Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a few products for your site as groomsman gifts for my upcoming wedding. Not only was I amazed at the quality of the product themselves, but the quality of the engraving was incredible. The...
    ~Elliot - MD

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (590 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (540)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Baptismal Day Frame
    By Marilou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quite quickly and is very lovely! It is even prettier than it is in the picture of it. The script is attractive and well spaced. I couldn't be more pleased.
    Great gift!!
    By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Auburn, WI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice frame used it for a baptism gift everyone loved it. Very impressed @ how fast it arrived. Will shop here again!
    terrific gift!
    By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this picture frame. The glass was etched with exactly what I wanted on it. It is extremely elegant and looks alot more expensive than it was! I can't wait to give it to my friends!
    Very Pleased
    By gaylord G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very fast shipment and exactly as stated.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Kelli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Godchild's baptism. I can't wait to give it to her. I think that she (and her parents) are going to love it. It will be a wonderful rememberence of her baptism.
    beautiful!
    By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this item is how it is viewed on the web site. it's a perfect gift to remember a special day.
    Beautiful, Personalized Gift
    By Amber H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - February 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this as a Baptism gift. It is much more beautiful in person. I would recommend this to anyone. Very pleased.
    Beautiful and Fast Shipping!
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I highly recommend this item! Purchased it for baptism of my godson. It was nicer than I expected! High quality. This is the nicest personalized gift I have purchased. Standard shipping was extremely fast. Purchased on a Wed. and had it by Friday. Stop looking around and purchase this item, you will not be disappointed!
    Awesome
    By Khadisha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a last minute gift for my friend's son. I was surprised at how awesome it looked and she loved it ernestly.
    Lifetime memory
    By Renata M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a Beautiful Frame! Looks better for real than on the picture. Highly Recommended. I will definitely order it again for next baby in the Family!
    Baptism Personalized Frame
    By Kristin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, IL) - February 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame arrived quickly, and is absolutely beautiful! The perfect Baptism gift.
    Beautiful gift
    By Fran M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Babylon, NY) - February 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the Chrstening day personalized frame very quickly. When I opened it I was very happy to see a beautifu frame and the engraving was perfect. Loved it and I do recommend it to everyone.
    Perfect
    By Karalyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out perfect. It was longer than I expected, but then again, I didn't really read the dimensions (if there are any). The personalization was great and the gift is one that my best friend loved.
    Great quality!
    By Allison G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew’s baptism and it came in just a few days (with basic shipping). It’s great quality and the engraving looks perfect!
    Very Cute & Classy
    By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted when I saw this frame in person. The engraving looked beautiful! It was a bit bigger than I thought, so make sure you check the dimensions before buying. I bought it as a gift for my best friend, and I know she'll love it.
    Beautiful keepsake
    By Mary Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this to my godaughters' parents in NY and they were absolutely blown away by the workmanship, beauty! I am ordering one for my latest godchild and can't wait to give it to the parents!! Thank you so much!
    Elegant!
    By Marilyn S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could give it 10 stars, I would. It is beautiful! I received it last week and can't tell you how many times I have taken it out of the box just to look at it. Even my son, who rolled his eyes at all of the personalized items I bought for Christmas gifts, took it out of the box last night to look at it again. Can't wait to see my daughter-in-laws reaction when she opens the box.
    Just beautiful!
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just beautiful and everything I expected!
    Beautiful
    By Milisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and well made
    So nice!
    By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly this frame was nicer then I expected! I opened the box and was like "Oh wow.." Definitely happy with this purchase! It's bigger then I expected too. :)
    Excellent experience
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was excellent. My frame arrived in just a few days from ordering, even over Thanksgiving weekend. It is beautiful quality. I especially liked being able to see the engraved frame on-line as I was ordering it. My sister (in another state) and I are giving this as a joint gift and I was able to email the on-line view of engraved frame to her for her approval, too. Definitely would order from this company again.
    Christening Frame
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! I personalized one for my god daughter's christening. The production time is really fast as well.
    Couldn't be happier with item or service.
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would definitely order from this company again. The product (personalized frame) is great quality, service was fast and ordering was easy.
    fast
    By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great place to order from,shiping was fast and item is beautiful,will keep shoping again.
    Excellent Baptism Frame
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my nephews baptism and was very pleased with the quality of it. I love how Personalization Mall gives the buyer the oppertunity to preview the frame with the engraving prior to placing the order. The frame arrived on time and was very well protected. Overall an excellent buy for the price.
    Beautiful and Elegant!
    By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It may seem costly, but as a gift, this item is beautiful!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Goddaughter. It is absolutely beautiful. I received it yesterday and was very surprised. It is so elegant looking and it is bigger than I expected. My daughter received one for her first communion and it sits on the shelf in my living room, one of the first things that people see when the enter my house. When I was asked to be a god mother, I knew exactly what I would get as a gift for her. I got to personalize it perfectly with beautiful script writing to choose from. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get an elegant and unique present that will last a life time
    Elegant Gift
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift on time and it was quite elegant; a perfect gift from Godparents, Grandparents, etc. I agree with someone else's review that the recipients may want to put something behind it when they display the frame in order to see the writing (have dark wood behind it, etc.) Great gift!
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Frame was awesome! I was very pleased with the quality and the craftmanship of this frame. It was a big hit the mother of the baby loved it also. Thank you for a great gift idea.
    Beautiful
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is even more beautiful in person. Highly recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing it.
    Very Nice, Good Qualilty
    By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is solid, heavy, and of good quality. The engraving is very nice, smooth (no ragged edges - you can barely feel it when running your fingers over it) and consistent (color/tone and look). Overall all I am very happy with it. The only caveat is, as a reviewer or two stated before, the engraving can be difficult to see (depending on the glare, etc.); however, as with most engraved items, you have to get close to read it anyway (it's not to meant to be read from a distance) so this doesn't bother me at all - plus it will allow the whomever is looking at it to truly appreciate the beauty.
    Beautiful personalized christening gift
    By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and his wife loved it. It is very classy looking.
    You don't have to worry that they receive 2 of them. Would defintely recommend this gift.
    Irene
    Dumfries, VA
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is larger than I expected, and is heavy. The engraving was beautiful. I was very happy with with purchase, and hope that I am as pleased with future purchases.
    christening day
    By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame as a gift and my friend loved it! She tought it was so unique!
    Excellent frame
    By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Frame, engraving was fantastic, couldn't be happier.
    Perfect christening gift
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a special gift because you can add a photo of the baby and include their full name, date of the baptism and your name(s). It's a simple, timeless design.
    Excellent Quality
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and was definitely worth the price. I would recommend putting this frame on a dark shelf or behind a dark wall otherwise you will not be able to see the engraving and it will look like just a glass frame.
    Beautiful quality on this frame
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of this item in the picture, but was really pleased with the frame when my godson's mom opened the gift. The frame is heavy and the script very crisp. This is a beautiful frame and was a real hit with the recipient.
    great gift for godparents
    By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is a great gift for godparents. The godparents really loved this gift. It had their names beautifully engraved. I also received the gift right on time.
    buy this item
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for first, my granddaughter and then a baby so close to family, he could be grandson. On both occasions, the parents and friends were in awe of the quality of the product. This product presents fabulously. I made a color copy of the photo baptism invite to put in space for picture until they insert their own, parents didn't have enough words to express how much they loved this gift.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved