's baptism. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it personally. However, the note I received from my daughter-in-law said it all..."We received the frame and it is just beautiful! We can't wait to get a good picture of her from the baptism and put it in there. It is something she will cherish forever!"
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2011
I love the picture frame. It arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and it was well worth the price. I plan to order again.
Elegant way to remember a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 17, 2011
Love this frame, it's a perfect way to remember a special day.
Baptism Personalized Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for our new god daughter and it was as beautiful as it looks on the page. Very pleased with it. Thank you
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2012
The site was easy to navigate. The final product was beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
Beautiful!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future goddaughter/niece and it is beautiful and classy! Perfect for the parents of the baby! Shipped and there were no chips or scratches in the glass. Absolutely love it!
CUSTOM FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
Great Frame.
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with this Frame. It's beautiful. And It really fits the occassion.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - May 21, 2012
Its was just what i wanted :)
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
Love the religious phrase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
Beautiful Item
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
Beautiful Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved