Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy with how smoothly my order was handled and how quickly it was expedited. I was also impressed and appreciative for the communication from your company informing me of the status of my...
    ~Maria - MI

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (578 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (530)
    4 star:
    (34)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Christening Day Frame
    By Anne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - July 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never saw the finished product since I had it sent directly to the recipient (my grandson). His Mom called to say that it is beautiful and she loved it.
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - March 30, 2012
    Thought that this piece came out very nice for my sons christening! Heavy glass, so it's good quality.
    Baptism frame
    By May P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought it was a very nice gift without being too expensive. I liked it.
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southside, AL) - November 28, 2011
    This is a beautiful gift,am very happy with it.This is a gift for my godchild.
    However,I was a little disappointed with the silver photo frame which had a lot of scratches on it.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 6, 2011
    The item is lovely and looks expensive. I will be very happy to give this as a christening gift to my goddaughter. Shipped very quickly. The only negative thing is that the edges are VERY sharp, so it probably won't be going into the kid's room as I think it would be very dangerous if it fell or was knocked over.
    Baptismal Remembrance
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - July 29, 2011
    The personalized frame was beautiful.
    The etching is lovely and will be
    a treasure for our grandaughter to
    enjoy throughout her life.
    Print difficult to see
    By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McLeod, TX) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the picture frame and the printing was done wonderfully. The only problem I saw was that the print is difficult to see unless you put something dark behind it or actually pick up the frame (which is not a good idea with something glass). If there were a way to inlay the print with color I believe it would be easier to read or if the back side of the glass had a dark covering of some sort. My order was delivered quickly and I will probably use this site for any personalized needs I may have in the future.
    Very Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 25, 2011
    Arrived in a timely fashion and I loved the way the item appeared. No complaints.
    High quality gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - March 2, 2011
    I would have rated this item a 5 if more room was available for engraving. This is a highly attractive frame. I ordered it for my parents to give to my son. I wanted to sign it Grandma Donna and Grandpa Jim, but due to limited space I had to go with Gma Donna and Gpa Jim. This was the only drawback.
    They LOVED it!!!
    By gia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am only giving this 4 syars because i would have liked to write my own verse on it BUT my brother and sister in law loved it so much they called me up right away. It is very classy and pretty! And a great price to boot :)
    Cute
    By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece's baptism! I know that her family will love it!
    Baptism gift
    By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Worth what I paid for. Nicely done and the godparents loved it.
    never a complaint
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - January 24, 2011
    I ordered this frame and it is very nice....Just like anything I have ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality and quick delivery!
    Beautiful!
    By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a keepsake for my niece's Baptism. It's a beautiful product, and something I hope she will treasure as she grows older.
    Excellent gift for any occasion
    By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christening Day Frame arrived promptly . It was just as described ,and very nice. Anyone who purchases this will not be disappointed. KMW
    Very Pleased
    By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this frame. It appeared just as it did on the website. The turn around time was very fast, I ordered the frame on a Wednesday and received it Friday with the expedited shipping option; just in time for my Baptism. I actually purchased it on sale, but you can't beat the price especially with the free engraving. My only compaint is the two plastic stands that it comes with to prop it up. Other than that I would definitely recommend this product.
    Great Christening Present!
    By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with it!
    good product
    By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the way my frame turned out i bought it for my neices baptism and it looked great the only bad thing about this product was the text was hard to see unless it was up against a darker painted wall.
    A Nice Surprise
    By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The engraving on the frame is exactly as it looked online. The silver metal border that surrounds the photo area is not as smooth and shiny as I thought it would be; it has more of a brushed nickle finish. I am sure that the gift will be appreciated due to the phrase and sentiment.
    Christening Day frame
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is a good size with room for a standard size photo. I enjoy giving my grandchildren things with their name on them that I hope will be keepsakes all their lives.
    The etching seems a little delicate and I worry about cleaning it. I think it will probably be alright, I just wish the etching were deeper.
    Beautiful
    By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly what I expected. Beautiful glass frame. Engraving is flawless.
    Loved it!
    By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the etched glass was excellent & very ellegant. The crome frame around the photo itself was a little cheap looking, but all and all I'm looking foward to giving this personalized frame to my godson.
    Nice baptism gift
    By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is very attractive however I was a little disappointed in the stand. I had to go on line and look at the picture to see how they really worked. I guess it is something I did not realize when I ordered!
    Great Gift
    By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this personalized frame, good quality frame.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved