Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - April 5, 2016
This is a very beautiful and nicely engraved frame, I game it to my brother and his wife for their little girls baptism and they said it was the favorite gift! Had an issue with shipping as the glass was broken when I received it, but Personalization stood behind the product and replaced it. I still received the second one in only several days and had it before the baptism.
Baptism picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skiatook, OK) - April 3, 2016
I received my order timely and was very pleased with the quality.
Baptism gift for our grandaughter.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping. Very special gift.
Perfect!
By Laurie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the 3rd Christening Day Frame I have ordered. They all came out perfectly! And shipped right on time!
Thank you!
Baptism picture frame
By Robin Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't begin to tell you how pleased I am with the final product. It will be cherished by my daughters for years to come...thank you!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - January 28, 2016
I purchased the Baptism Day Personalized Frame and was very pleased with the quality of the product. I really liked the option of being able to pick between two fonts and previewing what each one looked like with all the information showing on the frame. That made it easier for me to pick the font that I liked best. Our daughter and relatives loved the frame.
Christening Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 6, 2015
Beautiful frame, the personalization we had put on the frame was perfect. So happy I found your website!
I love it!
By Dixie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - November 21, 2015
I have given this to both of my grandsons for their baptism and my daughter loves the keepsake. Excellent quality and fast shipping.
Beautiful frame
By Latoya L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manvel, TX) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame to give to my godson for his upcoming christening. When it arrived at my doorstep I was beyond pleased. This frame is a great gift that exceeded my expectations and I'm sure the parents will love it.
Great gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairstown, NJ) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as expected. Good quality glass and nice legible description. It was my first purchase from Personalization Mall and I will definitely be ordering again!
Beuatiful
By Madlyne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dearborn heights , MI) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out beautiful! Perfect present for the god parents! And super inexpensive compared to other places. Shipping was so quick too!!! Will shop again
Beautiful Frame
By Connie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larose, LA) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my grand daughters baptism and it is really gorgeous.
Christening frame
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohutta , GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked frame a lot. Great gift for christening
baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster city, IA) - October 12, 2015
I loved this gift! My order arrived quickly, the engraving was perfect & the quality was outstanding. This was a baptism gift for my great grandson and it was a great personal gift.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Town, ND) - October 2, 2015
So glad we purchased this for our grandsons baptism gift. We haven't given it to the family yet but we are sure we did the right thing by purchasing this wonderful gift. Loved that we could put our own personal touch on it too.
Cherished Baptism Gift
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls, WI) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift will be cherished by our grandson as a momento from his baptism. It is special to be able to put our own message on it just for him, along with his name and the date of his baptism.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juneau, WI) - September 14, 2015
The item is as good in person as it looks online. We ordered in plenty of time so used standard shipping, but it came very fast! Nice gift.
Beautiful
By Karina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - August 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beutiful! My husband and I gave this as a gift to our Goddaugther at her baptism day and we receive a lot of compliments from her parents and grandparents! Absolute lovely! We love it!
Simply Astonishing
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product arrived earlier than expected! The quality of the product and its packaging is simply astonishing. The personalized engraving was a very nice touch to an already lovely gift. The baby's parents were very pleased. I'm in the process of purchasing other gifts from Personalization Mall now!
Looks even better in real life
By Willam T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce, MI) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will continue to use this site. The product came quickly, even though it was personalized. It was beautiful. A hit at the party!
Beautiful, Perfect Gift
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was exactly what I had been searching for and when received it surpassed expectations. The receiver was equally delighted. This site has definitely been bookmarked and certainly will be recommended.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ishpeming, MI) - July 24, 2015
Great quality, great price and blown away with the fast shipping!!
New customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - July 14, 2015
Not having experience with personalized gifts I was thrilled with my purchase of the baptism frame . Fast service. It arrived on the 5th day after ordering. I will keep Personalization Mall in my 'favorites'.
Perfect gift for baby's baptism!
By Venessa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kevil, KY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame is beautiful. Monogramming was perfect. Very pleased and would order again.
Very Pleased with Purchase
By MARYJO H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORLANDO, FL) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressed with the frame. I was worried about the quality for the price. Engraving is deep, and defined. I would definitely recommend.
GREAT PRODUCT GREAT PRICE
Highland, IN Shopper
By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! Perfect christening gift!
Perfect Gift for the Occasion
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yale, MI) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my great niece for her Christening. My niece (the mom) thought it was just beautiful. I was very pleased with the quality of the frame and the personalization. I have purchased several items through Personalization Mall and I have not been disappointed with any of them. I will continue to shop here for special occasions. You can't beat the quality or the price!
Perfect and beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortonville, MI) - April 27, 2015
The frame turned out perfect. No complaints. Fast shipping too!
Classy
By Stacy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really thought this frame turned out great!
Perfect fift
By Rebecca B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my nieces baptism. It was beautiful and arrived promptly on time
baptism etched picture frame
By Steve C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - February 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome great detail and super fast shipping
Perfect gift
By Stevee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out perfect! The etching was pretty, the frame was pretty and the baptism picture will look wonderful in it. Was happy to give it as a gift.
Perfect Momento
By Jackie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leverett, MA) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my grandson's baptism. We wanted something that made a personal statement on the importance of the day and would preserve his precious little face as it looked at birth. This did it all so well and held much more sentiment than a gift of clothing or toys could ever have expressed. This item arrived in two days, as promised, and comes nicely packaged in a box that only needs gift wrap.
Very nice gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - January 30, 2015
Second one in two years for the same family. I was happy to be able to get the same one to match.
Beautiful!
By Antoinette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, OH) - January 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second baptism frame that I have ordered and they are just the perfect gift and absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mequon, WI) - January 24, 2015
The frame was beautifully done and arrived in a very timely manner. Unfortunately, the baptism was was postponed and I will have to order another with the new date.
great experience
By MICHAEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DOYLESTOWN, PA) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered and in four days had the piece. Was beautiful. Friends who received it loved it. Will do this again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 19, 2015
It was everything I expected. The personalization turned out really nice.
Amazing service and product!
By Ramona B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was amazed to receive this frame the 2nd day after ordering it! The frame was perfect-done just as I specified and of good quality. I had ordered late (in the rush of Christmas I had forgotten the baptism)and did not want to pay $30 for the rush shipment. I decided the gift would just be late. I was so pleasantly surprised to get it two days later- perfectly engraved w/my granddaughters name! Thank you so much!
Page 1 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved