Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (711 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Simply Astonishing
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected! The quality of the product and its packaging is simply astonishing. The personalized engraving was a very nice touch to an already lovely gift. The baby's parents were very pleased. I'm in the process of purchasing other gifts from Personalization Mall now!
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beutiful! My husband and I gave this as a gift to our Goddaugther at her baptism day and we receive a lot of compliments from her parents and grandparents! Absolute lovely! We love it!
Highland, IN Shopper
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! Perfect christening gift!
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 5, 2016
This is a very beautiful and nicely engraved frame, I game it to my brother and his wife for their little girls baptism and they said it was the favorite gift! Had an issue with shipping as the glass was broken when I received it, but Personalization stood behind the product and replaced it. I still received the second one in only several days and had it before the baptism.
Wonderful Unique Baptism Gift
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No disappointments ... Highly recommend!
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oneida, NY) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what we expected. It was very easy to navigate the instructions for the engraving, and the product arrived at the expected time.
A great Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - April 19, 2016
I ordered this photo frame for my grand daughter's Baptism. My daughter and her husband were in so much joy when they opened it. The glass is very high quality and the design are so beautiful. The personalized wordings in a beautiful font along with the high-spirit meaning make this frame quite an valuable gift.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 20, 2016
This is a very lovely frame and the engraving makes it look even better. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Christening day personalized frame
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Middlesex, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame met all my expectations. I gave it as a gift. The size and the quality of the fished product were exactly what I was looking for. I also liked that I was able to choose the style of font for the engraving. I would recommend this product for anyone looking to give a personalized gift for a baptisim or christening.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterland, OH) - April 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift to give to family members when a child is baptized. Love it!!
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - October 12, 2015
I loved this gift! My order arrived quickly, the engraving was perfect & the quality was outstanding. This was a baptism gift for my great grandson and it was a great personal gift.
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
Perfect Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
I have given this to both of my grandsons for their baptism and my daughter loves the keepsake. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
We were really pleased with it!
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Clean look and good quality.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved