Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say that I love your company/website and your great customer service! I went on chat and a representative was right there to answer all my questions. Your company has been awesome from...
    ~Stephanie - SC

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (530)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 25, 2011
    Better in person. So happy to give to my Grandson on his special day.
    Amazing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 25, 2011
    The frame is absolutely beautiful, and am so pleased with the quality
    Quite Surprised!
    By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
    Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
    Special Day
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
    Very impressive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
    Clean look and good quality.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
    We were really pleased with it!
    Beautiful
    By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
    Wonderful gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
    I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
    to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
    fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
    Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
    gift again and again for special occasions.
    beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
    happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - October 31, 2011
    Very very pleased with my order, it arrived sooner than I thought and it was just beautiful, I highly recommend ordering from this company, and it was a GREAT Gift!!!!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
    The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
    Beautiful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
    I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
    Christening Frames
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
    Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
    I received great service and a beautiful product.
    Thank you!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved