Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (642 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 19, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our Goddaughter. It turned out beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful will keep coming back to buy from you my son and daughter inlaw were so very happy
Gorgeous
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thye frame - a christening gift - came quickly, well packaged and is GORGEOUS - and personalization is accurate and attractive! We know the recipient will love it. We looked at many options -- this was definitely the very best choice on the web -- especially for the price.
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful. The engraving was exquisite. I gave this as a baptism gift and the family really loved it.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 17, 2011
The frame was beautiful. My god-daughter's parent love it as well.
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Outstanding Service
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your response time was outstanding and the product was first class. I needed this in a short period of time and ordered it during a holiday weekend and received the merchandise on my door step three days later. The personal engraving was excellent and for the price we were delightfully satisfied !!!
Great Baptism gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame for my granddaughter's baptism. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it personally. However, the note I received from my daughter-in-law said it all..."We received the frame and it is just beautiful! We can't wait to get a good picture of her from the baptism and put it in there. It is something she will cherish forever!"
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2011
I love the picture frame. It arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and it was well worth the price. I plan to order again.
Elegant way to remember a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 17, 2011
Love this frame, it's a perfect way to remember a special day.
Baptism Personalized Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for our new god daughter and it was as beautiful as it looks on the page. Very pleased with it. Thank you
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
We were really pleased with it!
Items for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 14, 2012
Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was so fast!
Responsive company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 16, 2012
The glass frame w as packaged in only a bubble wrap envelope and arrived shattered. I didn't even dare to take it out of the box. I immediately called PM and their response was exactly what one would hope for. They redid the personalization and overnighted the order so that it arrived in time for my grandson's baptism day. This time it was securely packed in a paper-stuffed box. The frame is a beautifully bevelled and etched presentation, even classier than I expected. But what I will remember is the excellent response of the company to the problem. Hats off to the decisive, helpful and caring lady who facilitated the frame replacement.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
I loved it and I know it will be a keepsake. Came out nicer than I expected.
What a blessing!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special couple from my church. Their sweet infant son was dedicated in July. I dropped the gift off at their house and within 10 minutes, the mom called me ecstatic about the frame. She was overwhelmed with joy. It was a joy to be a blessing to them. This frame was perfect.
Beatiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 23, 2012
This frame was more beautiful than I could ask for. It made a perfect gift for the child being baptized and the parents loved it. I would definately buy this again for a baptism gift or anything else for that matter from personalization mall.
loved it!!!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my God son's baptism. I went to the local mall and they said it would take 7-10 business days. I needed it in 9 regular days. I found this site and loved this product. It was shipped right away and i got it 5 days before the event. It was absolutley beautiful. I wrote to the company because i loved it so much. I've only done that a few times in my lifetime.
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Great Frame.
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with this Frame. It's beautiful. And It really fits the occassion.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Audrie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased . Beautifully edged and inscribed as per my request. The order was executed perfectly and delivered promptly. The parents were delighted when they opened the gift and the smiles on their faces priceless. I will keep your company's e-mail address in my address book. Thank you .
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
CUSTOM FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 11, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my personalized frames. They are actually more beautiful than pictured, and the quality is top-notch. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Preview pic was the exact outcome of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 12, 2012
The frame was exactly what I thought I was getting. Looked exactly like the preview I was given of the product before check out. Very quick turn around time.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame. I was so pleased with it when I purchased it for my nephew's baby, that a year later, I purchased it for my niece's new baby as well. In fact, my niece liked it so much that she said she'll also be using this site for future purchases.

It really is a beautiful frame for the money and even more beautiful once the baby's picture is added.
personalized Christening frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRISTOL, PA) - September 24, 2012
To sum it up in two words: absolutely beautiful !!!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanley Falls, MN) - September 24, 2012
This Frame is beautiful - I would order something like this again.
These people do an awesome job and the shippment was very fast.
Beautifully engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 18, 2012
I always go to Personalization Mall when searching for special gifts. I ordered two of these frames as Baptism gifts and was very pleased with the quality of this piece. Perhaps a line can be added for the name of the church in the future.
Christening day
By Caroline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the item. It arrived fast, the packaging was amazing. Would recommend this item and website to all my friends.
Excellent quality
By Nancy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - September 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my order, I was quite impressed with this frame. It looked elegant and beautiful. It was a gift for my son's grandparents. They loved it!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Lakes, FL) - September 30, 2012
Ordered for my Goddaughter's Baptism. Preview was true to the item received!
Love your products and most importantly love the customer service. Thank you.
By Trang L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - September 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love your products and most importantly love the customer service. Thank you.
Fabulous Christening Gift
By Laninia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - September 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my little cousins baptism and his mother loved it. She said it was very beautiful and fabulous quality!
Perfect Gift
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this gift for our nephews Baptism. My husband is the Godfather and it was the perfect gift from a Godparent. It was packaged well, and looked beautiful. At the opening of the gift, there were lots of tears and the parents were very impressed with it. We are very happy with our purchase and find this to be a quality gift.
Heirloom GIft
By W Gerard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that will last a lifetime. Classy, elegant, meaningful and personal. Will look great displayed anywhere in the home. Personalization means that when I'm long gone my granddaughter will know who gave her this gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved