Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
    ~Diana - IN

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (544)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Elegant!
    By Marilyn S. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    If I could give it 10 stars, I would. It is beautiful! I received it last week and can't tell you how many times I have taken it out of the box just to look at it. Even my son, who rolled his eyes at all of the personalized items I bought for Christmas gifts, took it out of the box last night to look at it again. Can't wait to see my daughter-in-laws reaction when she opens the box.
    Just beautiful!
    By Denise P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patterson, NY) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame was just beautiful and everything I expected!
    Beautiful
    By Milisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and well made
    So nice!
    By Amber K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Honestly this frame was nicer then I expected! I opened the box and was like "Oh wow.." Definitely happy with this purchase! It's bigger then I expected too. :)
    Excellent experience
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradford, VT) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Service was excellent. My frame arrived in just a few days from ordering, even over Thanksgiving weekend. It is beautiful quality. I especially liked being able to see the engraved frame on-line as I was ordering it. My sister (in another state) and I are giving this as a joint gift and I was able to email the on-line view of engraved frame to her for her approval, too. Definitely would order from this company again.
    Christening Frame
    By Michelle O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearny, NJ) - November 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful! I personalized one for my god daughter's christening. The production time is really fast as well.
    Couldn't be happier with item or service.
    By Dana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moss Point, MS) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would definitely order from this company again. The product (personalized frame) is great quality, service was fast and ordering was easy.
    fast
    By donald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winthrop, NY) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great place to order from,shiping was fast and item is beautiful,will keep shoping again.
    Excellent Baptism Frame
    By Heather E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my nephews baptism and was very pleased with the quality of it. I love how Personalization Mall gives the buyer the oppertunity to preview the frame with the engraving prior to placing the order. The frame arrived on time and was very well protected. Overall an excellent buy for the price.
    Beautiful and Elegant!
    By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - November 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It may seem costly, but as a gift, this item is beautiful!
    Absolutely beautiful
    By Dora H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - November 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Goddaughter. It is absolutely beautiful. I received it yesterday and was very surprised. It is so elegant looking and it is bigger than I expected. My daughter received one for her first communion and it sits on the shelf in my living room, one of the first things that people see when the enter my house. When I was asked to be a god mother, I knew exactly what I would get as a gift for her. I got to personalize it perfectly with beautiful script writing to choose from. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to get an elegant and unique present that will last a life time
    Elegant Gift
    By Amy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We received this gift on time and it was quite elegant; a perfect gift from Godparents, Grandparents, etc. I agree with someone else's review that the recipients may want to put something behind it when they display the frame in order to see the writing (have dark wood behind it, etc.) Great gift!
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Delores M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bismarck, ND) - October 29, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Frame was awesome! I was very pleased with the quality and the craftmanship of this frame. It was a big hit the mother of the baby loved it also. Thank you for a great gift idea.
    Beautiful
    By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is even more beautiful in person. Highly recommend it to anyone thinking of purchasing it.
    Very Nice, Good Qualilty
    By Stephen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - October 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is solid, heavy, and of good quality. The engraving is very nice, smooth (no ragged edges - you can barely feel it when running your fingers over it) and consistent (color/tone and look). Overall all I am very happy with it. The only caveat is, as a reviewer or two stated before, the engraving can be difficult to see (depending on the glare, etc.); however, as with most engraved items, you have to get close to read it anyway (it's not to meant to be read from a distance) so this doesn't bother me at all - plus it will allow the whomever is looking at it to truly appreciate the beauty.
    Beautiful personalized christening gift
    By Irene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries, VA) - October 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and his wife loved it. It is very classy looking.
    You don't have to worry that they receive 2 of them. Would defintely recommend this gift.
    Irene
    Dumfries, VA
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Shawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is larger than I expected, and is heavy. The engraving was beautiful. I was very happy with with purchase, and hope that I am as pleased with future purchases.
    christening day
    By Claire D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame as a gift and my friend loved it! She tought it was so unique!
    Excellent frame
    By Alan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, IA) - October 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent Frame, engraving was fantastic, couldn't be happier.
    Perfect christening gift
    By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a special gift because you can add a photo of the baby and include their full name, date of the baptism and your name(s). It's a simple, timeless design.
    Excellent Quality
    By Kristin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful frame and was definitely worth the price. I would recommend putting this frame on a dark shelf or behind a dark wall otherwise you will not be able to see the engraving and it will look like just a glass frame.
    Beautiful quality on this frame
    By Tracy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality of this item in the picture, but was really pleased with the frame when my godson's mom opened the gift. The frame is heavy and the script very crisp. This is a beautiful frame and was a real hit with the recipient.
    great gift for godparents
    By Edyta J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett , IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame is a great gift for godparents. The godparents really loved this gift. It had their names beautifully engraved. I also received the gift right on time.
    buy this item
    By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for first, my granddaughter and then a baby so close to family, he could be grandson. On both occasions, the parents and friends were in awe of the quality of the product. This product presents fabulously. I made a color copy of the photo baptism invite to put in space for picture until they insert their own, parents didn't have enough words to express how much they loved this gift.
    Christening Frame
    By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame came out adorable. It looks amazing
    Dedication Day Personalized Frame
    By Rebecca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with the final product. I wanted my grand daughter to have something to remember her dedication day at church when she gets older. The picture frame was made of finest quality. The only negative comment is that the printing on the frame could have been a little darker. You have to hold the frame in front of a dark color to read the printing. I still would highly recommend this product.
    Perfect except..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 22, 2014
    I would have given this item 5 stars, however I do think it is a little hard to read the print. The white is not bold enough to stand out and sort of blends. It is readable but I just wish it was a little more bold so you don't have to strain your eyes to see it. However, the frame is extremely high quality and I am overall very satisfied with this purchase.
    Classy
    By Kelly O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice and classy. The only thing I don't like is that there is no hanger to hang it on the wall and the frame is very long taking up a lot of shelf space
    Very nice.
    By Mark G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove, IL) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very nice and looks and feels like quality merchandise.
    Beautiful Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selinsgrove, PA) - September 4, 2013
    The frame is beautiful, personalization is perfect, only minor concern is because it is glass, the words and sayings are difficult to see unless the photo frame is placed in front of a dark background. I will be giving this to my son and daughter-in-law for my grandson's baptism so I will see how they like it then. Overall it is of great quality.
    beautiful frame
    By Lizette S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    much nicer in person...like others have said before, the engraving is a little light because it's all glass...can't wait to give it to my Goddaughter's parents :)
    Good quality, very well done
    By Alana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is very good quality - the material feels heavy and the engraving really gives it an expensive look. Very pleased overall.
    Christening Day Frame
    By Mary Jo R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetrista, MN) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these frames and love them! They look beautiful and I know the recipients will love them too! Great product.
    Personalization
    By Glorieta G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Twp, MI) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It looks elegant and precious as gift, although I wish that the letters were more bold or distinct to see; they blend with the frame and really hard to read.
    christening day gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bohemia, NY) - November 5, 2012
    This frame looks very nice. The disappointment is the engraving cannot be seen very well at all since it is in white. This should be in a dark color or a silver Or gold options. Honestly it can hardly be seen and that is a shame since it is a wonderful piece. Also there is no option to hang it on the wall where maybe a color behind it might help to be able to read the engraving. when you enlarge the sample this can be read very good but needs some options with the color engraving.
    Wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 28, 2012
    This frame is so nice. I ordered it for my parents to give to their grandson and everyone loved it. It is elegant and memorable. I even want to order one for my son .
    Christening Day Frame
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw the finished product since I had it sent directly to the recipient (my grandson). His Mom called to say that it is beautiful and she loved it.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 30, 2012
    Thought that this piece came out very nice for my sons christening! Heavy glass, so it's good quality.
    Baptism frame
    By May P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was a very nice gift without being too expensive. I liked it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 28, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift,am very happy with it.This is a gift for my godchild.
    However,I was a little disappointed with the silver photo frame which had a lot of scratches on it.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 14 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved