Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
One of the best sites I have visited. Excellent versatility is personalization, options and visuals. Great job!
~Denise - CA

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (582 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(533)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - February 20, 2014
Beautiful! A wonderful lifetime keepsake. Shipped quickly and safely. Highly recommend this frame.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - February 11, 2014
Being a Godfather, I was looking for a sentimental and meaningful gift for our nephew for his baptism. The gift was a hit. Great way to capture the moment.
Lovely
By Darlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and exactly as it is shown. The service was very fast, delivered to the door. We are very pleased with the quality. It will be a lasting memory of our granddaughter's baptism day.
Great baptism gift
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, MN) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this baptism frame in block letters. Was personalized very quickly. I've ordered 2 of these frames for a nephew and niece - very fast service and good quality. Highly recommend this for a baptism gift.
Three-peat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - February 10, 2014
This is the third time I have ordered this particular frame... one for each of my god children. I absolutely love it. It is a beautifully timeless frame and a fantastic way to celebrate the day.
Very nice!
By LISA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOCKPORT, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than I expected. It was a very nice piece and everyone loved it. I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful Frame
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift!
lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 9, 2014
The baptism frame was purchased for our granddaughter. It is a lovely keepsake for our son and daughter-in-law.
Baptism Day
By Judy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
bought this for a friend's baby's baptism....they loved it! It was beautiful and the perfect gift. I, do however, agree with another review that I read that said it was a little hard to read the engraving because of the glass. Beautiful anyway!
Personalized Frame
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is surprisingly heavier than I thought it would be. The quality is very good and the script personalization looks wonderful.
Personalized Frame
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson's dedication and it is beautiful. I know that his parents will love it and cherish it for years to come.
Just Beautiful
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - January 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my great nephew's baptism. I thought I was cutting it close with it just being 2 wks away. I order this on a Sunday & it was delivered on Wednesday (standard shipping)The frame is absolutely gorgeous!!! I am VERY happy with the frame & the script personalization. I will definitely order from this company again :)
First time order
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delmar, NY) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was ordered as a Christening gift and I'm very pleased. The picture doesn't do this frame justice. It is beautiful, is more substantial than appears in the picture, and the engraving is very nicely done. Service was prompt and it arrived it good condition.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 18, 2013
This was as pretty as the picture and was a very special gift. Everyone loved it and I am very glad I ordered it.
Just loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - November 27, 2013
Had this sent directly to our granddaughter. Our daughter and her husband just loved it and thought it will make a lasting memory of her baptism. Also our daughter said it came in a really nice gift box.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa maria , CA) - November 25, 2013
Loved it ... Fast shipping
Beautiful!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenburg Center, NY) - November 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with this frame..it is beautiful & I was thrilled with how fast the order came..I was worried that I had ordered a little too late but I had my order in 3 days..your company is amazing..thank you!
Beautiful memorable gift for my baby granddaughter!!!
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my 3 1/2 month old granddaughter's baptism. My daughter & son-in-law loved it!
Awesome loved it
By Carolyn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - November 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was absolutely beautiful could not have asked for anything better. The parents thought it was beautiful too. I could not have gotten anything from another store for the price and it have been as nice. I love your products I order Christmas ornaments every year for my daughters and they look forward to seeing what I get.
Gift from Godmother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - November 9, 2013
Personalized items can get really expensive. Since I am my nephew's godmother I wanted to get something personalized. The frame was a much lower price than the competitors; especially because there are coupons available. I received the item only 3 days after ordering it. It was packaged very securely as it is fragile. The engraving looked wonderful. It is just beautiful. I am extremely pleased with this gift.
Baptismal Gift
By Bernadette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made frame, engraved beautifully. Was very pleased with product.
Baptism keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (short hills, NJ) - October 18, 2013
What a lovely baptism gift!... Beautiful engraving and a special keepsake for our 3rd granddaughters christening!...quality was top drawer and our son and wife loved it!... Would recommend it
special
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited when I found such a special gift for my grandbaby ! Cannot wait to present it. Even better in person ! What a great memory , this will forever be treasured. I am new to this sight, ordered it over the phone, very helpful service. I WILL BE BACK.
Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 11, 2013
Frame arrived early, very well packaged. Frame was glass and care was given to use bubblewrap wrapped and taped over frame. Extra packing paper held gift secure in box. Photo section was true 4x6 size. Block print was nicely done and easy to read. The whole process of ordering was easily done and I will continue to order from this store. Thanks !
great product
By Karin J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayport, NY) - October 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was more beautiful in person than on line. Thanks
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Alice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is beautiful. We were very impressed with the quality and the price.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 3, 2013
I was surprised how quickly this shipped out considering they needed to put the personalized message onto it. This frame was beautiful I wouldn't hesitate to order from PM again.
SO HAPPY!!
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with the final product with this one. The quote is perfect, the font is fantastic and it is really quality work! I hope they love it as much as I do!!
Excellent Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NYC, NY) - September 24, 2013
This was a great christening memento for my godson, it includes a beautiful personalized passage and a space to insert a picture of us from the event. It only includes a backstop so it can only be displayed on a dresser or similar surface. It is very fragile so perhaps mounting it to a wall is not safe.
Overall I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and expect my godson to cherish it for years to come.
a gift to be a life-time keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethtown, PA) - September 9, 2013
I was very pleased with this beautiful Baptism Keep-sake, It will be a gift of a lifetime cherish.
nice baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - September 7, 2013
The first frame arrived broken in a corner and so I did not have it to give for the baptism. The second frame arrived as soon as possible and was perfect. It is a very nice gift for a baptism. The first frame arrived in 4 days after it was ordered however I would recommend ordering it earlier because of the first one arriving broken.
Tasteful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST WATERBORO, ME) - September 6, 2013
This gift was just the way I had ordered it. It was given to our beautiful granddaughter. Her parents were so pleased for this momento. I am happy with the purchase and will conduct further business with you.
Attractive
By Janet R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oran, MO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was very attractive. The lettering was clear and easy to interpret. The delivery speed was amazing! Very pleased and would shop again at this site.
love it!
By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered promptly! Nice!
Gorgeous gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 20, 2013
I am thrilled with the beautiful frame and the engraving . Thank you for a quality gift to give that I can give to a precious family!
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Plain, MN) - August 17, 2013
frame was a special gift for my nephew for his baptism. it arrived quickly and was beautifully done.
A beautiful Baptismal Keepsake
By Cindi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the beauty and quality of the personalized Christening Day Frame. It was made of excellent quality and the engraving was lovely. I know my niece will enjoy displaying this in her new baby's room and I am certain it will a cherished keepsake of that special day
Beautiful Frame
By Kim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mill, SC) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely gorgeous. I bought it for my daughter who was re-baptized and just fell in love with it. The engraving is superb and the frame itself is well made, enhancing the engraving and photo. I definitely recommend this product.
Wonderful experience
By Sean W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am such a procrastinator and this site was a LIFESAVER! I was able to order Wednesday evening and the product was at my house Friday morning! Beautiful product and wonderful, easy website to use. Thank you so much.
A memorable gift
By Rose Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for our grandson's baptism. It is so beautiful and the parents were so excited to have something with the date on it. Every time they look at it, it will remind them of the this blessed occasion, and when the baby gets older, he will see how much Gram and Gramps loves him. I recommend it for a "never to be forgotten" gift.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved