Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (616 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(563)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milledgeville, IL) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. The etching is stunning. The frame is the perfect size for a small picture.
Christening frame for my great niece
By Phyllis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved frame is just beautiful. It came well packed and the engraving is very personal. I just love it and would purchase it again.
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turtle Lake, WI) - May 4, 2012
Great quality and workmanship for a very reasonable price
Happy Customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
Execptional Gift
By Susette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this for my first grand-daughter and it was such a hit, I decided to purchase one for my second grand-daugher. We received compliment after compliment. I will continue shopping for more products for future events/occassions. Timeframe for delivery is fantastic. Thank you for such great products.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - May 1, 2012
I bought this frame for my sons baptism and i couldnt be more happy. it is gorgeous and exactly what i wanted for an unbeatable price. would recommend to anyone interested.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Audrie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased . Beautifully edged and inscribed as per my request. The order was executed perfectly and delivered promptly. The parents were delighted when they opened the gift and the smiles on their faces priceless. I will keep your company's e-mail address in my address book. Thank you .
loved it!!!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my God son's baptism. I went to the local mall and they said it would take 7-10 business days. I needed it in 9 regular days. I found this site and loved this product. It was shipped right away and i got it 5 days before the event. It was absolutley beautiful. I wrote to the company because i loved it so much. I've only done that a few times in my lifetime.
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
I loved it and I know it will be a keepsake. Came out nicer than I expected.
Responsive company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 16, 2012
The glass frame w as packaged in only a bubble wrap envelope and arrived shattered. I didn't even dare to take it out of the box. I immediately called PM and their response was exactly what one would hope for. They redid the personalization and overnighted the order so that it arrived in time for my grandson's baptism day. This time it was securely packed in a paper-stuffed box. The frame is a beautifully bevelled and etched presentation, even classier than I expected. But what I will remember is the excellent response of the company to the problem. Hats off to the decisive, helpful and caring lady who facilitated the frame replacement.
Beatiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 23, 2012
This frame was more beautiful than I could ask for. It made a perfect gift for the child being baptized and the parents loved it. I would definately buy this again for a baptism gift or anything else for that matter from personalization mall.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
This is simply beautiful!
Beautiful
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely beautiful. I have no complaints at all.
What a blessing!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special couple from my church. Their sweet infant son was dedicated in July. I dropped the gift off at their house and within 10 minutes, the mom called me ecstatic about the frame. She was overwhelmed with joy. It was a joy to be a blessing to them. This frame was perfect.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame. I was so pleased with it when I purchased it for my nephew's baby, that a year later, I purchased it for my niece's new baby as well. In fact, my niece liked it so much that she said she'll also be using this site for future purchases.

It really is a beautiful frame for the money and even more beautiful once the baby's picture is added.
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 11, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my personalized frames. They are actually more beautiful than pictured, and the quality is top-notch. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Preview pic was the exact outcome of the product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - June 12, 2012
The frame was exactly what I thought I was getting. Looked exactly like the preview I was given of the product before check out. Very quick turn around time.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Items for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 14, 2012
Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was so fast!
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2012
We were really pleased with it!
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - February 11, 2012
Clean look and good quality.
Special Day
By Jean C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Used this as a confirmation gift. Was beautiful with the cross in it.
Beautiful
By Teri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't personally get to see the frame as it was a gift to my daughter but she absolutely loved it. She said it was done beautifully and professionally.
Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Falmouth, MA) - February 16, 2012
i was extremely pleased with this frame. It was just perfect, as a keepsake, for my grandson's special day. It was stunning. The delivery was very prompt. I wouldn't hesitate to give this as gift, for someone else's christening. Very nice!
Perfect
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

thanks
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sahuarita, AZ) - February 11, 2012
Beautiful frame. Made my friend cry when I gave it to her.
Very nice
By laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (missouri city, TX) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product
Christening Frames
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moneta, VA) - December 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the frames that I had ordered for my granddaughter's baptism. They were just beautiful! I was also so pleased with how quickly you delivered the frames.
Beautiful Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benson, MN) - December 8, 2011
I love this item! It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend this item. The only problem I had was with shipping. I paid for express shipping to get this product in 1-2 days but I didn't receive it until 8 days later, after the baptism. Product is great, shipping was very disappointing.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - November 18, 2011
The frame and engraving turned out so lovely. It was a great gift.
Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadview Heights, OH) - November 30, 2011
I received great service and a beautiful product.
Thank you!
Beyond Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for my grandson's christening gift. On site it looked very elegant and tasteful, something you could display in any room in your home. When it arrived, before the promised time, I was more than pleased. It was even more beautiful than pictured. This was my first order from Personalization Mall and,I will definitely order from you again.
Treasured Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Ellyn, IL) - January 21, 2012
I purchased the christening frame for my grandson's baptism. I was impressed with the quality of the frame and the engraving. The frame was just beautiful and the engraving etched into the glass was elegant . I ordered it on a Monday night and it arrived on Wednesday. I know it will be a treasured keepsake.
Very Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc, WI) - December 16, 2011
I got this for my nephew/godson for his baptism. I found it to be of high quality and price was very reasonable. I can't wait to give it to him and his parent's this weekend!
Beautiful Keepsake for a Baby's Dedication
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - January 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutey stunning. I bought it as a gift and the recipients were so pleased and impressed! What a wonderful keepsake for them to have always. I've ordered many items from Personalization Mall and this one had just as much beauty and quality as everything else I've received. The service is exceptional and processing and shipping is always quick so I know I don't have to wait too long to receive my order. The website is amazing--easy to navigate and very detail oriented. Once again, thanks and great job P. Mall!
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved