Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Frame - you have to order this
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The turn around time was awesome. I couldn't think of what to buy my nephew and this was perfect. I received a lot of compliments when I showed people after I received it.
It's a wonderful keepsake.
Great Gift
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renville, MN) - October 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for our first Grandson
waited till the last minute for a gift
for baptism and received the product
in time. This is a beautiful gift and
will be ordering a 2nd one for myself.

Better Than Expected
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and bigger than expected. Nice keepsake item.
Beautiful!
By Robin D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood River, IL) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for our granddaughter's baptism and it arrived in just two days. It is so beautiful. Our son and daughter-in-law were very pleased when they opened it. I had ordered a wedding keepsake for them at the time of their marriage and was very pleased with the service and quality of that item and so I came back to shop for their baby girl. I highly recommended PersonalizationMall.com to all at the baptism reception who asked where I had gotten this wonderful frame!
baby gift
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order. Good prices, good quality. Impressed w/quick delivery!
Very pleased!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame was the perfect gift! It arrived exactly as I expected, and the quick turnaround time is great as always. I will continue to order from Personalization Mall!
Perfect
By paul T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mullica hill, NJ) - October 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was delivered fast and it was perfect. It was just what I wanted. They did an excellenet job
Georgia M.
By Georgia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this item for my nephew, and it was awesome! It's just the perfect keepsake.
precious!
By ALLISON G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHESTER, NY) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
delivery was very quick 2-3 days.. frame is cute and very original..
Baptism day frame is fantastic!
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - September 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my 86 year old mother doesn't have Internet access, on her behalf I ordered the personalized Baptism Day frame for her grand niece's recent baptism. She was totally pleased not only with the quality of the merchandise, but how quickly it was delivered. Great job!
a must have for a christening!!
By Mindy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for our godson's christening. It's a perfect keepsake... we displayed it at the reception as well. The frame is so beautiful and high quality! A must have for all godparents to be!
Christening gift
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for my new Godchild at her dedication. Her parents were so amazed at how beautiful it was. They were thankful.
Excellent
By Khalia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame was perfect, better than expected. I highly recommend.
amazing
By Reynaldo S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Johns, MI) - September 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an absolutely amazing frame. I reccommend this to anyone it is just beautiful. Thank you
Beautiful Gift
By Anne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Though I did not see this gift, the family I sent it to absolutely loved it and said it was something they will cherish forever... They were very touched by this present and I felt I made a great choice. It arrived very quickly also. Very happy with this site and will return often...
Beautiful
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - September 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my Goddaughter! It was made just how I requested and shipped to me within a day- very fast! It is classy and fits the special day!
Beautiful
By melanie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warren, MI) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a christening gift and she liked it so much she cried. Its beautiful and looks much more expensive then it is. I will definitely be getting one for my twins upcoming christening. It was also much larger then I thought it would be which just made the purchase that much better. Delivery was really fast also. Loved the product and the purchase I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a christening gift.
Perfect
By Tishana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - September 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my godson and it came out beautifully..also i ordered it and received within two days..reliable product and fast shipping. Would definitely order again
Love it!
By Kristine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - September 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly beautiful…the perfect personalized gift from a Godfather/mother for a baptism gift. The glass is thick and great quality---and the lettering is very legible and dark enough to read. Overall, LOVE IT.
beautiful frame for a beautiful goddaughter
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellton, PA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my Goddaughter. It's beautiful! The speed of production was amazing!!!
Will be ordering MANY Christmas presents in the future!

Personalized Frame
By Tara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia , WA) - September 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized frame on time and it was even more beautiful than I thought. It was a hit at the baptism party! Thank you!
Personalized Frame
By George A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was more then pleased with the work you did on my personalized frame. My daughter and son in law should be very happy with this gift. I think it is beautiful.
And I definitely will order from your company again in the future.
GH Philadelphia, Pa.
Beautiful Baptism Gift
By Beth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so glad I purchased this frame for my niece's baptism. They have it displayed in their living room. Highly recommended!
Gift for my nephew
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira, NY) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely loved the frame! My sister was brought to tears when she opened it! I am always satisfied with all the products from Personalization Mall, that is why I keep coming back!

Thanks!
The Perfect Gift!
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, VA) - September 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a perfect gift. I loved the idea that you can personalize it and have it in just a few days. It came out just as nice, if not better, than I thought it would. It is sweet and simple, yet classy, to display in any room for many years.
Wonderful gift!
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We saw this online for my Godson & we loved it! We were even happier with the item when we received it! It's much bigger than it appears to be in the picture & the quality is wonderful.
Great Gift
By Rhonda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - August 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift on a Monday and received in perfect condition on Friday of the same week. It turned out beautifully and the family loved it! I will be ordering from this company again in the future!
WOW! I am Impressed!!!
By Debra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just lovely. It looks so beauiful and has a nice weight to it. I got this as a gift for my Goddaughter and I hope she cherishes it for the rest of her life!
The perfect gift!
By MaryAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - August 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame exceeded my expectations in every way. Even more impressive in person, it was the perfect gift for this special day. It even arrived ahead of schedule! I will certainly be a repeat customer!!
Beautiful Gift
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaPlace, LA) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's baptism. It came out so pretty and elegant. I love it!
Beautiful
By Tara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookings, SD) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is going to be a great memento of this important day!
Christening Day© Personalized Frame
By Shirley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, OH) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized Baptism frame - good quality and service, shipping was great!
My only complaint - when I received email to go back and post a review, the item I purchased was marked down $7.00!!!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By SHAMONICA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, TX) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this frame for my God son's Dedication and was completely satisfied with the outcome. The frame was beautiful and his parents loved being able to commemorate such a blessed occassion.
A great buy, a great gift
By Sharon G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized picture frame is an elegant gift that looks much more expensive than its actual cost. It's a wonderful way to remember a special occasion. The glass etching is beautiful and makes a great gift to that special child with a personal touch. I was pleased at how quickly it arrived and how well it was packaged. You will not be disappointed with this item.
sandy d
By Sandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vermilion, OH) - August 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this gift. It is more beautiful in person than in the picture representation. Because it isn't babyish, it could be displayed anywhere, not just in the nursery.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT!!!! I'm very pleased with the personalized frame. The service was fast although, I paid extra for shipping to be sure it arrived on time. I was a little skeptical after reading a couple reviews that said the engraving was not noticeable and it was crooked. I did not find that to be the case at all. Will be ordering in the future.
Thank You again
Sharon (Lincoln, Ne.) 8/13/2010
Christening Day Frame
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gettysburg , PA) - August 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized frame is a great way to express the special day. I ordered last minute and the express shipping made it happen. I arrived on time and perfect. Thanks
Glass personalized frame
By Janelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, WI) - August 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome!!!! I'm very pleased with the final product. Only two days after ordering, I received an email saying it was being shipped, so the turn around was incredibly fast. I highly recommend this as a baptismal gift!
Lasting Impression
By Mary D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift that will leave a lasting impression. When I gave this to my friend and husband for their son's dedication they LOVED IT and were extremely delighted and touched. It's thoughtful, personal and will give lasting memories. High quality and classy. Perfect gift.
Engraved Baptismal Photo Frame
By Kent T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron, NE) - August 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so very pleased with the Baptismal photo frame that I ordered from you for my grandson's baptism this coming Sunday. The frame is awesome and the engraving just adds to it! Please keep this frame available as I would order more like it again. I ordered on Monday and received it 4 days later - standard delivery! Very impressed with the item and service from your company!!!
Susan T.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved