Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I'm always impressed with your personalized products. I recently bought two frames from you and once again I am so pleased. Not to mention the turn around time between my ordering and receiving the...
~Emma - OH

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (585 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(536)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Absolute gorgeous gift
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lovingston, VA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the Christening Day Personalized Frame is superior! It could not have been more beautiful! It is with much pride that this precious gift was given to our little great-grandson on his day of Dedication in our Church. It indeed has and will become a most cherished and very special gift. The service of receiving my order was excellent! I look forward to ordering again from your company.
Quick delivery - great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 7, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. It exceeded my expectations. I was also happy to be able to give such a unique and personal gift. Will order from this site again. Thanks!
christening gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it made for a more personal gift from grandparents!
Wonderful Present
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crosse, KS) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have purchased from Personalizaton Mall.com has been perfect. Great merchandise and beautiful. The GLOBES are fantastic.
baptismal frame
By kate N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful gift and just as beautiful as expected.
Beautiful details
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collegeville, PA) - April 6, 2014
This item is good quality and very attractive. The engraving was beautiful. I am excited to give this gift.
Baptism From Great Grandparents
By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandwich, IL) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As the Great Grandparents, we wanted to give our great grandchild something special for his Baptism. This plague did just that. We couldn't be happier with the quality or the price.
Beautiful
By Brandi F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was absolutely beautiful! I got it for the baptism of my nieces baby and she absolutely loved it. Everyone wanted to know where I got it. Love it!!!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect gift for my grandson's baptism.......what a beautiful remembrance of a "special day" for a BEAUTIFUL BABY !!!!!!!

........................THANK-YOU AGAIN FOR AN OUTSTANDING GIFT..................
Excellent
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this piece, it will be a nice keepsake of such a special day, very nice indeed
Came out great!
By Sheena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. Perfect and affordable. The quality was great! I love ordering from this website. The same item that was in a store was going to cost me double and I ordered from here and saved so much and it looks awesome.
Beautiful
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful job you did on the Christening Day frame. The engraving was perfect and the price was just right! I have purchased quite a few things from your company and ALL have been just great. I received my orders in no time at all.
excellent
By Mishari Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson, CA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice frame
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful! A wonderful lifetime keepsake. Shipped quickly and safely. Highly recommend this frame.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 11, 2014
Being a Godfather, I was looking for a sentimental and meaningful gift for our nephew for his baptism. The gift was a hit. Great way to capture the moment.
Lovely
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and exactly as it is shown. The service was very fast, delivered to the door. We are very pleased with the quality. It will be a lasting memory of our granddaughter's baptism day.
Great baptism gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baptism frame in block letters. Was personalized very quickly. I've ordered 2 of these frames for a nephew and niece - very fast service and good quality. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Three-peat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 10, 2014
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame... one for each of my god children. I absolutely love it. It is a beautifully timeless frame and a fantastic way to celebrate the day.
Very nice!
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Frame
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
Baptism Day
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a friend's baby's baptism....they loved it! It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I, do however, agree with another review that I read that said it was a little hard to read the engraving because of the glass. Beautiful anyway!
Personalized Frame
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is surprisingly heavier than I thought it would be. The quality is very good and the script personalization looks wonderful.
Personalized Frame
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson's dedication and it is beautiful. I know that his parents will love it and cherish it for years to come.
Just Beautiful
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great nephew's baptism. I thought I was cutting it close with it just being 2 wks away. I order this on a Sunday & it was delivered on Wednesday (standard shipping)The frame is absolutely gorgeous!!! I am VERY happy with the frame & the script personalization. I will definitely order from this company again :)
First time order
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was ordered as a Christening gift and I'm very pleased. The picture doesn't do this frame justice. It is beautiful, is more substantial than appears in the picture, and the engraving is very nicely done. Service was prompt and it arrived it good condition.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 18, 2013
This was as pretty as the picture and was a very special gift. Everyone loved it and I am very glad I ordered it.
Just loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 27, 2013
Had this sent directly to our granddaughter. Our daughter and her husband just loved it and thought it will make a lasting memory of her baptism. Also our daughter said it came in a really nice gift box.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria , CA) - November 25, 2013
Loved it ... Fast shipping
Beautiful!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this frame..it is beautiful & I was thrilled with how fast the order came..I was worried that I had ordered a little too late but I had my order in 3 days..your company is amazing..thank you!
Beautiful memorable gift for my baby granddaughter!!!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 3 1/2 month old granddaughter's baptism. My daughter & son-in-law loved it!
Awesome loved it
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful could not have asked for anything better. The parents thought it was beautiful too. I could not have gotten anything from another store for the price and it have been as nice. I love your products I order Christmas ornaments every year for my daughters and they look forward to seeing what I get.
Gift from Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 9, 2013
Personalized items can get really expensive. Since I am my nephew's godmother I wanted to get something personalized. The frame was a much lower price than the competitors; especially because there are coupons available. I received the item only 3 days after ordering it. It was packaged very securely as it is fragile. The engraving looked wonderful. It is just beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this gift.
Baptismal Gift
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made frame, engraved beautifully. Was very pleased with product.
Baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - October 18, 2013
What a lovely baptism gift!... Beautiful engraving and a special keepsake for our 3rd granddaughters christening!...quality was top drawer and our son and wife loved it!... Would recommend it
special
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I found such a special gift for my grandbaby ! Cannot wait to present it. Even better in person ! What a great memory , this will forever be treasured. I am new to this sight, ordered it over the phone, very helpful service. I WILL BE BACK.
Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 11, 2013
Frame arrived early, very well packaged. Frame was glass and care was given to use bubblewrap wrapped and taped over frame. Extra packing paper held gift secure in box. Photo section was true 4x6 size. Block print was nicely done and easy to read. The whole process of ordering was easily done and I will continue to order from this store. Thanks !
great product
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more beautiful in person than on line. Thanks
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is beautiful. We were very impressed with the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2013
I was surprised how quickly this shipped out considering they needed to put the personalized message onto it. This frame was beautiful I wouldn't hesitate to order from PM again.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved