Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (627 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(574)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptisim Day Memories
By Claudeen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, , CA) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Good quality and all inscripions were correct. Very happy with the results.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Audrie . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased . Beautifully edged and inscribed as per my request. The order was executed perfectly and delivered promptly. The parents were delighted when they opened the gift and the smiles on their faces priceless. I will keep your company's e-mail address in my address book. Thank you .
Absolutely Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 11, 2012
I was pleasantly surprised when I received my personalized frames. They are actually more beautiful than pictured, and the quality is top-notch. I will definitely buy from Personalization Mall again.
Special Christening Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - July 8, 2012
I purchased one of these for each of my grandchildren for their baptism/christening days. I liked that I could personalize the design as well as the text for each child. The materials are excellent and the final product is very nice.
Beautiful and Elegant
By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks as pictured on the website. Couldn't be happier with the product.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - June 21, 2012
We purchased this frame as a gift and love it. The delivery was on time.
Our first Grandson's Christening Gift.
By Olga T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - June 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just received our Christening Day Personalized Frame. It was just lovely better then what we expected. I know the kids will treasure this keepsake. His Christening invitation fits perfectly in the frame which has his picture on it and the day of his Christening. A lovely gift for a grandparents.
Great Frame.
By Harry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - May 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very please with this Frame. It's beautiful. And It really fits the occassion.
Beautiful!
By Brianne O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my future goddaughter/niece and it is beautiful and classy! Perfect for the parents of the baby! Shipped and there were no chips or scratches in the glass. Absolutely love it!
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - May 7, 2012
The site was easy to navigate. The final product was beautiful.
Happy Customers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gerald, MO) - May 6, 2012
We love this gift and the service. We ordered this gift with our personalized message late one evening and realized early the following morning that we had a grammer mistake in the personalized message. Although the order was picked up internally, the grammer mistake was caught in time and changes. Thanks.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury, OH) - May 6, 2012
Just perfect for baptism gift, personal, classy and service was great- shipping was very fast too!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 21, 2012
I ordered two of these frames. One for my Granddaughters baptism and the other for my Grandsons dedication. They were both more beautiful than the photo shows. I was very pleased with both of them. I would definately recommend these items to a friend.
CUSTOM FRAME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 26, 2012
EXCELLENT QUALITY, FAST ARRIVAL, VERY SPECIAL. THANK YOU. I WILL RETURN AGAIN TO ORDER.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishersville, VA) - May 11, 2012
We were extemely pleased with the final beautiful product.
PERFECT !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferryville, WI) - May 21, 2012
Its was just what i wanted :)
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - August 26, 2012
Beautiful quality . Received item before expected time.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Donnene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First off the frame arrived at my home fairly quick & I only purchased standard shipping. When I opened it up I was in awe. The frame is absolutely beautiful. I love the engravement & I didn't realize when I ordered that its mostly glass, so be careful it picked up prints pretty quick from touch. I purchased for my grand daughter, but I wanted to see it 1st before sending it to my daughter n law. She loves it as well. Definitely a great buy...
Heirloom GIft
By W Gerard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Rose, LA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift that will last a lifetime. Classy, elegant, meaningful and personal. Will look great displayed anywhere in the home. Personalization means that when I'm long gone my granddaughter will know who gave her this gift.
Awesome Keepsake
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - August 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Day frame is beautiful. It is an awesome keepsake. I love it so much this is the second time I purchased it!!
Perfect Gift
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, IL) - September 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this gift for our nephews Baptism. My husband is the Godfather and it was the perfect gift from a Godparent. It was packaged well, and looked beautiful. At the opening of the gift, there were lots of tears and the parents were very impressed with it. We are very happy with our purchase and find this to be a quality gift.
Beautifully engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - September 18, 2012
I always go to Personalization Mall when searching for special gifts. I ordered two of these frames as Baptism gifts and was very pleased with the quality of this piece. Perhaps a line can be added for the name of the church in the future.
Great Gift with a personal touch!
By Natasha Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfield, NJ) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came in quickly from being personalized. It looked very beautiful and had a great quality to it. The glass was thick and looked very expensive. The personalization was just perfect and the parents who received it were very happy and loved the gift so much.
Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - September 2, 2012
Very pleased with the personalized picture frame.
Excellent service!
Beautiful
By Nichole W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - August 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out absolutely beautiful. I have no complaints at all.
Beatiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - July 23, 2012
This frame was more beautiful than I could ask for. It made a perfect gift for the child being baptized and the parents loved it. I would definately buy this again for a baptism gift or anything else for that matter from personalization mall.
loved it!!!
By Amelia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - July 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something personalized for my God son's baptism. I went to the local mall and they said it would take 7-10 business days. I needed it in 9 regular days. I found this site and loved this product. It was shipped right away and i got it 5 days before the event. It was absolutley beautiful. I wrote to the company because i loved it so much. I've only done that a few times in my lifetime.
Items for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - July 14, 2012
Very pleased with the items I ordered and the service was so fast!
Responsive company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, MA) - July 16, 2012
The glass frame w as packaged in only a bubble wrap envelope and arrived shattered. I didn't even dare to take it out of the box. I immediately called PM and their response was exactly what one would hope for. They redid the personalization and overnighted the order so that it arrived in time for my grandson's baptism day. This time it was securely packed in a paper-stuffed box. The frame is a beautifully bevelled and etched presentation, even classier than I expected. But what I will remember is the excellent response of the company to the problem. Hats off to the decisive, helpful and caring lady who facilitated the frame replacement.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - August 2, 2012
This is the 2nd time I've purchased this frame. I was so pleased with it when I purchased it for my nephew's baby, that a year later, I purchased it for my niece's new baby as well. In fact, my niece liked it so much that she said she'll also be using this site for future purchases.

It really is a beautiful frame for the money and even more beautiful once the baby's picture is added.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avenel, NJ) - August 4, 2012
This is simply beautiful!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - July 28, 2012
I loved it and I know it will be a keepsake. Came out nicer than I expected.
What a blessing!
By Wendy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newark, DE) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a special couple from my church. Their sweet infant son was dedicated in July. I dropped the gift off at their house and within 10 minutes, the mom called me ecstatic about the frame. She was overwhelmed with joy. It was a joy to be a blessing to them. This frame was perfect.
Very happy
By Christie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, AR) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the product. Super fast processing and shipping.
Perfect Frame with Fastest Shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - February 29, 2012
Ordering this frame, was the first time I have ever ordered from this company. I got the frame and it was exactly what the description said and the custom engraving turned out wonderfully. I bought this online at 2:15pm on a Sunday and to my amazement, it was waiting for me when I got home from work that Tuesday!!! I can't believe a custom piece came so fast. Can't wait for my next purchase.
Perfect
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - February 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything from how easy it was to order, how fast the frame arrived, and most of all how it looked. Such a professional job done. Packaged and shipped with care. My daughter's First Communion is in a few months. We will be ordering some gifts for her.

thanks
Kudos!!
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - February 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time to order from here but will return again and again! Beautiful work and was exactly what I had hoped!
Baptism Day personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - March 20, 2012
I ordered this frame for our Grand daughter's baptism. It looked pretty on the website, but gorgeous in person! Thank you! I like that you can type what you want to appear on the object and then "see it" before you place the order. Sure helps. The frame is top quality and the workmanship on the engraving perfect! We will be proud to present this at the baptism. Another plus, fast service. Thank you!!!
Beautiful Gift
By Sara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fox Lake, IL) - March 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for my twin neices and they were even more beautiful than I expected! Also, I LOVE the prices of personalizationmall.com...you cannot find personalized gifts for these prices! I have ordered other things from here & have liked everything!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - March 9, 2012
Loved this frame! It is perfect for a Baptism and love that it is glass and will go with any room decor.
First PagePrevious Page Page 15 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved