Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (667 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 17, 2011
The frame was beautiful. My god-daughter's parent love it as well.
Great Baptism gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame for my granddaughter's baptism. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it personally. However, the note I received from my daughter-in-law said it all..."We received the frame and it is just beautiful! We can't wait to get a good picture of her from the baptism and put it in there. It is something she will cherish forever!"
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2011
I love the picture frame. It arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and it was well worth the price. I plan to order again.
Elegant way to remember a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 17, 2011
Love this frame, it's a perfect way to remember a special day.
Baptism Personalized Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for our new god daughter and it was as beautiful as it looks on the page. Very pleased with it. Thank you
Repeat purchase, loved it just as much the 2nd time.
By Mandi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought one of these for our niece when she was baptized and we were recently asked to be Godparents for a cousin of ours. We loved it so much when we got it for our niece that we bought one for our godchild too. They are beautiful and it is a great way to showcase a special picture and message of the blessed day. You absolutely will not be sorry you ordered it and everyone will be in awe at the thoughtful, personalized gift you gave. We only wish someone had given our son one :)
personalized frame
By susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (superior, WI) - May 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
fast service and beautiful product
Great gift!
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift for our soon to be god daughter!! Love'd it!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronson, MI) - May 8, 2011
Absolutely thrilled with this frame! Stunning! Makes a very special gift and keepsake to commemorate such a special occasion!!!
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - May 9, 2011
Ordered this as a gift for our future Godson, and its so beautiful! It's actually bigger than it seems in the picture and the engraving came out perfect. Love it!
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
Love the frame
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these frames, and I am really satisfied with the product. I like the size of the frame and the engraving. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a cute and unique baptism/christening gift.
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
Incredible
By Mark S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linn creek, MO) - June 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our grandsons baptism. It was simple ordering and it was here with in a week. It's very beautiful and will make a wonderful reminder of his special day!
Outstanding gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - August 22, 2011
This is a beautiful frame and the lettering and verse make it the perfect baptism gift. I was so pleased with how it came out and will definitely order again from this site.
So pleased
By Traci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter and I was so pleased with the results. It came right on time, the family loved it and I thought it was beautiful. I am amazed at your prices and quality! Other places would have charged more than $100 for the amount of personalization and engraving this item had. Thank you so much!
Beautiful frame
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just beautiful and better than expected! We received it quickly and have already received so many compliments. Highly recommend
Wonderful gift
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame was beautiful and well received. Packaged nicely, shipped very fast with only regular shipping. I will definitely keep this company in mind for future gifts. And, the frame for any future baptisms. Very, very pleased.
Great Personalized Present for Christening!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ossining, NY) - August 28, 2011
Nice fast gift, personalize for the baby. The mom and dad felt very special. Would recommend this gift to everyone. Came very fast too!
Luciano's Christening
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metuchen, NJ) - August 29, 2011
The glass picture frame with the enscription for my grandson's Christening is beautiful! Good, heavy glass construction, sturdy stand. I am so pleased with it. Would recommend this item to anyone.
Baptism Present
By David T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was just as expected and looked great. It also arrived on time as scheduled.
Wonderful Gift
By joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st charles, MO) - August 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased! And the family was delighted with such a unique gift!!!
Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
It looks very nice! They really enjoyed this gift!
Very Pleased
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with all of my purchase. The quality was excellent. I will not hesitate to purchase anything in the future. Great quality...great service. Thank you
Gorgeous
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thye frame - a christening gift - came quickly, well packaged and is GORGEOUS - and personalization is accurate and attractive! We know the recipient will love it. We looked at many options -- this was definitely the very best choice on the web -- especially for the price.
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - July 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame several times and it has consistently been the "favorite" gift. I recommend this site to family and friends.
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - July 16, 2011
These frames are beautiful. I ordered three of them and the receipents absolutely loved them. I will be ordering more of these.
second time purchased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new rochelle, NY) - July 29, 2011
Very pleased with this frame,I bought one for another Christening Gift and everyone was thrilled.I would buy this for another gift when the time comes.Well made and inexpensive for top quality.
Engraved Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 9, 2011
This frame was perfect for what I needed it for. It came in the mail very soon after ordering it. I would order it again if I needed something like it.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 19, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our Goddaughter. It turned out beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful will keep coming back to buy from you my son and daughter inlaw were so very happy
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Beatiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 23, 2012
This frame was more beautiful than I could ask for. It made a perfect gift for the child being baptized and the parents loved it. I would definately buy this again for a baptism gift or anything else for that matter from personalization mall.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved