Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (701 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salem, NH) - February 15, 2011
The picture frame is beautiful! Much larger than in the pictures. I am so happy I made the purchase. It was a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Brandee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Huntingdon, PA) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! I purchased this for a gift and it turned out great!
special christening day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - February 6, 2011
Couldn't have been prouder to give this lasting rememberance gift to my grandson of his special day.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, WI) - February 5, 2011
This came to me in two days! Super fast and it looks amazing. The people that have seen this gift love how original it is. Will definately buy this again if I need another gift.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - February 4, 2011
The engraving is very nice and clear. The picture I have of my nephew looks great in this frame. I am so excited to give it at the christening.
Lovely Frame
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesburg, PA) - February 4, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for our Grandson and this is a very lovely subtle gift. Engraving was very subtle it doesn't shout at you, very nice quality and perfect accent for a childs room!
very special baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newtown, CT) - February 1, 2011
I purchased this as a gift for my godson on the day of his baptism, and I was quite pleased with the quality of the gift in relation to the price. The personalization makes it a very special keepsake! Great value for such a high quality item.
Product features that I liked
By Josie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this company therefore product by surfing the net and I am very pleased to provide this feedback. Not only was the item was delivered to me within one day which was fantastic, but the product itself was flawless. It was exactly what I indicated in my order. It was a perfect gift for my nephew and I know when he grows up, he will enjoy it. Thank you very much for having a great product and great service. I have already spread the news about your website and the great products available. Keep up the great work!!!!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Urbana, IL) - January 24, 2011
I purchased this unique frame for my Grandson's Baptism! It was the perfect gift and admired by all! I received it in two days and would highly recommend this gift if you are looking for something very special!
Great Baptism/Christening gift.
By Kendra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great. What a keepsake.
Beautiful gift
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time we've purchased this item for children in the family, and we will continue to purchase them for any future children as well. The frame is beautiful, the engraving is elegant, and the shipping time has always been fast. We're very, very happy with this product.
Precious gift from godparents to godchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - January 21, 2011
Absolutely lovely! Nice heavy weight frame and the look is perfect - it will go with any decor. My husband I purchased this for our goddaughter and were thrilled that not only could we personalize it with her name but also with ours! This will be a lovely keepsake that she will be proud to display.
Personalized Baptism Frame
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful item. The quality was great and it made a wonderful gift.
The parents of the baby really loved it.
great gift
By judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and beautiful frame for the cost. I will order again!!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - January 16, 2011
The frame is beautiful - loved the etching! I'm excited to give it to my new nephew!
Niece Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorcroft, WY) - January 14, 2011
I personally didn't get to see the frame, YET, but our niece said she loved it!
Exactly like the picture!
By Kylie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - January 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The plaque is a perfect reproduction of the item as pictured on the web site. Script style font etching is flawless, a really thoughtful and impressive Christening gift.
Very Nice Gift
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grant Park, IL) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this gift. It was larger than I thought but I loved it. I would order this for another baptism.
very elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - January 8, 2011
Beautiful gift. Looks just as pictured
Absolutely beautiful christening day gift
By Richard H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this personalized frame for our grandson's christening. It is absolutely beautiful! We were so pleased; it was even nicer than we expected. It was the perfect gift and keepsake for this very special occasion. Our daughter-in-law loved it! We were impressed at how quickly it arrived,especially during the busy holiday season; it was here in just 3 days.
Beautiful Gift
By Florence B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, MN) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this product is very good. It looks beautiful and makes a very personal gift. I love it.
Lovely Gift!
By Barbara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alto, GA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful surprise! It looked nice online and when I received it yesterday I was floored by the exceptional quality for the budget friendly price. The shipping was AMAZING!!! I will be proud to give this as a gift. Wonderful, wonderful frame!
Beautiful!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out quite well and it arrived in record time. It's a lovely sentimental piece.
Beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I know it is a gift my sister and god daughter will treasure, thank you!
Very cute & was delivered very, very quickly!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very, very cute & i was absolutely amazed w/how quickly the order was delivered!!! Definately recommend it!
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
Christening picture frame
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and excellent quality would recommend to all as a special gift...Jakes grandma
Great Product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person! It looks great, was completed and shipped so fast!
Beautiful
By Sherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is just beautiful. The engraving makes it extra special.
Beautiful Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great keepsake. Gave to my cousin for his son's Christening. We wanted to give a gift for this special day that they could look back on. This was it. Really beautiful.
Christening Day frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased not only with the quality of the beautiful frame, but with the promptness of delivery, especially with the custom inscription. I was looking for the perfect gift for my niece's baby's baptism, and this item fit the bill.
Great
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, exactly what I wanted.
Great gift!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to have received this beautiful gift so quickly. Great quality! The perfect keepsake for a special day. Will definitely order another one for our next grandchild.
Impressive - got the WOW Factor
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a superb gift and how quickly we received it. We looked everywhere in Sydney Australia for a decent gift but could not fing anything that matched the quality or niceness of this gift. In fact people who attended the Christening were very impressed were asking where we got the gifts from. Thank You we will be definitely using your service again.
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! The quality is really nice. I was surprised by the size, it looks bigger in person.It was delivered express 2 days, and it received on the expected date of delivery. It makes a lovely gift, and a great keepsake as a christening gift.
Worth every penny!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent presentation. Good quality and very classy. I am very pleased with this item.
Beautiful Baptism frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these previously and just loved it. I plan to make it traditional to give one to each of my grandchildren at the time of baptism. Thanks for a job well done....Nancy
Perfect!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any Baptism or Christening! Quick delivery too!
Great keepsake
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exactly what I was looking for.
Christening Day Frame Review
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Came exactly as shown on website with personalization nicely done. Bigger than expected, too!Would order again!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved