Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
    ~Nora - TX

    Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
    Average Customer Review: (593 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (543)
    4 star:
    (36)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - May 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was searching online for the perfect gift for my new goddaughter and came upon this frame. The engraving came out perfectly and it is such a beautiful personalized gift to my precious niece. It's also a great size and fits a 4x6 picture. I know she will keep it forever. When my brother opened it, he teared up and proudly showed it to all of his family and in-laws. :) I first heard of personalizationmail when I received a personalized coffee mug and mousepad last year from my uncle and I have been enjoying those as well.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Diane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering and the step were user friendly in placing the order. I was impressed with all the information received letting me know how to track the order. It arrived on the exact day scheduled which made me very happy. The quality of the item was excellent and I was very pleased. I will surely use this company again to order other gift items.
    Great christening gift!
    By Amy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - May 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to give this personalized frame as a christening gift. It's gorgeous!
    Beautiful!
    By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - May 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Elegant and simple but beautiful. Makes a great gift! Plus service is amazing and fast!
    Looks Terrific
    By Jason B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great frame as promised. Perfection as usual from Personalization mall. Thanks again,
    Very pleased!
    By Teresa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - April 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my experiences at Personalization Mall. The quality of my merchandise is excellent and I am happy to be able to give it as a gift. I also had the experience to speak with a customer service respresentative and I was very happy with the professionalism of the person I spoke to. Great job!
    Very cute
    By Ginger F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - April 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this frame for my Godduaghters baptism and I love it! It litterally shipped and was at my door within 4 days of the purchase! the engraving is perfect, the frame is a great size! I love it, it'll be a great gift!
    UNIQUE GIFT!!
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Since we were honored being asked to be Godparents, we wanted to give a special and unique gift that not everyone else would be giving. LOVED being able to give a PERSONALIZED gift that will be a KEEPSAKE FOREVER. Turned out beautiful and everyone loved it!

    P.S. For those that comment that the metal on the frame looked cheap, maybe they didn't peel off the plastic protective coating? Ours was perfect.
    Christening Frame
    By Suzann N S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory Hills, IL) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Hi, The frame is beautiful. What great quality and workmanship. Quick delivery. I will always order my gifts from you.

    thank you!
    Suzy
    Baptism Gift
    By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave it to our godson for his baptism, the parents loved it! It was a beautiful gift!
    Loved the frame
    By Jenni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the frame. It arrived very quick and well worth the money.
    Gift for our Grandson's Baptism
    By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Gave this frame to our daughter and son-in-law in remembrance of our Grandson's Baptism. They loved it, especially our daughter. She felt is was such a special gift for such a very special day.
    Very tasteful, we were not disappointed at all.
    The Best Gift Ever!
    By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift to my Godson and everyone LOVED it!
    Great Gift!!!
    By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased the frame for my Nephew for his Baptism. The frame was beautiful and my brother just loved it.
    personalized frame
    By sheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort morgan, CO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was very happy!! It was very nice and just the way I ordered it!!!
    Eileen
    By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Yours was an excellent system to display what the final purchase would look like before actually buying. Results were fantastic, quick, and of high quality. I plan to be a repeat customer.
    top notch
    By Zahrain S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    2nd purchase of item for gift. Parents LOVED it! Top quality and so elegant! Will buy again and again
    Elegant
    By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently gave this to my Son and his wife for their son's baptism. They absolutely loved it. She felt it was quite elegant and beautiful. I thought the price was a little high but I am so gald I bought it as it was well worth it.
    Lovely frame
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame exactly as pictured. Very nice. Will be giving to my grandson for baptism.
    Personalized frame
    By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Well done, nice quality and fast!
    Looks awesome!
    By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Christening Day frame as a baptism gift for my god son. The frame was absolutely beautiful and the personalization gives it a special touch. I am very pleased with the product and the service! I will continue to order from this company. Great product and great service!
    Excellent frame and beautifully inscribed
    By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the Christening Day Frame. It's a thoughtful gift that you can be proud to give.
    Stunning
    By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is absolutely stunning. Can hardly wait to give it to my daughter for her son.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time I have seen or used this website. I wanted a special gift for our grandson's baptism. This was it! It is a beautiful gift and our kids loved it! What a wonderful keepsake!
    Olivia's picture frame
    By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture frame came out beautiful, everyone loved it!!!
    Just Beautiful
    By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received the frame in 2 days, as planned with expedited order. The frame itself is heavy and looks very expensive. The engraving is well done. I'm very happy with the frame.
    Great Gift
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I are the Godparents to my sisters daughter. They loved the gift and many other family members were impressed with the quality of ordering online. Great product. Thank you.
    Christening Day Personalized Frame
    By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful!!! EVERYONE loved it at the party. I had lots of people ask where I got it. Excellent quality, great craftsmanship and fast shipping!!!!
    Personalized Frame
    By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    BEAUTIFUL
    Christening Day Frame
    By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is beautiful. Craftmanship is excellent. I can't wait to give it to them. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something for this occasion.
    Thank you.
    christening day personalized frame
    By Theresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was choosen as the Godmother of my niece so I wanted to get her something extra special. This frame is absolutely beautiful and will always be a reminder of her important baptism day. The quality is outstanding! I ordered the frame at 6 p.m. on a Tuesday night and when I checked on Wednesday it had already shipped. Very impressive!
    Really Nice
    By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Frame arrived well packaged and in great shape. Personalization looks really good and will be well received by recipients.
    Return Customer
    By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this item...

    it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. What a wonderful keepsake!
    Christening Day Frame
    By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the Christening Day Personalized Frame. The personalization l looked fantastic. I know it will be a cherished gift.
    this frame is perfect
    By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame two (2) days ago as, a present for an upcoming Baptism. This could not be any more perfect. The engraving is exquisite and I know it will be a treasured keepsake for the baby. Perfect, just perfect.
    Exceptional Product & Service
    By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame was cute on the site and even cuter in person. The product looks very elegant especially for as little as I spent on the item. Everyone loved it. I was worried becuase I waited till the last minute to order the item and so I did the two day shipping to be safe. I still thought it would take a while to get in, was I WRONG! I had the frame in about 24 hours!! I was so excited and the note thanking for the purchase was even better! I will use your site again and I have already recommened you to my mom - who was also impressed! and a few co-workers! I will continue to do so as long as expectations are met and exceeded!
    Beautiful personalized frame !!!!
    By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The frame is absolutely beautiful and the engraving is exceptional! I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall in the past year and am always amazed at the quality of the items and also the fast delivery. Ordered the frame on a Wednesday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Thursday, and I had it on a Friday --- awesome gifts and extremely fast delivery -- what more could you ask for ?
    Beautiful, sentimental item
    By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for a baptism , and it was at my house in only 3 days. Perfectly executed, exactly as advertised (in quality, look, and delivery date). These days it is rare to find a company that does what they vow to do, and this is one of those great ones! Will certainly order from them again!
    Baptism glass frame
    By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Better than expected with a very quick delivery turnover. Recommended to everyone who wants quality and realiability
    Beautiful
    By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is more than I imagined, it is definitely a unique gift, the parents will be able to keep this wonderful day alive for their child as they get older.

    It was more than i imagined.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved