Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (673 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 31, 2011
Very very pleased with my order, it arrived sooner than I thought and it was just beautiful, I highly recommend ordering from this company, and it was a GREAT Gift!!!!
beautiful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
Quite Surprised!
By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
Wonderful gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
gift again and again for special occasions.
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Amazing Present!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
Beautiful
By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
Great buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
Beautiful
By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
Fantastic customer service!
By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
Very happy
By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
Perfect
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

thanks
Perfect Frame with Fastest Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 29, 2012
Ordering this frame, was the first time I have ever ordered from this company. I got the frame and it was exactly what the description said and the custom engraving turned out wonderfully. I bought this online at 2:15pm on a Sunday and to my amazement, it was waiting for me when I got home from work that Tuesday!!! I can't believe a custom piece came so fast. Can't wait for my next purchase.
Baptism Day personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
Christening Day-Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - March 13, 2012
This is a very beautiful personalized frame with script font, want to
Thank you for the very fast delivery and very nice merchandise.
Have bought from you before and will continue to buy from you.
Thank you again for the great service.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
Very nice
By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved