Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (618 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(38)
3 star:
(10)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Glass personalized frame
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! I'm very pleased with the final product. Only two days after ordering, I received an email saying it was being shipped, so the turn around was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this as a baptismal gift!
Lasting Impression
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift that will leave a lasting impression. When I gave this to my friend and husband for their son's dedication they LOVED IT and were extremely delighted and touched. It's thoughtful, personal and will give lasting memories. High quality and classy. Perfect gift.
Engraved Baptismal Photo Frame
By Kent T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NE) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the Baptismal photo frame that I ordered from you for my grandson's baptism this coming Sunday. The frame is awesome and the engraving just adds to it! Please keep this frame available as I would order more like it again. I ordered on Monday and received it 4 days later - standard delivery! Very impressed with the item and service from your company!!!
Susan T.
Beautiful !!!!
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - July 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is really a special gift ! I love it !! I'm very pleased with how it turned out. Excellent service !!
Great Gift
By Jill O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift for Christening Day. My sister loved it and cried after reading it. We reboxed it as the black box devalued the gift. Wonderful!
5 star Christening frame
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful glass frame, beautiful engraving!
Beautiful!!!
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago Ridge, IL) - July 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Godson and it was absolutely beautiful! I would definitely recommend this frame!!!
So perfect!
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is really a special gift! I am very pleased with how it turned out and it came unbelievably quick. Great service every time I order!
One of a Kind Beautiful Christening Gift
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Christening Day frame was beautiful. Everyone loved it and the baby's mother had tears in her eyes when she read the personal verse inscribed. A truly one of a kind gift to save for a lifetime.
Emily's Baptism
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - July 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order in the mail, I was truly blown away at how beautiful it was. I was very delighted with this purchase and the parents of the recipient were very happy as well.
Beautiful
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out beautiful!
The Perfect Baptism Gift!
By JAMES R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YUBA CITY, CA) - July 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was perfect. Everything was excellent quality. We received the frame very quickly. The picture doesn't do it justice-it is simply beautiful. The only thing that can add to this lovely frame is the picture of our beautiful little Claire! This will be the gift to be remembered for years! My 81 yr old mother chose it for her great granddaughter's baptism and she is delighted - as we all are! Can't wait until it's unwrapped at the party!
Perfect Gift
By Christina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for our friends who where having their son baptized. When my order arrived, I was impressed with the quality of the product. There were no mistakes in the personalization. I was happy with everything. The product was processed and shipped promptly. Our friends absolutely loved the gift. Thank you. I would highly recommend this frame.
No surprises!!
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, IA) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved this frame, looked exactly the way the website said it would when I received it. Came very quickly! Have already ordered something else for a wedding coming up!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Kimberly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautiful and I can't wait to give it to my niece next weekend!
Love It!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even better than I expected...beautiful engraving.
Very satisfied
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Christening Day Personalized Frame I ordered. I was blown away by how beautiful it is. The quality is outstanding, I will be very proud giving this gift. Fast delivery, item received when promised.
Wonderful gift
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie , WI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this gift!
Very Happy with Product
By Atiya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quicker than we thought and it was perfect! We are very happy that we went with this frame!
Very Impressed
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect gift for my new godson.
I was also extrememly impressed with how quickly the gift arrived to me. I ordered it on Wednesday morning and received it by Friday afternoon. I was amazed that such quality work could be done and shipped so quickly.
I will gladly use this site in the future.
Beautiful
By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one for my son and loved how beautiful it is.
pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful job! I would order from this site again. Detail was great and I got it in just a few days.
Personalized frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. The quality is great. The print on the frame looks very professional. Shipping was quick, received 2 days after I ordered. I would highly recommmend this frame and company.
It was PERFECT
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful. We have had so many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
Very worth it!
By Jazel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea and the elegance of the item. It's not too expensive and makes for a very memorable gift for both the family and the newborn...
Nice frame
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered FAST and good quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Great gift
By Christa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful and appropriate Baptism Gift!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised when I received this item so quick. I was not expecting such fast service! When I opened the box, I was amazed at the quality of the plaque and how beautitful it had been engraved. My husband and I were proud to give this beautiful gift to our grandson!
Classy Christening Gift
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and personalization. I'm sure she will love it!
baptism plaque
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not get to personally see the product, but was told by the receiving family it is beautiful
Very nice, very fast!
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makoti, ND) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly and looks to be very good quality. I liked that you could see exactly how it looked before placing the order. I am very satisfied.
LK
By Lavinia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenilworth, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! And really quick shipping! Thanks
Baptism/Christening Personalized Frame
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was sent quickly. The craftsmanship was very good. My grandson's frame couldn't have been more perfect. Thank you!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pictureframe far exceeds what I was expecting. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give this gift.
Very beautiful
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger then expected and so beautiful.
Great gift or purchase for yourself!
By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this turned out! I bought it and put the names of her Godparents on the bottom and it is beautiful!!! I am so happy and will give this as a gift to anyone who baptizing a baby from now on!
Great Gift!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. Heavy, clear glass with beautiful engraving. It will be a great keepsake for my son.
Awesome Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baptism frame is awesome. Very good quality and the speed of receiving it was beyond belief for a personalized item. And the parents absolutely love it. Wonderful keepsake for any child.

Would definitely buy this frame again and shop with Personalization Mall.com.

Thank you for the great customer service!
Very nice - as described
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an elegant and attractive piece and turned out great. It will last for years to come
Thank you
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, awesome delivery time.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved