Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (601 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(551)
4 star:
(36)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
High quality gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - March 2, 2011
I would have rated this item a 5 if more room was available for engraving. This is a highly attractive frame. I ordered it for my parents to give to my son. I wanted to sign it Grandma Donna and Grandpa Jim, but due to limited space I had to go with Gma Donna and Gpa Jim. This was the only drawback.
They LOVED it!!!
By gia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (somerset, NJ) - February 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am only giving this 4 syars because i would have liked to write my own verse on it BUT my brother and sister in law loved it so much they called me up right away. It is very classy and pretty! And a great price to boot :)
Cute
By Shelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, CT) - February 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my niece's baptism! I know that her family will love it!
Baptism gift
By ANNA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Worth what I paid for. Nicely done and the godparents loved it.
never a complaint
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - January 24, 2011
I ordered this frame and it is very nice....Just like anything I have ever ordered from personalization mall. Great quality and quick delivery!
Beautiful!
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a keepsake for my niece's Baptism. It's a beautiful product, and something I hope she will treasure as she grows older.
Excellent gift for any occasion
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - September 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christening Day Frame arrived promptly . It was just as described ,and very nice. Anyone who purchases this will not be disappointed. KMW
Very Pleased
By Michelle Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this frame. It appeared just as it did on the website. The turn around time was very fast, I ordered the frame on a Wednesday and received it Friday with the expedited shipping option; just in time for my Baptism. I actually purchased it on sale, but you can't beat the price especially with the free engraving. My only compaint is the two plastic stands that it comes with to prop it up. Other than that I would definitely recommend this product.
Great Christening Present!
By Deana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - August 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with it!
good product
By Nicole T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, MN) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the way my frame turned out i bought it for my neices baptism and it looked great the only bad thing about this product was the text was hard to see unless it was up against a darker painted wall.
A Nice Surprise
By Paula S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the frame is exactly as it looked online. The silver metal border that surrounds the photo area is not as smooth and shiny as I thought it would be; it has more of a brushed nickle finish. I am sure that the gift will be appreciated due to the phrase and sentiment.
Christening Day frame
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is a good size with room for a standard size photo. I enjoy giving my grandchildren things with their name on them that I hope will be keepsakes all their lives.
The etching seems a little delicate and I worry about cleaning it. I think it will probably be alright, I just wish the etching were deeper.
Beautiful
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I expected. Beautiful glass frame. Engraving is flawless.
Loved it!
By Jennifer V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the etched glass was excellent & very ellegant. The crome frame around the photo itself was a little cheap looking, but all and all I'm looking foward to giving this personalized frame to my godson.
Nice baptism gift
By Victoria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very attractive however I was a little disappointed in the stand. I had to go on line and look at the picture to see how they really worked. I guess it is something I did not realize when I ordered!
Great Gift
By Candice F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this personalized frame, good quality frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved