Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (690 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
We were really pleased with it!
Very nice
By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
Very happy
By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
Perfect
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

thanks
Great Value
By pam G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
everything was done professionally
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Great gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame because I could personalize it for my goddaughters baptism. I loved that I could put her full name and pick my font. It was a great price and was delivered in a quick amount of time. When I opened the frame, I was extremely happy. It was even better than I expected. I definitely would recommend this frame to everyone. I can't wait to give it to my goddaughter to cherish forever.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - June 23, 2011
I love the picture frame. It arrived more quickly than I could have imagined and it was well worth the price. I plan to order again.
Gorgeous
By Gayle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thye frame - a christening gift - came quickly, well packaged and is GORGEOUS - and personalization is accurate and attractive! We know the recipient will love it. We looked at many options -- this was definitely the very best choice on the web -- especially for the price.
Baptism Personalized Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, MI) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for our new god daughter and it was as beautiful as it looks on the page. Very pleased with it. Thank you
Great Baptism gift
By Sylvia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sammamish, WA) - June 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this beautiful frame for my granddaughter's baptism. I did not have the opportunity of seeing it personally. However, the note I received from my daughter-in-law said it all..."We received the frame and it is just beautiful! We can't wait to get a good picture of her from the baptism and put it in there. It is something she will cherish forever!"
Favorite gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - July 5, 2011
I have purchased this frame several times and it has consistently been the "favorite" gift. I recommend this site to family and friends.
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - July 16, 2011
These frames are beautiful. I ordered three of them and the receipents absolutely loved them. I will be ordering more of these.
Beautiful baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 19, 2011
My husband and I bought this for our Goddaughter. It turned out beautiful. The engraving is gorgeous.
Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2011
It looks very nice! They really enjoyed this gift!
Very Pleased
By Kathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with all of my purchase. The quality was excellent. I will not hesitate to purchase anything in the future. Great quality...great service. Thank you
Great Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 30, 2011
I love giving your personalized frames as gifts for all occasions. The Christening frame was very beautiful and delivery was so quick. I'll be back for more.
good job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - June 3, 2011
they did exactly what i requested. it looks as it does in the photo. No surprises. Good job!
Beautiful Item - Exceeded all expectations!
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture(s) do not do this frame justice. When I received this item, I could not believe the quality; I had to stare at it for a while as it was so beautiful. The relative I gave it to was so excited that she moved items on her shelf just to find room for it!

Definitely recommend!
Absolutely perfect!
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale Heights, IL) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for such a wonderful gift product. The engraving looks marvelous & delivered so quickly. Such a perfect item for a christening - something that will be cherished for a very long time!
Gift
By Jerry T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product, Great details and fast delivery.
Beautiful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - June 17, 2011
The frame was beautiful. My god-daughter's parent love it as well.
Elegant way to remember a special day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Springs, IL) - June 17, 2011
Love this frame, it's a perfect way to remember a special day.
Outstanding Service
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colchester, VT) - June 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Your response time was outstanding and the product was first class. I needed this in a short period of time and ordered it during a holiday weekend and received the merchandise on my door step three days later. The personal engraving was excellent and for the price we were delightfully satisfied !!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 12, 2011
This frame was absolutely beautiful. The engraving was exquisite. I gave this as a baptism gift and the family really loved it.
christening
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west islip, NY) - July 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just wonderful will keep coming back to buy from you my son and daughter inlaw were so very happy
Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Mound, WI) - March 1, 2017
Received quickly, was high quality and even nicer than the picture.
Christening Day Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, MA) - September 19, 2011
I was very happy with the frame and the engraved lettering. This gift was for my grandson, and my daughter and her husband were very impressed by it. We made the right choice.
the quality exceeded my expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - September 12, 2011
The personalized frame looks much more expensive than it's price.It is beautiful.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarreau, LA) - March 14, 2017
Loved it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved