Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (286 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my granddaughter's baptism. The whole thing was perfect, and my daughter loved it! It's a nice size, too.
Very nice
By Sheri Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame because it had 4.6 stars. Well it was beautiful and very well made. I loved it. And it got here very quickly just in time for the baptism and dedication.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomahawk, WI) - October 25, 2016
I ordered this frame as a christening gift to my daughter and granddaughter. I was very pleased with the personalization and the turn around time. I was worried that I did not order in time and it came with a lot of time to spare. I was thrilled. I would definitely order this frame again and I probably will as my son and daughter in law are expecting a baby in January. I ordered the frame in the green and it is lovely.
Beautiful!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - October 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and fast service!
Frame
By Ayrim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame and perfect for my baby's baptism photo! Amazing quality!
Special keepsake for a special day!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - August 26, 2016
Pleased with the great quality and fast delivery!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - July 26, 2016
very nice gift for baby's christening
Nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 9, 2016
Nice personalized gift that the parents liked.
Good
By Arleen O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely frame just wish it came with option of wall hanging
Beautiful picture frame
By Esther M. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - June 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
According to recipient, the picture frame was beautiful and well made.
Pretty Baptism Frame
By MaryAnn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this personalized frame as a match for the Baptism canvas print.
Both are very lovely, very high-quality and both beautifully mark the date of a very special occasion.
This makes a very nice gift.
Love It
By Cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woods Cross, UT) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my grandson's baptism & it is so nice! Everyone loved it!
A Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - February 20, 2016
Beautiful made picture frame I bought as a gift. Very happy with it.
beautiful gift
By Ileana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents of the baby that was baptized loved the frame.
Satisfied customer
By margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have bought many items from personalization mall and have never been disapointed!
Lovely frame
By Wendy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westlake, OH) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is adorable.
Beautiful frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - July 18, 2015
This is a gift for my friend with twin boys.
The quality of the frames are very high.
I love the way it looks and I'm sure the parents will love it as well.
Christened with faith
By Nann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon Springs, WI) - July 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on this picture frame is perfect.The receivers of this gift were thrilled!!
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, MA) - June 23, 2015
Very nice, excellent quality frame with nice message for a Baptism!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - May 29, 2015
Loved this frame and so do the recipient. Great personalized gift for a baptism. Only thing is I wish there were more colors to choose from.
So Pleased with Baptism Frame
By nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frostburg, MD) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even better after receiving item...very pleased with purchase. So thrilled...can hardly wait to give my gift to family.
Great gift
By Paige S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first frame I have purchased from personalization mall and I am extremely happy! The quality is great and it's a fantastic gift!
A big hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - March 6, 2015
I ordered this frame for a friend's baby christening it was the most talked about thing at the christening. Very beautiful, inexpensive but great quality and arrived very fast.You will not be disappointed the parents loved it
Personalized Frame
By Rosalyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is very nice. This is the third one I have ordered!
Perfect gift for baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paramus, NJ) - November 9, 2014
This is the 6th time I've ordered this very special gift each time a grandchild was christened. Truly makes for a wonderful keepsake. Highly recommended!
Special frame for a very special day
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sisters, OR) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered for each of my grandchildren. Personalized it with the name and city of the church where their baptisms occurred along with their name and date. Very special!
Perfect Gift
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for an adoption was able to change wording to fit occasion. Loved it!
Christened With Faith Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem, NC) - September 22, 2014
I am very pleased. This is a well made sweet little frame and it came very quickly after I ordered it. I also think the price is reasonable.
I definitely recommend it.
Happy to find item that was appropreate for the occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caroga lake, NY) - September 20, 2014
I am about an hour away from shopping mall. Loved that i could search web and find what i wanted. Always looking for free shipping, you could work on that. Thank you for good service!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, NE) - August 26, 2014
Arrived promptly, good quality, as described...great website for unique gift ideas
FANTASTIC!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - August 14, 2014
Most talked about gift at the party. I have ordered many products from this company and all are AMAZING. Colors are vibrant, print is perfect and when gift arrives it is GREAT and comes on time.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - August 1, 2014
Looks great!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston Park, NY) - July 7, 2014
The frame was so beautiful, more than I expected.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Chester, NY) - June 18, 2014
I love it. It didn't break the bank and really came out lovely.
Great Gift
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is no better gifts from no better company. This company is amazing! Great products!
Great Frame
By Jaclyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew and it turned out perfect and my sister loved it. I have ordered several times from this site and it never disappoints and this was no exception. Will be back for sure.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, IA) - May 16, 2014
I bought this for my nephews baptism. It came right on time and was great quality. My sister in law really liked it. I used the message that was already prepared but I like how you can type your own. I would for sure recommend this item to anyone !!!
Baptism frame
By Deloris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Memphis, AR) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for a Baptism gift for my grandson. My son & daughter-in-law loved it! It was perfect!
a special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, NY) - May 9, 2014
The frame is really lovely and the best part was my own personalisation. I think they will be thrilled with this christening keepsake.
personalized frame
By sandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (estevan, SK) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized frame & it was wonderful a really nice gift to give for a baptism & having the name & date on it just adds to it. I would recommend this item to anyone.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved