Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
Love the religious phrase
By Janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mendham, NJ) - April 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the religious phrase and was glad I could put a personal note. The baby's mom loved it.
Beautiful Item
By Natalie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is really beautiful. I got it for my nephew and it's really lovely. Highly recommend!!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
Beautiful!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future goddaughter/niece and it is beautiful and classy! Perfect for the parents of the baby! Shipped and there were no chips or scratches in the glass. Absolutely love it!
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
Happy Customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
Preview pic was the exact outcome of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 12, 2012
The frame was exactly what I thought I was getting. Looked exactly like the preview I was given of the product before check out. Very quick turn around time.
What a blessing!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special couple from my church. Their sweet infant son was dedicated in July. I dropped the gift off at their house and within 10 minutes, the mom called me ecstatic about the frame. She was overwhelmed with joy. It was a joy to be a blessing to them. This frame was perfect.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame. I was so pleased with it when I purchased it for my nephew's baby, that a year later, I purchased it for my niece's new baby as well. In fact, my niece liked it so much that she said she'll also be using this site for future purchases.

It really is a beautiful frame for the money and even more beautiful once the baby's picture is added.
loved it!!!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my God son's baptism. I went to the local mall and they said it would take 7-10 business days. I needed it in 9 regular days. I found this site and loved this product. It was shipped right away and i got it 5 days before the event. It was absolutley beautiful. I wrote to the company because i loved it so much. I've only done that a few times in my lifetime.
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
I loved it and I know it will be a keepsake. Came out nicer than I expected.
Heirloom GIft
By W Gerard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that will last a lifetime. Classy, elegant, meaningful and personal. Will look great displayed anywhere in the home. Personalization means that when I'm long gone my granddaughter will know who gave her this gift.
Awesome Keepsake
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Day frame is beautiful. It is an awesome keepsake. I love it so much this is the second time I purchased it!!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
This is simply beautiful!
Beautiful
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely beautiful. I have no complaints at all.
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Responsive company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 16, 2012
The glass frame w as packaged in only a bubble wrap envelope and arrived shattered. I didn't even dare to take it out of the box. I immediately called PM and their response was exactly what one would hope for. They redid the personalization and overnighted the order so that it arrived in time for my grandson's baptism day. This time it was securely packed in a paper-stuffed box. The frame is a beautifully bevelled and etched presentation, even classier than I expected. But what I will remember is the excellent response of the company to the problem. Hats off to the decisive, helpful and caring lady who facilitated the frame replacement.
Beatiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 23, 2012
This frame was more beautiful than I could ask for. It made a perfect gift for the child being baptized and the parents loved it. I would definately buy this again for a baptism gift or anything else for that matter from personalization mall.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Items for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 14, 2012
Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was so fast!
Christening frame for my great niece
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Clean look and good quality.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
We were really pleased with it!
Perfect
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

thanks
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
Very nice
By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved