Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Awesome site, I have been shopping here for the last three years and can always find something to match my occasions.
~Shawn - MD

Christening Day Personalized Frame customer reviews

Engraved Glass Personalized Christening Picture Frames - 6105
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(534)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(9)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baptism Gift
By Brandy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave it to our godson for his baptism, the parents loved it! It was a beautiful gift!
Loved the frame
By Jenni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame. It arrived very quick and well worth the money.
Gift for our Grandson's Baptism
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this frame to our daughter and son-in-law in remembrance of our Grandson's Baptism. They loved it, especially our daughter. She felt is was such a special gift for such a very special day.
Very tasteful, we were not disappointed at all.
The Best Gift Ever!
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - April 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my Godson and everyone LOVED it!
Great Gift!!!
By WENDY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEMBROKE PINES, FL) - April 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased the frame for my Nephew for his Baptism. The frame was beautiful and my brother just loved it.
personalized frame
By sheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort morgan, CO) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy!! It was very nice and just the way I ordered it!!!
Eileen
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yours was an excellent system to display what the final purchase would look like before actually buying. Results were fantastic, quick, and of high quality. I plan to be a repeat customer.
top notch
By Zahrain S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flossmoor, IL) - April 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
2nd purchase of item for gift. Parents LOVED it! Top quality and so elegant! Will buy again and again
Elegant
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkson, KY) - April 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave this to my Son and his wife for their son's baptism. They absolutely loved it. She felt it was quite elegant and beautiful. I thought the price was a little high but I am so gald I bought it as it was well worth it.
Lovely frame
By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - April 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame exactly as pictured. Very nice. Will be giving to my grandson for baptism.
Personalized frame
By Leslie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hailey, ID) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well done, nice quality and fast!
Looks awesome!
By Doreen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emerald, WI) - April 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Christening Day frame as a baptism gift for my god son. The frame was absolutely beautiful and the personalization gives it a special touch. I am very pleased with the product and the service! I will continue to order from this company. Great product and great service!
Excellent frame and beautifully inscribed
By barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the Christening Day Frame. It's a thoughtful gift that you can be proud to give.
Stunning
By Patsy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spearfish, SD) - April 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely stunning. Can hardly wait to give it to my daughter for her son.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NE) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time I have seen or used this website. I wanted a special gift for our grandson's baptism. This was it! It is a beautiful gift and our kids loved it! What a wonderful keepsake!
Olivia's picture frame
By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folcroft, PA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame came out beautiful, everyone loved it!!!
Just Beautiful
By Liza D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received the frame in 2 days, as planned with expedited order. The frame itself is heavy and looks very expensive. The engraving is well done. I'm very happy with the frame.
Great Gift
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Falls, MN) - March 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I are the Godparents to my sisters daughter. They loved the gift and many other family members were impressed with the quality of ordering online. Great product. Thank you.
Christening Day Personalized Frame
By Kimberly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful!!! EVERYONE loved it at the party. I had lots of people ask where I got it. Excellent quality, great craftsmanship and fast shipping!!!!
Personalized Frame
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baytown, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL
Christening Day Frame
By Sarah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blandon, PA) - March 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. Craftmanship is excellent. I can't wait to give it to them. I would recommend this item to anyone looking for something for this occasion.
Thank you.
christening day personalized frame
By Theresa Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodview, MN) - March 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was choosen as the Godmother of my niece so I wanted to get her something extra special. This frame is absolutely beautiful and will always be a reminder of her important baptism day. The quality is outstanding! I ordered the frame at 6 p.m. on a Tuesday night and when I checked on Wednesday it had already shipped. Very impressive!
Really Nice
By Jill H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame arrived well packaged and in great shape. Personalization looks really good and will be well received by recipients.
Return Customer
By Carol T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, IN) - March 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would highly recommend this item...

it was absolutely perfect for the occasion. What a wonderful keepsake!
Christening Day Frame
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Christening Day Personalized Frame. The personalization l looked fantastic. I know it will be a cherished gift.
this frame is perfect
By gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cincinnati, OH) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame two (2) days ago as, a present for an upcoming Baptism. This could not be any more perfect. The engraving is exquisite and I know it will be a treasured keepsake for the baby. Perfect, just perfect.
Exceptional Product & Service
By Erika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - March 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame was cute on the site and even cuter in person. The product looks very elegant especially for as little as I spent on the item. Everyone loved it. I was worried becuase I waited till the last minute to order the item and so I did the two day shipping to be safe. I still thought it would take a while to get in, was I WRONG! I had the frame in about 24 hours!! I was so excited and the note thanking for the purchase was even better! I will use your site again and I have already recommened you to my mom - who was also impressed! and a few co-workers! I will continue to do so as long as expectations are met and exceeded!
Beautiful personalized frame !!!!
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely beautiful and the engraving is exceptional! I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall in the past year and am always amazed at the quality of the items and also the fast delivery. Ordered the frame on a Wednesday, received an e-mail that it shipped on Thursday, and I had it on a Friday --- awesome gifts and extremely fast delivery -- what more could you ask for ?
Beautiful, sentimental item
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for a baptism , and it was at my house in only 3 days. Perfectly executed, exactly as advertised (in quality, look, and delivery date). These days it is rare to find a company that does what they vow to do, and this is one of those great ones! Will certainly order from them again!
Baptism glass frame
By Michael G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than expected with a very quick delivery turnover. Recommended to everyone who wants quality and realiability
Beautiful
By Mariangeles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrae, CA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is more than I imagined, it is definitely a unique gift, the parents will be able to keep this wonderful day alive for their child as they get older.

It was more than i imagined.
Fast Service, Great Product
By HEATHER B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH HAVEN, CT) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this purchase. This is the first thing I have bought from personalization mall and I would definitely use them again. I purchase it on a Sat. and received the item customized on Wed. Exceptional!
The product quality is so good. The price of the item was not bad at all, and the quality and workmanship is stunning for the price I paid. It is a gift so I haven't put it on with the little pieces that you stand it up with, so I don't know how well those hold up yet but the product itself is beautiful. The only thing is the inscription is not that dark...so it is hard to see, however, as a keepsake it fits my needs.
Baptism Day personalized frame
By Rayetta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MO) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and so did everyone at the gathering. I expect many of them will be on ordering their own things this week! Thanks a million!
precious
By patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wolcott, NY) - February 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so sweet and precious as a keepsake for our Grandson's very special day. This is one special way for him to always remember how very much his Nana and Papa loved him.
Baptismal Day Frame
By Marilou R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - February 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived quite quickly and is very lovely! It is even prettier than it is in the picture of it. The script is attractive and well spaced. I couldn't be more pleased.
Great gift!!
By Kristine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Auburn, WI) - February 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice frame used it for a baptism gift everyone loved it. Very impressed @ how fast it arrived. Will shop here again!
terrific gift!
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - February 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this picture frame. The glass was etched with exactly what I wanted on it. It is extremely elegant and looks alot more expensive than it was! I can't wait to give it to my friends!
Very Pleased
By gaylord G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sterling heights, MI) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast shipment and exactly as stated.
Beautiful Frame
By Kelli N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Celina, OH) - February 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my Godchild's baptism. I can't wait to give it to her. I think that she (and her parents) are going to love it. It will be a wonderful rememberence of her baptism.
beautiful!
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - February 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item is how it is viewed on the web site. it's a perfect gift to remember a special day.
First PagePrevious Page Page 12 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved