Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
~Diana - TX

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (570 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Just Beautiful
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great nephew's baptism. I thought I was cutting it close with it just being 2 wks away. I order this on a Sunday & it was delivered on Wednesday (standard shipping)The frame is absolutely gorgeous!!! I am VERY happy with the frame & the script personalization. I will definitely order from this company again :)
First time order
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was ordered as a Christening gift and I'm very pleased. The picture doesn't do this frame justice. It is beautiful, is more substantial than appears in the picture, and the engraving is very nicely done. Service was prompt and it arrived it good condition.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 18, 2013
This was as pretty as the picture and was a very special gift. Everyone loved it and I am very glad I ordered it.
Just loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 27, 2013
Had this sent directly to our granddaughter. Our daughter and her husband just loved it and thought it will make a lasting memory of her baptism. Also our daughter said it came in a really nice gift box.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria , CA) - November 25, 2013
Loved it ... Fast shipping
Beautiful!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this frame..it is beautiful & I was thrilled with how fast the order came..I was worried that I had ordered a little too late but I had my order in 3 days..your company is amazing..thank you!
Beautiful memorable gift for my baby granddaughter!!!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 3 1/2 month old granddaughter's baptism. My daughter & son-in-law loved it!
Awesome loved it
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful could not have asked for anything better. The parents thought it was beautiful too. I could not have gotten anything from another store for the price and it have been as nice. I love your products I order Christmas ornaments every year for my daughters and they look forward to seeing what I get.
Gift from Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 9, 2013
Personalized items can get really expensive. Since I am my nephew's godmother I wanted to get something personalized. The frame was a much lower price than the competitors; especially because there are coupons available. I received the item only 3 days after ordering it. It was packaged very securely as it is fragile. The engraving looked wonderful. It is just beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this gift.
Baptismal Gift
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made frame, engraved beautifully. Was very pleased with product.
Baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - October 18, 2013
What a lovely baptism gift!... Beautiful engraving and a special keepsake for our 3rd granddaughters christening!...quality was top drawer and our son and wife loved it!... Would recommend it
special
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I found such a special gift for my grandbaby ! Cannot wait to present it. Even better in person ! What a great memory , this will forever be treasured. I am new to this sight, ordered it over the phone, very helpful service. I WILL BE BACK.
Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 11, 2013
Frame arrived early, very well packaged. Frame was glass and care was given to use bubblewrap wrapped and taped over frame. Extra packing paper held gift secure in box. Photo section was true 4x6 size. Block print was nicely done and easy to read. The whole process of ordering was easily done and I will continue to order from this store. Thanks !
great product
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more beautiful in person than on line. Thanks
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is beautiful. We were very impressed with the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2013
I was surprised how quickly this shipped out considering they needed to put the personalized message onto it. This frame was beautiful I wouldn't hesitate to order from PM again.
SO HAPPY!!
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the final product with this one. The quote is perfect, the font is fantastic and it is really quality work! I hope they love it as much as I do!!
Excellent Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - September 24, 2013
This was a great christening memento for my godson, it includes a beautiful personalized passage and a space to insert a picture of us from the event. It only includes a backstop so it can only be displayed on a dresser or similar surface. It is very fragile so perhaps mounting it to a wall is not safe.
Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and expect my godson to cherish it for years to come.
a gift to be a life-time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with this beautiful Baptism Keep-sake, It will be a gift of a lifetime cherish.
nice baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 7, 2013
The first frame arrived broken in a corner and so I did not have it to give for the baptism. The second frame arrived as soon as possible and was perfect. It is a very nice gift for a baptism. The first frame arrived in 4 days after it was ordered however I would recommend ordering it earlier because of the first one arriving broken.
Tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WATERBORO, ME) - September 6, 2013
This gift was just the way I had ordered it. It was given to our beautiful granddaughter. Her parents were so pleased for this momento. I am happy with the purchase and will conduct further business with you.
Attractive
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oran, MO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very attractive. The lettering was clear and easy to interpret. The delivery speed was amazing! Very pleased and would shop again at this site.
love it!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered promptly! Nice!
Gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2013
I am thrilled with the beautiful frame and the engraving . Thank you for a quality gift to give that I can give to a precious family!
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 17, 2013
frame was a special gift for my nephew for his baptism. it arrived quickly and was beautifully done.
A beautiful Baptismal Keepsake
By Cindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of the personalized Christening Day Frame. It was made of excellent quality and the engraving was lovely. I know my niece will enjoy displaying this in her new baby's room and I am certain it will a cherished keepsake of that special day
Beautiful Frame
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter who was re-baptized and just fell in love with it. The engraving is superb and the frame itself is well made, enhancing the engraving and photo. I definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful experience
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am such a procrastinator and this site was a LIFESAVER! I was able to order Wednesday evening and the product was at my house Friday morning! Beautiful product and wonderful, easy website to use. Thank you so much.
A memorable gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for our grandson's baptism. It is so beautiful and the parents were so excited to have something with the date on it. Every time they look at it, it will remind them of the this blessed occasion, and when the baby gets older, he will see how much Gram and Gramps loves him. I recommend it for a "never to be forgotten" gift.
Beautiful gift and keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 20, 2013
A perfect baptism gift for a boy or a girl and being able to personalize it by adding your name makes it a keepsake also.
Great frame!!
By cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellmore, NY) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality!! I have ordered this Item in the past and the quaily is consistenly superior.
Beautiful!!!
By Richard L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castro Valley, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 5 different items for a baptism & this is my absolute favorite.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2013
Excellent quality and beautiful engraving. Very pleased with frame as well as quick response.

Plan to place a second order very soon!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneham, MA) - June 30, 2013
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. It's a lot bigger than I thought, but the engraved script on the frame came out perfectly and so clear. I was worried it would look a little silly, but I was proven wrong and would definitely recommend personalization mall.com to anyone. I gave the frame as a gift to my goddaughter on her baptism and her parents absolutely loved it!
Wonderful frame
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davis, IL) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful item, and the customer service was awesome.
Baptism gift for my great grandson
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (davis, IL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this frame. The quality is beautiful and I am sure my Grandaughter will love it. Super fast delivery and the customer service was awesome. I will definitely buy from this web site again for a one of a kind gift. Thanks so much. If I am correct this is also a made in America product.
Classic Look
By Timothy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Algonquin, IL) - June 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture on the website does not do justice to the actual product. This is a well made, weighty frame, and the engraving is phenomenal. I do not order a lot of personally engraved items, but I might start as this product was beautiful.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Valley, PA) - June 10, 2013
This turned out beautiful!!! I bought this for my granddaughters dedication and I am sure my daughter and granddaughter will love it. The writing was a little bit small, but for all the characters used, it is worth the money!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perham, MN) - May 31, 2013
Nice product, I bought this for my grandson's dedication. It was very nicely done and a good quality.
Always love your fast service
By patti F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (arlington heights, IL) - May 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You really have a GREAT site for purchasing personalized gifts. Your Quality of products is superb! I will continue to order from you------
Thank you so much!
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved