Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
    ~Lupita - AZ

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    Sort reviews by:
    Quite Surprised!
    By Tricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I opened the box, I was amazed at the beauty and high quality of this frame. For such a low price and discount, I could not go wrong ordering this product. I can't wait to give this to my sister and niece on her baptism day!
    The Christening Day frame is an outstanding value.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 29, 2011
    The engraved glass frame totally exceeded our expectation.
    It looks very expensive but was very affordable.
    beautiful keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - November 14, 2011
    This was a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism day. It turned out great, my husband was even impressed (and he is not very easily impressed)! Totally worth every penny! really lovely.
    Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
    I received great service and a beautiful product.
    Thank you!
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
    The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
    Wonderful gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanwood, WA) - November 15, 2011
    I purchased this for a gift for my grandbaby's baptism. I was sooo excited
    to see it when it came. I loved everything about it. Quality, engraving, and
    fast shipping. When the gift was opened there were lots of oooohs and aaaahs.
    Again thank you for making gift giving so easy and creative. I would buy this
    gift again and again for special occasions.
    Beautiful
    By Candace R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (utica, NY) - October 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was everything and more of what I expected. It is just beautiful and a lovely keepsake for my grand daughters baptism.
    Beautiful
    By Marjorie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely beautiful and a nice strong frame. My daughter loved it and the fact that it has the stand attachment. Quick delivery, very satisfied.
    Amazing Present!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 1, 2011
    I totally loved this, it truly really was an amazing present, lovely in every way. A present that will only get better with time.
    Christening Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay , WI) - September 26, 2011
    this frame is perfect for the baptism and the photo of the special day.
    great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - October 8, 2011
    A beautiful gift to give to proud parents. Ship time exceptional. Will definitely order more products in the future.
    Great buy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - October 23, 2011
    What a great gift. Just a beautiful piece, I felt so good giving it to my Godson. The engraving could be a little thicker to be read easier but no matter, it's still a great frame and I was very happy with my purchase.
    Fantastic customer service!
    By Mary Ann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreline, WA) - October 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The baptism frame I ordered arrived damaged but I phoned customer service and they shipped another one out to me immediately. It arrived several days before the baby's baptism in perfect condition. The quality is excellent and the value amazing.
    I also ordered the Children's Catholic Bible and it is a great value and will be a beautiful keepsake, as the baby's name and date are engraved on the cover.
    Beautiful, accurate and arrived almost overnight
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - October 22, 2011
    I am more than pleased with this frame which will make a lasting memory of this special day. It arrived in perfect condition and was shipped within two days even though I ordered it on a Sunday. I would highly recommend this gift and moreover, this website!
    Christening Frames
    By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
    Very nice
    By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice product
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
    Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
    Very impressive!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
    Clean look and good quality.
    Christening gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
    i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
    Very happy
    By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
    Kudos!!
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
    Perfect
    By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

    thanks
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
    We were really pleased with it!
    Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
    By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
    Very Happy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
    I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
    Beautiful Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
    I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
    Beyond Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
    Beautiful
    By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
    Special Day
    By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
    Treasured Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
    I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 15
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved