Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Gifts

Christened With Faith Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Baby Christening & Baptism Picture Frames - 6110
Average Customer Review: (266 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(230)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Excellant gift to capture a special moment for a family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 24, 2011
This gift was greatly appreciated by the parents of the child baptised; the personalization will forever captured the date with the child name to identify when this special occasion occurred. The frame is well made and the personalization beautifully written. I would come back to this site for future gifts when personalizing a gift is appropriate for a special occasion.
Great value, great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2011
Product arrived as promised and was well packaged. Beautiful color, design, and quality. Very happy with purchase and would recommend to a friend or family member.
Beautiful frame
By Stacey D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Shade, NJ) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is absolutely beautiful! It exceeded all my expectations. What a wonderful gift to give as a special keepsake for a child. I am giving this frame to my godchild on her baptism.
Perfect Christening Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hattiesburg, MS) - June 19, 2011
Excellently crafted and engraved.
Very cute frame
By Maria Florencia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a big, shinny, sturdy and beatiful frame. I changed the word christening for baptized without any problem. The recipient loved it.
Perfect Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmons, MN) - June 7, 2011
I purchased this personalized frame as a Baptism gift and I was very satisfied with the quality and price of the product. The parents of the gift recipient were also very pleased with it.
Wonderful Christening gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLS, ME) - May 22, 2011
This is the second frame I have bought and I am so pleased with the quality and
the turn around time. Makes a wonderful, unique gift.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - May 17, 2011
I purchased this photo frame for my friends son who was baptized recently. It looks even better in person...she loved it!!
LOVE IT!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearmont, MO) - May 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came through again. Any wedding, baby shower, graduation they come through for me every time! This baby picture frame is adorable and well worth the price.
Perfect/Just add photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - May 8, 2011
Recently received this item with several others. Very pleased with this item, made well, solid, will make a treasured gift for my niece, just add childs photo and gift is perfect.
Sweet gift for baby dedication....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - April 18, 2011
Loved this frame. I order a lot of frames from PM and this is one of my favorites.
Nice
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for the GODparents to my son I liked that fact that the letter engraved were not cut into the frame if that makes sense. I like the nice shine overlay it has as well. Real nice frame.
Beautiful frame
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - April 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thought this was so cute on the website and was not dissapointed when I got it. Just as cute in person as it is on the website! Love the fact that you can choose an already made saying or create your own.
Precious Keepsake Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - April 1, 2011
What a lovely frame to commemorate my son's baptism! The sentiment inscribed on the frame, along with his name and baptism date, makes this a special keepsake. I chose the blue to match my son's room, in a horizontal format, and it looks great!
Christened with Faith
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood , MO) - March 25, 2011
Perfect Gift for a Baptism!
Excellent service & products
By Cristina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acushnet, MA) - March 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all my personalized products from this company.. They are the best for great products & fast service. I always recommended people to their website. I love the fact I can see the finished product in the preview personalization before I purchased it. Keep up the excellent work. Thank you for great service & products! A++++
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - March 4, 2011
Beautiful frame for a beautiful baby.
Awesome gift
By Karol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charles City, IA) - February 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame as a gift for my niece on the baptism of their adopted son. I chose my own saying and it was perfect and such a precious gift. Personalization Mall is my favorite shopping online. Love-Love-Love!!!!
Very pleased
By DEB Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COUNCIL BLUFFS, IA) - February 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the frame when seeing it online, ordered it for a gift. It came VERY quickly and it was perfect!
Christened with Faith - Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - February 14, 2011
Beautiful frame....nice detail. Love the personalized touch! I would order again because of the quality of the product and quick shipping.
Great gift
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarendon Hills, IL) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, personalized frame. Perfect for the occasion. Good quality and fast delivery.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gillette, NJ) - February 8, 2011
Great Christening gift -- well-made and makes for a lasting rememberance of this special day.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - January 25, 2011
Quality and craftsmanship was wonderful.
Special Items
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedonia, OH) - January 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many things from your company and I have been happy with every one of them! They are all good quality items, and when they are received as gifts, everyone loves them!!! I will continue to order special personalized items from your website! :)
Great gift idea!
By Kristie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - January 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame helped make in impersonable gift like a savings bond seem more personal and unique. Loved the little lamb and the choice of colors. Will be ordering another one when his younger cousin is baptized in April.
Very appropriate christening gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 16, 2011
My husband was going to be a godfather at a christening. This was the perfect gift!
Baptism Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - January 11, 2011
This was a perfect momento for our Godson's Baptism. Personal and attractive!


Great personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edwardsville, IL) - January 6, 2011
My husband and I bought this as a christening gift for his godson. What a sweet personal gift. Extremely quick shipping-ordered on a Sunday, received on a Thursday!
great gift
By Jennifer V C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I gave it as a gift and the recipients were also very pleased
Superior Customer Service
By Jan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame and I am so glad I ordered it for my great nephew. The first one I received was damaged so I contacted customer service and they over nighted a new one even though it had to be engraved so I would be able to present it to my niece. I recommend this company for all your personalization gifts.
Item was great
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay City, MI) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived very quickly and the personalization was done beautifully.
So Cute!!!
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was the perfect baptism gift. Mom and Dad absolutely loved this frame. This is my go to website for all gifts!!
Love it
By Michele N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerdale, NJ) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered 3 of these so far and love them. They've all come out great and the people(or parents) have Loved them!! Great gift idea an for a baptism or christening, they are stylish yet sentimental.
so sweet
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this as a gift on her christening day from a family friend and i thought it was so sweet so when my friend at work invited me to her son's christening i just knew i had to get this. She said it was the best gift they received that night because it was thoughtful. i totally recommend purchasing this item as a christening gift, you won't regret the purchase.
Personalized Frame
By Magdalena N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is beautiful I know my friends will love it.
Loved It
By Rosemary F. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hingham, MA) - October 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations and was delivered within 4 days of shipping so I did not have to pay extra for shipping.
Christened with Faith
By Laurece K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - October 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect little gift to remember the most cherished time of a child's life. Excellent quality product and printing just right.
very pleased
By Kelli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this gift last minute and not only did it ship fast, the quality was beyond my expectations! I will definitely order from here again.
Beautiful Gift
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - October 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for 2 great nephews being baptized on the same day. High quality and the frame will certainly last the test of time I'm sure.
Baptism frame
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and service! I'm very happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved