Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
The 'Personalized Preview' is fantastic and allows the purchaser to feel very comfortable with their order. Great feature!
~Jeffrey - IL

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (577 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(529)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Christening Frame
By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! I personalized one for my god daughter's christening. The production time is really fast as well.
Couldn't be happier with item or service.
By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would definitely order from this company again. The product (personalized frame) is great quality, service was fast and ordering was easy.
fast
By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
great place to order from,shiping was fast and item is beautiful,will keep shoping again.
Excellent Baptism Frame
By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my nephews baptism and was very pleased with the quality of it. I love how Personalization Mall gives the buyer the oppertunity to preview the frame with the engraving prior to placing the order. The frame arrived on time and was very well protected. Overall an excellent buy for the price.
Beautiful and Elegant!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It may seem costly, but as a gift, this item is beautiful!
Absolutely beautiful
By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Goddaughter. It is absolutely beautiful. I received it yesterday and was very surprised. It is so elegant looking and it is bigger than I expected. My daughter received one for her first communion and it sits on the shelf in my living room, one of the first things that people see when the enter my house. When I was asked to be a god mother, I knew exactly what I would get as a gift for her. I got to personalize it perfectly with beautiful script writing to choose from. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get an elegant and unique present that will last a life time
Elegant Gift
By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this gift on time and it was quite elegant; a perfect gift from Godparents, Grandparents, etc. I agree with someone else's review that the recipients may want to put something behind it when they display the frame in order to see the writing (have dark wood behind it, etc.) Great gift!
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Frame was awesome! I was very pleased with the quality and the craftmanship of this frame. It was a big hit the mother of the baby loved it also. Thank you for a great gift idea.
Beautiful
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even more beautiful in person. Highly recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing it.
Very Nice, Good Qualilty
By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is solid, heavy, and of good quality. The engraving is very nice, smooth (no ragged edges - you can barely feel it when running your fingers over it) and consistent (color/tone and look). Overall all I am very happy with it. The only caveat is, as a reviewer or two stated before, the engraving can be difficult to see (depending on the glare, etc.); however, as with most engraved items, you have to get close to read it anyway (it's not to meant to be read from a distance) so this doesn't bother me at all - plus it will allow the whomever is looking at it to truly appreciate the beauty.
Beautiful personalized christening gift
By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother and his wife loved it. It is very classy looking.
You don't have to worry that they receive 2 of them. Would defintely recommend this gift.
Irene
Dumfries, VA
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is larger than I expected, and is heavy. The engraving was beautiful. I was very happy with with purchase, and hope that I am as pleased with future purchases.
christening day
By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame as a gift and my friend loved it! She tought it was so unique!
Excellent frame
By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent Frame, engraving was fantastic, couldn't be happier.
Perfect christening gift
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a special gift because you can add a photo of the baby and include their full name, date of the baptism and your name(s). It's a simple, timeless design.
Excellent Quality
By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and was definitely worth the price. I would recommend putting this frame on a dark shelf or behind a dark wall otherwise you will not be able to see the engraving and it will look like just a glass frame.
Beautiful quality on this frame
By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this item in the picture, but was really pleased with the frame when my godson's mom opened the gift. The frame is heavy and the script very crisp. This is a beautiful frame and was a real hit with the recipient.
great gift for godparents
By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is a great gift for godparents. The godparents really loved this gift. It had their names beautifully engraved. I also received the gift right on time.
buy this item
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for first, my granddaughter and then a baby so close to family, he could be grandson. On both occasions, the parents and friends were in awe of the quality of the product. This product presents fabulously. I made a color copy of the photo baptism invite to put in space for picture until they insert their own, parents didn't have enough words to express how much they loved this gift.
Perfect except..
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2014
I would have given this item 5 stars, however I do think it is a little hard to read the print. The white is not bold enough to stand out and sort of blends. It is readable but I just wish it was a little more bold so you don't have to strain your eyes to see it. However, the frame is extremely high quality and I am overall very satisfied with this purchase.
Classy
By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and classy. The only thing I don't like is that there is no hanger to hang it on the wall and the frame is very long taking up a lot of shelf space
Very nice.
By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice and looks and feels like quality merchandise.
Beautiful Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - September 4, 2013
The frame is beautiful, personalization is perfect, only minor concern is because it is glass, the words and sayings are difficult to see unless the photo frame is placed in front of a dark background. I will be giving this to my son and daughter-in-law for my grandson's baptism so I will see how they like it then. Overall it is of great quality.
beautiful frame
By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
much nicer in person...like others have said before, the engraving is a little light because it's all glass...can't wait to give it to my Goddaughter's parents :)
Good quality, very well done
By Alana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very good quality - the material feels heavy and the engraving really gives it an expensive look. Very pleased overall.
Christening Day Frame
By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these frames and love them! They look beautiful and I know the recipients will love them too! Great product.
Personalization
By Glorieta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Twp, MI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks elegant and precious as gift, although I wish that the letters were more bold or distinct to see; they blend with the frame and really hard to read.
christening day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 5, 2012
This frame looks very nice. The disappointment is the engraving cannot be seen very well at all since it is in white. This should be in a dark color or a silver Or gold options. Honestly it can hardly be seen and that is a shame since it is a wonderful piece. Also there is no option to hang it on the wall where maybe a color behind it might help to be able to read the engraving. when you enlarge the sample this can be read very good but needs some options with the color engraving.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
This frame is so nice. I ordered it for my parents to give to their grandson and everyone loved it. It is elegant and memorable. I even want to order one for my son .
Christening Day Frame
By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never saw the finished product since I had it sent directly to the recipient (my grandson). His Mom called to say that it is beautiful and she loved it.
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 30, 2012
Thought that this piece came out very nice for my sons christening! Heavy glass, so it's good quality.
Baptism frame
By May P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a very nice gift without being too expensive. I liked it.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 28, 2011
This is a beautiful gift,am very happy with it.This is a gift for my godchild.
However,I was a little disappointed with the silver photo frame which had a lot of scratches on it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 6, 2011
The item is lovely and looks expensive. I will be very happy to give this as a christening gift to my goddaughter. Shipped very quickly. The only negative thing is that the edges are VERY sharp, so it probably won't be going into the kid's room as I think it would be very dangerous if it fell or was knocked over.
Baptismal Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 29, 2011
The personalized frame was beautiful.
The etching is lovely and will be
a treasure for our grandaughter to
enjoy throughout her life.
Print difficult to see
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeod, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the picture frame and the printing was done wonderfully. The only problem I saw was that the print is difficult to see unless you put something dark behind it or actually pick up the frame (which is not a good idea with something glass). If there were a way to inlay the print with color I believe it would be easier to read or if the back side of the glass had a dark covering of some sort. My order was delivered quickly and I will probably use this site for any personalized needs I may have in the future.
Very Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2011
Arrived in a timely fashion and I loved the way the item appeared. No complaints.
High quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - March 2, 2011
I would have rated this item a 5 if more room was available for engraving. This is a highly attractive frame. I ordered it for my parents to give to my son. I wanted to sign it Grandma Donna and Grandpa Jim, but due to limited space I had to go with Gma Donna and Gpa Jim. This was the only drawback.
They LOVED it!!!
By gia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving this 4 syars because i would have liked to write my own verse on it BUT my brother and sister in law loved it so much they called me up right away. It is very classy and pretty! And a great price to boot :)
Cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism! I know that her family will love it!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved