Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (677 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Jodi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Valley, ID) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This really came out quite well and it arrived in record time. It's a lovely sentimental piece.
Beautiful
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out great! I know it is a gift my sister and god daughter will treasure, thank you!
Very cute & was delivered very, very quickly!!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out very, very cute & i was absolutely amazed w/how quickly the order was delivered!!! Definately recommend it!
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
By Donald L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Nice Product, Super quick delivery.
Christening picture frame
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful and excellent quality would recommend to all as a special gift...Jakes grandma
Great Product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, MI) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person! It looks great, was completed and shipped so fast!
Beautiful
By Sherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derwood, MD) - November 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The glass frame is just beautiful. The engraving makes it extra special.
Beautiful Gift
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great keepsake. Gave to my cousin for his son's Christening. We wanted to give a gift for this special day that they could look back on. This was it. Really beautiful.
Christening Day frame
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - November 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased not only with the quality of the beautiful frame, but with the promptness of delivery, especially with the custom inscription. I was looking for the perfect gift for my niece's baby's baptism, and this item fit the bill.
Great
By Rachel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame, exactly what I wanted.
Great gift!
By Alicia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy to have received this beautiful gift so quickly. Great quality! The perfect keepsake for a special day. Will definitely order another one for our next grandchild.
Impressive - got the WOW Factor
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a superb gift and how quickly we received it. We looked everywhere in Sydney Australia for a decent gift but could not fing anything that matched the quality or niceness of this gift. In fact people who attended the Christening were very impressed were asking where we got the gifts from. Thank You we will be definitely using your service again.
Beautiful gift!
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This makes a great gift! The quality is really nice. I was surprised by the size, it looks bigger in person.It was delivered express 2 days, and it received on the expected date of delivery. It makes a lovely gift, and a great keepsake as a christening gift.
Worth every penny!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent presentation. Good quality and very classy. I am very pleased with this item.
Beautiful Baptism frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - October 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered one of these previously and just loved it. I plan to make it traditional to give one to each of my grandchildren at the time of baptism. Thanks for a job well done....Nancy
Perfect!
By Genevieve U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, RI) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for any Baptism or Christening! Quick delivery too!
Great keepsake
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (virginia beach, VA) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Exactly what I was looking for.
Christening Day Frame Review
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - October 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Came exactly as shown on website with personalization nicely done. Bigger than expected, too!Would order again!
Baptism Frame - you have to order this
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was awesome. I couldn't think of what to buy my nephew and this was perfect. I received a lot of compliments when I showed people after I received it.
It's a wonderful keepsake.
Great Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for our first Grandson
waited till the last minute for a gift
for baptism and received the product
in time. This is a beautiful gift and
will be ordering a 2nd one for myself.

Better Than Expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and bigger than expected. Nice keepsake item.
Beautiful!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our granddaughter's baptism and it arrived in just two days. It is so beautiful. Our son and daughter-in-law were very pleased when they opened it. I had ordered a wedding keepsake for them at the time of their marriage and was very pleased with the service and quality of that item and so I came back to shop for their baby girl. I highly recommended PersonalizationMall.com to all at the baptism reception who asked where I had gotten this wonderful frame!
baby gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Good prices, good quality. Impressed w/quick delivery!
Very pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift! It arrived exactly as I expected, and the quick turnaround time is great as always. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullica hill, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered fast and it was perfect. It was just what I wanted. They did an excellenet job
Georgia M.
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my nephew, and it was awesome! It's just the perfect keepsake.
precious!
By ALLISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHESTER, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was very quick 2-3 days.. frame is cute and very original..
Baptism day frame is fantastic!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my 86 year old mother doesn't have Internet access, on her behalf I ordered the personalized Baptism Day frame for her grand niece's recent baptism. She was totally pleased not only with the quality of the merchandise, but how quickly it was delivered. Great job!
a must have for a christening!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our godson's christening. It's a perfect keepsake... we displayed it at the reception as well. The frame is so beautiful and high quality! A must have for all godparents to be!
Christening gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my new Godchild at her dedication. Her parents were so amazed at how beautiful it was. They were thankful.
Excellent
By Khalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was perfect, better than expected. I highly recommend.
amazing
By Reynaldo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely amazing frame. I reccommend this to anyone it is just beautiful. Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I did not see this gift, the family I sent it to absolutely loved it and said it was something they will cherish forever... They were very touched by this present and I felt I made a great choice. It arrived very quickly also. Very happy with this site and will return often...
Beautiful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Goddaughter! It was made just how I requested and shipped to me within a day- very fast! It is classy and fits the special day!
Beautiful
By melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a christening gift and she liked it so much she cried. Its beautiful and looks much more expensive then it is. I will definitely be getting one for my twins upcoming christening. It was also much larger then I thought it would be which just made the purchase that much better. Delivery was really fast also. Loved the product and the purchase I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a christening gift.
Perfect
By Tishana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my godson and it came out beautifully..also i ordered it and received within two days..reliable product and fast shipping. Would definitely order again
Love it!
By Kristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful…the perfect personalized gift from a Godfather/mother for a baptism gift. The glass is thick and great quality---and the lettering is very legible and dark enough to read. Overall, LOVE IT.
beautiful frame for a beautiful goddaughter
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter. It's beautiful! The speed of production was amazing!!!
Will be ordering MANY Christmas presents in the future!

Personalized Frame
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized frame on time and it was even more beautiful than I thought. It was a hit at the baptism party! Thank you!
Personalized Frame
By George A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the work you did on my personalized frame. My daughter and son in law should be very happy with this gift. I think it is beautiful.
And I definitely will order from your company again in the future.
GH Philadelphia, Pa.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved