Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
    ~Valarie - PA

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (544)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love the frame
    By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
    Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
    By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

    Definitely recommend!
    Baptism Gift For Grandson
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - April 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized baptism gift for my grandson was the perfect gift. Personalization Mall did an excellent job with the engravement. I highly recommend this product.
    Excellent gift!!
    By Ashley S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colver, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this for our goddaughter's baptism. It was delivered within days of ordering it and was more beautiful than the picture online can show!!! Everyone loved the beauty of the gift with the personalization! Recommend this 100% as a gift, or yourself!
    Perfect Baptism Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NJ) - April 16, 2011
    This is the perfect item for a baptism gift. It's a lovely personal keepsake.
    Christening Day© Personalized Frame
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is really beautiful. We loved it, and so did the parents of our new god daughter! The engraved writing is very pretty.
    lovely frame
    By Katarzyna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely frame. I realy like to make some touch on this frame im my language. In my opinion there should be more options like no english text at all, and than the customer can create his own text. But in my opinion is nice gift and I hope everybody will like it too :)
    Great gift!
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
    Beautiful gift!
    By wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamestown, NY) - April 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my grandson's christening and my daughter loved it! It was done exactly the way I asked. Very professional and the price was reasonable!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - April 29, 2011
    Very well done. Classy and beautiful.
    Quality for the price.
    By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - April 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am absolutely thrilled with the engraved frame. The price and the quality are unbeatable, I would highly recommend this product and website.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - April 10, 2012
    The personalized frame was just a pictured. Well, actually, the picture does not do it justice. In searching for a perfect gift for my new godson I ran across this online and it was indeed perfect. I loved it but most importantly, my godson's mom loved it! Very classy!
    This is absolutely gorgeous.... Exactly as pictured and promised!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - April 3, 2012
    I love your website. This item along with everything else I have ordered is first class... Beautiful, quality and exactly as pictured and promised... LOVE IT!
    Looks worth more than it is
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 3, 2012
    Beautifully done and so professional. It looks like it cost 50 bucks.
    Love the religious phrase
    By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
    Beautiful Item
    By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
    Christening frame for my great niece
    By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
    Perfect
    By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - March 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift idea.
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Baptism Day personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
    Perfection
    By Teresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsdale, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    I love this frame! I bought this for my neices Baptism and its a keepsake for years to come!
    Great Customer Service!
    By Jenny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely beautiful! I had a chip out of one corner of the frame when I opened it. I called the customer service number and all I had to do is tell them about the chip and they immediately sent another which I recieved in a couple days. I now refer everyone to this site simply for the customer service!
    Godchild gift
    By Bryan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambridge, PA) - March 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The gift was beautiful and the family loved it. Personalization Mall customer service was amazing. I had to make a change and they were more than happy to help.
    Christening Day
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NJ , NJ) - March 30, 2012
    I was very pleased with the result of my purchase.
    CUSTOM FRAME
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
    EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
    Great Frame.
    By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very please with this Frame. It's beautiful. And It really fits the occassion.
    PERFECT !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - May 21, 2012
    Its was just what i wanted :)
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
    I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
    Preview pic was the exact outcome of the product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 12, 2012
    The frame was exactly what I thought I was getting. Looked exactly like the preview I was given of the product before check out. Very quick turn around time.
    Baptisim Day Memories
    By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Audrie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased . Beautifully edged and inscribed as per my request. The order was executed perfectly and delivered promptly. The parents were delighted when they opened the gift and the smiles on their faces priceless. I will keep your company's e-mail address in my address book. Thank you .
    Absolutely Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 11, 2012
    I was pleasantly surprised when I received my personalized frames. They are actually more beautiful than pictured, and the quality is top-notch. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
    Excellent !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
    Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
    Happy Customers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
    We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
    Execptional Gift
    By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this for my first grand-daughter and it was such a hit, I decided to purchase one for my second grand-daugher. We received compliment after compliment. I will continue shopping for more products for future events/occassions. Timeframe for delivery is fantastic. Thank you for such great products.
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
    I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
    Exactly as shown
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2012
    The site was easy to navigate. The final product was beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
    We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved