Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (600 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(550)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love It!
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was even better than I expected...beautiful engraving.
Very satisfied
By ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GARFIELD HEIGHTS, OH) - July 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received the Christening Day Personalized Frame I ordered. I was blown away by how beautiful it is. The quality is outstanding, I will be very proud giving this gift. Fast delivery, item received when promised.
Wonderful gift
By Lora S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie , WI) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was thrilled with this gift!
Very Happy with Product
By Atiya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delanco, NJ) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived quicker than we thought and it was perfect! We are very happy that we went with this frame!
Very Impressed
By Tamara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, OH) - June 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was absolutely beautiful! It was the perfect gift for my new godson.
I was also extrememly impressed with how quickly the gift arrived to me. I ordered it on Wednesday morning and received it by Friday afternoon. I was amazed that such quality work could be done and shipped so quickly.
I will gladly use this site in the future.
Beautiful
By ROSIE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINGREE GROVE, IL) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one for my son and loved how beautiful it is.
pleased
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful job! I would order from this site again. Detail was great and I got it in just a few days.
Personalized frame
By Nancy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. The quality is great. The print on the frame looks very professional. Shipping was quick, received 2 days after I ordered. I would highly recommmend this frame and company.
It was PERFECT
By Jeri F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my granddaughters Christening. It is beautiful. We have had so many compliments on it. Thank you so much.
Very worth it!
By Jazel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - June 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea and the elegance of the item. It's not too expensive and makes for a very memorable gift for both the family and the newborn...
Nice frame
By Cindy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered FAST and good quality. I'm very happy with this purchase.
Great gift
By Christa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out beautiful! What a wonderful keepsake!
Beautiful and appropriate Baptism Gift!
By Martha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite surprised when I received this item so quick. I was not expecting such fast service! When I opened the box, I was amazed at the quality of the plaque and how beautitful it had been engraved. My husband and I were proud to give this beautiful gift to our grandson!
Classy Christening Gift
By Laura E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and personalization. I'm sure she will love it!
baptism plaque
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not get to personally see the product, but was told by the receiving family it is beautiful
Very nice, very fast!
By Tim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Makoti, ND) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived very quickly and looks to be very good quality. I liked that you could see exactly how it looked before placing the order. I am very satisfied.
LK
By Lavinia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenilworth, NJ) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! And really quick shipping! Thanks
Baptism/Christening Personalized Frame
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful. It was sent quickly. The craftsmanship was very good. My grandson's frame couldn't have been more perfect. Thank you!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Kathleen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, WI) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pictureframe far exceeds what I was expecting. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give this gift.
Very beautiful
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - May 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was bigger then expected and so beautiful.
Great gift or purchase for yourself!
By Kristin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love how this turned out! I bought it and put the names of her Godparents on the bottom and it is beautiful!!! I am so happy and will give this as a gift to anyone who baptizing a baby from now on!
Great Gift!!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, KY) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beyond my expectations. Heavy, clear glass with beautiful engraving. It will be a great keepsake for my son.
Awesome Gift
By Kristin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Faribault, MN) - May 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized baptism frame is awesome. Very good quality and the speed of receiving it was beyond belief for a personalized item. And the parents absolutely love it. Wonderful keepsake for any child.

Would definitely buy this frame again and shop with Personalization Mall.com.

Thank you for the great customer service!
Very nice - as described
By Josh I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an elegant and attractive piece and turned out great. It will last for years to come
Thank you
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful product, awesome delivery time.
I love it!!
By Diane J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Baptism Day Personalized Frame for my Granddaughter. Not knowing what it would like when I received it I was totally blown away. When I opened it I was just excited at how well they had done on it. It looked better than if I had gone to the store and done it all there. I recommend this to anyone that is looking for that perfect gift. It displays their name and the date for them to remember when they were baptized.
Awesome picture frame
By Anna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the Christening Day Personalized Frame. I changed it to a Baptized Day. It is absolutely gorgious. My daughter is 10yrs old and she loved it! She will always have something to treasure for years to come. It's a glass frame and a perfect way to express to everyone this special day. Thanks you!
Beautiful
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching online for the perfect gift for my new goddaughter and came upon this frame. The engraving came out perfectly and it is such a beautiful personalized gift to my precious niece. It's also a great size and fits a 4x6 picture. I know she will keep it forever. When my brother opened it, he teared up and proudly showed it to all of his family and in-laws. :) I first heard of personalizationmail when I received a personalized coffee mug and mousepad last year from my uncle and I have been enjoying those as well.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering and the step were user friendly in placing the order. I was impressed with all the information received letting me know how to track the order. It arrived on the exact day scheduled which made me very happy. The quality of the item was excellent and I was very pleased. I will surely use this company again to order other gift items.
Great christening gift!
By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to give this personalized frame as a christening gift. It's gorgeous!
Beautiful!
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant and simple but beautiful. Makes a great gift! Plus service is amazing and fast!
Looks Terrific
By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame as promised. Perfection as usual from Personalization mall. Thanks again,
Very pleased!
By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my experiences at Personalization Mall. The quality of my merchandise is excellent and I am happy to be able to give it as a gift. I also had the experience to speak with a customer service respresentative and I was very happy with the professionalism of the person I spoke to. Great job!
Very cute
By Ginger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Godduaghters baptism and I love it! It litterally shipped and was at my door within 4 days of the purchase! the engraving is perfect, the frame is a great size! I love it, it'll be a great gift!
UNIQUE GIFT!!
By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since we were honored being asked to be Godparents, we wanted to give a special and unique gift that not everyone else would be giving. LOVED being able to give a PERSONALIZED gift that will be a KEEPSAKE FOREVER. Turned out beautiful and everyone loved it!

P.S. For those that comment that the metal on the frame looked cheap, maybe they didn't peel off the plastic protective coating? Ours was perfect.
Christening Frame
By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hi, The frame is beautiful. What great quality and workmanship. Quick delivery. I will always order my gifts from you.

thank you!
Suzy
Baptism Gift
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to our godson for his baptism, the parents loved it! It was a beautiful gift!
Loved the frame
By Jenni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. It arrived very quick and well worth the money.
Gift for our Grandson's Baptism
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame to our daughter and son-in-law in remembrance of our Grandson's Baptism. They loved it, especially our daughter. She felt is was such a special gift for such a very special day.
Very tasteful, we were not disappointed at all.
The Best Gift Ever!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Godson and everyone LOVED it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved